Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Clorox Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Clorox Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

The Clorox Bleach Fresh Meadow has patented whitest whites technology to whiten your clothes. It is infused with active and inactive ingredients that help reduce dullness of the garments. This laundry bleach not only freshen your clothes, but also removes hard stains from them. Also, this Clorox bleach stain remover contains bactericidal properties to inhibit the growth of microorganisms. It comes in a liquid form for easy and convenient use. Get this Clorox liquid bleach for fresh and clean clothes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.843 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(338 Reviews) 324
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
297
4 stars
35
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%329 out of 333reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
297
4 stars
35
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

Buy it...if you find it

02/07/2013
By ,
Metro Atlanta, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 10 at a time. No more in stock. I had been trying for 2-3 months to find the "FRESH MEADOWS" scent of Clorox. No one carried it but Walmart; however, Walmart kept being out of stock by the time I could put it in my cart and order it. I finally was able to get all 10 at one time with additional items orders to receive free home shipping. My father told me to put clorox in my bathroom commodes to keep them clean from the brown stains. I have 2 bathrooms I rarely-to-never use. Clorox is quite effective and the fresh meadows scent just provide a wonderful aroma to the entire bathroom and the surrounding area. I was also going to pressure wash my sidewalks, marble and house with fresh meadow clorox to remove mildew and environmental debris; but now that its so difficult to find I will use regular clorox for these tasks and keep the fresh meadows for the bathrooms. Another "must have' item...if you find it. I think it's being discontinued by manufacturer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

Clorox is as Clorox does!

11/07/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a bargain! The same quantity costs me double when not on sale and the new splashless caps was a good decision. Try the lavender scent too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Review 3 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt
06/11/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It didnt remove any stains and now my cloth is damaged and falling apart
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-2points
Review 4 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

Great Value for your money

07/06/2012
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
And I love the smell of it to
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

so much easier

09/09/2012
By ,
st loui
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just love my clorox
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

What a Bleach: Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow

02/15/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome and great for the price offered. Adds a beautiful fragrance to the laundry. All I can say is what a beauty to behold. I would love to suggest combining all 3 products to your next laundry experience and fall in love.
1. Snuggle Exhilarations Sheets, Red Fabric, 70 ct
2. Snuggle Exhilarations Liquid Fabric Softener, Wild Orchid Vanilla Kiss
3. Sun Ultra Concentrated Clean Fresh Liquid Laundry Detergent, 250 oz
4. Clorox Fresh Meadow Bleach
The combination of the 4 fragrances are simply ENCHANTING!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 7 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

New and Improved Scent

06/08/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bottle says that the scent is "new and improved." They did a great job on it, it seems like no matter what scent you buy, it always still has a strong bleach smell to it. But this isn't the case with the Fresh Meadow!! It works great, as always, but the fresh scent really impressed me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt
06/23/2012
By ,
Toledo, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bleach is bleach. I would have preferred the GV brand but that was not available on line so I purchased what was available. I am very happy with it but the GV brand would have been just as good and cost less. Since I am not able to drive I did not have a choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

Quality Product, at a Quality Price

11/04/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always turn to Clorox and their brand of products to sanitize and clean my home as well as to wash my clothes. In my opinion, it is an excellent product sold at a very reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

nothing beats clorox

07/24/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this bleach, it smells so good. when i want to make my house smell really good i run water in the sink, add mr clean and this bleach and enjoy :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

It Works!

05/06/2012
By ,
Idaho/Calif.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No problem with it, works fine for me. The scent is not overwhelming, it is pleasant. And it was delivered with
NO LEAKS, it was packaged perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

Love the scent

04/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its bleach and its clorox. SOOOO it WORKS. I love this one best for the scent. I order it online because most the time the price is cheaper.
0points
Review 13 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

Bleach

11/24/2012
By ,
Fitzgerald,ga
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was not even a gallon for 1.96 never again will I buy not a good value!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

smell is ok

11/18/2012
By ,
Bourbonnais, Illinois
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
doesnt get you whites as white as unscented bleach
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

Good product

05/10/2011
By ,
Camden, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i use this product everyday for everything. clorox is good to kill germs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt

Excellent Value for the price

12/23/2011
By ,
Manchester, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item was actually larger in volume than what I was expecting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt
02/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and the scent made it less astringent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clorox Bleach, Fresh Meadow, 3 qt
Based on the average of (321) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5