Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Glad Glad Pressn Seal Wrap, 70 Square Foot Roll

Glad Glad Pressn Seal Wrap, 70 Square Foot Roll

For a custom fit that seals in freshness and protects your favorite foods, use Glad Pressn Seal food wrap.
Average Customer Rating:
3.804 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation72%39 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Glad Pressn Seal Wrap, 70 Square Foot Roll

Great seal!

09/09/2012
By ,
Lewisville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hardly use lids for containers anymore because this creates such an amazing strong seal. When I use to cover a container, it is strong enough for me to stack in the fridge.. can't do that with regular cling wrap. They also make great baggies, they create a good vaccum seal to prevent freezer burn.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Glad Pressn Seal Wrap, 70 Square Foot Roll

TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY

07/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Please do not waste you money on this product. It does not cling to anything - totally ineffective. It clings to nothing but itself. It has not worked for glass, plastic or foil. NOTHING AT ALL! What a waste of money!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Glad Pressn Seal Wrap, 70 Square Foot Roll

Love this product

08/02/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hate the idea of wasting plastic, but I find in exchange for the little waste I am saving a lot of food. I am a single person, it is so hard to eat all my food before it goes bad due to large portions of veggies. This has kept my lettuce and green onions fresh for over a week. Can't wait to find more uses. Highly recommended!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Glad Pressn Seal Wrap, 70 Square Foot Roll

great for handling bulk purchases,

05/14/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BUY MEAT IN BULK WHEN ON SALE AND THIS GIVES ME THE BEST WAY OF WRAPPING IT IN INDIVIDUAL PORTIONS AND FREEZING .
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Glad Pressn Seal Wrap, 70 Square Foot Roll

Great for sealing and re-sealing sandwiches!

01/05/2012
By ,
Colorado City,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to pass through a security check point everyday that requires the opening and closing of sandwiches for inspection and Glad Press n' Seal is PERFECT! It seals tightly and re-seals GREAT in a the few seconds I have to do this. I also use it to protect items that have to be put in my mail box that are too long for plastic zipper bags. The roll lasts a surprisingly very long time and is affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
The South
Keeping selves clean
Posted 08/03/2012
I will use this to keep my fridge shelves clean. Ill lay this down and when it gets dirty ill pull it pull and put more down.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Glad Pressn Seal Wrap, 70 Square Foot Roll

Better Than Plastic

02/06/2014
By ,
Roxboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Press and Seal. This is so much easier and better than saran wrap. It sticks to everything, even plastic plates. It's a little on the pricey side, but worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Glad Pressn Seal Wrap, 70 Square Foot Roll

great stuff

01/24/2014
By ,
TupperLake, n.y.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use it every few days to wrap food up. works great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Glad Pressn Seal Wrap, 70 Square Foot Roll

This is NOT "70" Bags" - it is "70 Sq Ft" of wrap

08/15/2013
By ,
Hemet, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The description of this item is not correct... it is NOT "70" Bags" - it is "70 Sq. Ft." of sealing wrap.
I use it & it is a great product. The less than five star review is on Walmart for the bad description.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Glad Pressn Seal Wrap, 70 Square Foot Roll
Based on the average of (48) ratings-only reviews
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5