Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Swiffer Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

Swiffer Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

The Swiffer Duster Refills Large Pack can help you get the most out of your duster. It provides sixteen individual unscented refills. The Swiffer hand duster is ideal for cleaning wood floors and other wood, tile or vinyl surfaces. It's made with fluffy fibers that trap and lock dust that feather dusters can just spread around. These fibers also change shape to get into nooks and crannies and dust virtually any surface for a deep clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%41 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

They really hold the dust!

07/08/2014
By ,
El Paso, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using these since I first discovered them, because you don't just push the dust around with these - it clings to the fiber. I don't want to wash dirty dust or mop cloths in my washer, so Swiffer is a great solution for me. I know it's not the "greenest" way of doing things, but I am handicapped & have to take shortcuts when I can...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

WONDERFUL PRODUCT

01/10/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. I use it to dust everything. The dust stays put on the duster. The icing on the cake is...When I'm done dusting my furniture, blinds, and whatnots, I drop it on the floor and use the Swiffer Mop handle to push it around the floor to collect additional dust and pet hair. I live in Arizona, and I have a pet that sheds like he's going bald (he's not). The Swiffer duster swipes away all of it. Seriously people, if you haven't tried the Swiffer Duster, please do. You will not be disappointed. I have been using this product for about 2 years. OMG I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

Great For Dusting!!

08/29/2013
By ,
Fort White Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These little dusters slide and go almost anywhere you put them..They hold dust until it is full!! I use them on my blinds,walls,pictures, shelving,just anywhere dust accumilates...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

11/10/2010
By ,
Paducah, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct were not as large and fluffy as I originally purchased in the local store. Contemplating returning them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

Great duster

09/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does a great job on blinds!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

Makes dusting so easy

07/21/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these dusters on a telescopic wand and can dust the entire house (7 rooms) in less than an hour, even the ceiling light fixtures. I'm not just spreading the dust around, these dusters actually pick up the dust.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

Cleans quickly

02/25/2014
By ,
Port Morris NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans everything cat hair,furniture,floors, and TV screens.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

Does exactly what it claims

05/24/2012
By ,
Southern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used Swiffer Dusters for years they work!! They grab and hold dust,fuzz balls and lint within the fibers.Nothing gets just pushed around, makes dusting easier and you don't have to go over the surface 2 or 3 times.The only time we use anything else is when we use furniture polish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

Does the job .

02/11/2014
By ,
OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product and a decent price . I like these alot and will continue to use them . Makes dusting alot easier and more tolerable . ty.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

No chance............

02/01/2014
By ,
Bronx,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't had a chance to use them yet...............Its Swiffer,how can you go wrong??????????????????
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

work well on most things, easier than a dust cloth

01/18/2014
By ,
Edinburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used these for the first time when they first came out, hooked on them now
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

i was very disappointed, because they are not like

06/29/2013
By ,
wilmington,n.c.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i was very disappointed, because these are not like the promotional ones, they were two-sided....these are very skimpy.... thankyou
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

Swiffer Dusters

12/08/2013
By ,
annandale, va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are now my new "go to" for cleaning!!!! Traps dust instead of throwing it all around : ) Love them : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

easy dusting

11/05/2013
By ,
Mountville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works like a dust magnet to gather dog hair and dust
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct
03/08/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is better than any duster that I have ever used.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct
08/12/2013
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The duster is quite convenient for for general use. They pickup and hold on to dirt really effectively. I've been a User for years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

Very good product

07/13/2013
By ,
MV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use the Swiffer Dusters in our homes, they do a great job and the price at Walmart was excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

great product

08/08/2012
By ,
pickens
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You have the best price and packaging quantity available in this area. It is very convenient to place an order on .com and have it delivered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

Swiffer dusters

11/24/2012
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i'm hooked on these things now. took awhile, but they work alot better than dustrags.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

Great product. Great price.

10/13/2012
By ,
Greenville,sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lot buying items thru walmart. Great price on this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next