Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Osteo Bi-Flex Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Shield Formula w/5-Loxin with MSM 240 CT

Osteo Bi-Flex Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Shield Formula w/5-Loxin with MSM 240 CT

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Shield Formula w/5-Loxin with MSM 240 CT

This product is a great value

03/07/2011
By ,
Idaho Falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this product for a long time becasue it really helps reduce joint pain. I usually get the 120ct 2 pack bottles, but this time I got a very pleasnat surprise when I got an extra bonus with this last 2-pk...the bottles, each bottle contains 20% more, so instead of 120ct bottles I got 2 144ct bottles for the same price. I just love getting 20% more product for free. This product is normally a good value in the 120ct 2-pks, but this time was an even better value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
it did not help at all.
Posted 01/06/2012
I took it for 3 months at least, and it did not help for my joint & muscle pain at all. Then I was referred to Biocalth, I took it only for 2 weeks and my shoulder joint & muscle pain are gone. I bought Biocal-Pet(Biocalth's pet products) for my dog too. Their ingredient really works and helps.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Shield Formula w/5-Loxin with MSM 240 CT
08/10/2011
By ,
bradenton, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works well for me. When I don't use the product, I notice my knees and elbows experience a lot more soreness and stiffness. Taking the product is easy, doesn't have a taste to it and it works. I take two a day for two weeks and then one a day. Great if your working out and doing a lot of walking or running.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Shield Formula w/5-Loxin with MSM 240 CT

Great Product!

02/11/2011
By ,
Carrollton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Osteo Bi-Flex helps my knees greatly, on only two pills a day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Shield Formula w/5-Loxin with MSM 240 CT
07/24/2011
By ,
Redmond OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product works but you have to take 4 huge pills a day. There must be a way to make a pill that is smaller and that you don't need 4 per day. The price is high because going through 4 a day it doesn't take long to empty a bottle.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Shield Formula w/5-Loxin with MSM 240 CT

Helps joints

02/06/2014
By ,
Lacey, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried less expensive versions and did not have as good results as I have had with this formula. I could tell a difference in about a week. The main reason I tried them though is the size of the pill. I need smaller pills and these fit the bill almost perfectly. Everyone else thinks we are horses out here! I really do like this product a great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Shield Formula w/5-Loxin with MSM 240 CT

THE PRODUCT WORKS

06/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife's hip pain has all but completely subsided. It is helping other bone/joint related pain as well. The price for this deal was fantastic! There is no way you could beat this deal except to buy from a wholesale house, like Costco or Sam's Club.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Shield Formula w/5-Loxin with MSM 240 CT
07/23/2013
By ,
Atlanta GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first used this when I lived in China and it was spectacular. Within 7 days, my bones didnt ache.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Shield Formula w/5-Loxin with MSM 240 CT
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5