Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ajax Ajax With Bleach Alternative Dish Liquid, Ruby Red Grapefruit, 34 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Ajax Ajax With Bleach Alternative Dish Liquid, Ruby Red Grapefruit, 34 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ajax With Bleach Alternative Dish Liquid, Ruby Red Grapefruit, 34 oz

Best bang for your buck!

07/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It smells fabulous, priced fabulous, and the bleach alternative is a godsend for households with children! Juice on maple table, carpet etc..awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Ajax With Bleach Alternative Dish Liquid, Ruby Red Grapefruit, 34 oz

a great product

01/27/2011
By ,
Blackwell,Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this dishsoap. The scent is a strong citrusy, but very pleasant crisp smell and leaves me feeling like my dishes are getting clean. The dishsoap leaves my dishes squeeky clean and confident that my guests and family will find them just as clean as I do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for Ajax With Bleach Alternative Dish Liquid, Ruby Red Grapefruit, 34 oz

Very nice Dish soap and affordable !!

07/26/2012
By ,
La Crosse, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the scent!! It smells fresh, pleasant and not too strong. It serves me well, help me keep dishes clean. However, it looks a little runny for me. But well, every other products look just like that so I don't feel it's a big problem
Besides, I came back to Walmart the other day and found this product in only 30oz container :( What happened???
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Ajax With Bleach Alternative Dish Liquid, Ruby Red Grapefruit, 34 oz

Great smell, works great!

07/24/2012
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smells really good, does a great job even on greasy dishes and pans..buy it alllll the time and love it!..On top of that here at Walmart,,it is a great buy!!..I don't know about elsewhere..because I only buy it here..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Ajax With Bleach Alternative Dish Liquid, Ruby Red Grapefruit, 34 oz

Not as good as the lemon Ajax dish liquids

07/19/2012
By ,
New York
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was somewhat disappointed with this dish detergent. I didn't really see where it did anymore than the lemon Ajax. This one does not make as much suds as the lemon Ajax.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Ajax With Bleach Alternative Dish Liquid, Ruby Red Grapefruit, 34 oz

Great scent & affordable!

03/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best-smelling, affordable, bleach alternative, dish soap & degreaser around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Review 7 for Ajax With Bleach Alternative Dish Liquid, Ruby Red Grapefruit, 34 oz
07/23/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It gets the job done and smells great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 8 for Ajax With Bleach Alternative Dish Liquid, Ruby Red Grapefruit, 34 oz
07/07/2012
By ,
Houston,TYX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very happy with this purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ajax With Bleach Alternative Dish Liquid, Ruby Red Grapefruit, 34 oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5