Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Swiffer Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

Swiffer Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

Swiffer Dusters trap and lock dust and allergens* with thousands of fluffy fibers. That's because each fiber features Dust Lock Adhesive that traps and locks dust away for good. The unique fibers can also change shape to get into nooks and crannies and dust virtually any surface for a great clean. *Common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander and dust mite matter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.582 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%51 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

It's a good product and really picks up dust

07/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

Swifter Refills

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best things to use for DUSTING
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

loved it

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

Great product

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product and use it for difficult to reach places and small areas like the in between the stair railing.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

WONDERFUL PRODUCT

01/10/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. I use it to dust everything. The dust stays put on the duster. The icing on the cake is...When I'm done dusting my furniture, blinds, and whatnots, I drop it on the floor and use the Swiffer Mop handle to push it around the floor to collect additional dust and pet hair. I live in Arizona, and I have a pet that sheds like he's going bald (he's not). The Swiffer duster swipes away all of it. Seriously people, if you haven't tried the Swiffer Duster, please do. You will not be disappointed. I have been using this product for about 2 years. OMG I love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

Great For Dusting!!

08/29/2013
By ,
Fort White Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These little dusters slide and go almost anywhere you put them..They hold dust until it is full!! I use them on my blinds,walls,pictures, shelving,just anywhere dust accumilates...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

Awful product

05/24/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dusters are difficult to slide onto the holder and the end just flops around loosely. I tried these trying to save some money over the name brand item, but ended up throwing them away after using 3. They don't hold as much dust as the name brand so you have to change them out more often. Went back to the name brand and I am happy I did. The small saving in cost does not make up for the poor performance and difficulty in using them! Can't recommend you try these.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct

11/10/2010
By ,
Paducah, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Swiffer Dusters Refills Large Pack, 16 ct were not as large and fluffy as I originally purchased in the local store. Contemplating returning them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

Great duster

09/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does a great job on blinds!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

am very pleased!!!

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
was very pleased with my duster.
just wish someone would have told me,how good of a job they do,also wish they would have told about the low price they were.thanks
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

Does exactly what it claims

05/24/2012
By ,
Southern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used Swiffer Dusters for years they work!! They grab and hold dust,fuzz balls and lint within the fibers.Nothing gets just pushed around, makes dusting easier and you don't have to go over the surface 2 or 3 times.The only time we use anything else is when we use furniture polish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

Makes dusting so easy

07/21/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these dusters on a telescopic wand and can dust the entire house (7 rooms) in less than an hour, even the ceiling light fixtures. I'm not just spreading the dust around, these dusters actually pick up the dust.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

i was very disappointed, because they are not like

06/29/2013
By ,
wilmington,n.c.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i was very disappointed, because these are not like the promotional ones, they were two-sided....these are very skimpy.... thankyou
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

Dust, Dust, Dust and more Dust

12/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Swiffer dusters work great. I use them on the wooden blinds, because the get really dusty.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count
03/08/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is better than any duster that I have ever used.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

They really hold the dust!

07/08/2014
By ,
El Paso, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using these since I first discovered them, because you don't just push the dust around with these - it clings to the fiber. I don't want to wash dirty dust or mop cloths in my washer, so Swiffer is a great solution for me. I know it's not the "greenest" way of doing things, but I am handicapped & have to take shortcuts when I can...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

Does the job .

02/11/2014
By ,
OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product and a decent price . I like these alot and will continue to use them . Makes dusting alot easier and more tolerable . ty.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

No chance............

02/01/2014
By ,
Bronx,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't had a chance to use them yet...............Its Swiffer,how can you go wrong??????????????????
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

Cleans quickly

02/25/2014
By ,
Port Morris NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans everything cat hair,furniture,floors, and TV screens.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Swiffer Dusters Cleaner Refills Unscented, 16 count

work well on most things, easier than a dust cloth

01/18/2014
By ,
Edinburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used these for the first time when they first came out, hooked on them now
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next