Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

Dr. Scholl's Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

Dr Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics
Average Customer Rating:
3.839 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation72%57 out of 79reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

Too pricey for what you get

01/17/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The insole works great. The thing i see wrong with this product, is it only fits half of my shoe. it isnt like normal insoles that go from the heel to toe. It goes from the heel to right after the arch of my foot. i would like to see a sports version that takes up the whole shoe so that i can use this while playing basketball or running. If this is just meant for casual shoes, then it is a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

This product EXCEEDED all expectations.

10/13/2012
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I almost did not buy these because of the price in comparison to some other options, but the custom fit diagnostic "machine" led me to believe they might be better. WOW, these inserts have EXCEEDED all expectations. I have 3 herniated discs and standing and/or walking is painful all the time. I bought a pair of specialty shoes for about $425.00. THESE inserts are even better than the specialty shoes. TREMENDOUS REDUCTION in pain for about one-tenth the priche and I can use all the shoes I already have with the inserts. THEY ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY and more. I would encourage anyone that is considering these inserts to take the time to use the diagnostic machine (without any shoes or socks) to get the proper fit. It takes about 5 to 7 minutes...don't hurry and carefully follow instructions. In my view, these inserts are WORTH YOUR TIME and EFFORT IF you suffer from foot, leg, or back pain when you are standing. I plan to buy another set next time I go to Walmart. BlueWaterGator
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

Great Custom Fit Orthors

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the Dr. Scholl's 430"s and what a difference how my feet feel after just one week. These are great and would get them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

Seems to be working

10/28/2011
By ,
Tucumcari, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't had these inserts for long, but they seem to be working. I had a long day out of town, including shopping at Wal-Mart. While this usually causes my feet, legs, and lower back to hurt so bad I have to seek out a bench to sit, not this time. I did have some pain in my lower back, but that is probably unrelated. Since these take up a bit of space in each shoe, I've had a little trouble getting the lacing adjusted just right--not too tight, not too loose.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

These are wonderful!

02/17/2014
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 89 year old father wears these every day in his shoes. He went to two specialists who recommended very expensive shoes and inserts (at about $600 each) They were not comfortable at all. But, when he discovered these orthotics, he has been in heaven! We will continue to buy them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

ORTHOTICS SHOE LINERS

02/10/2014
By ,
EMPORIA KANSAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THEY ARE WORTH THE MONEY, THEY WORKED!!! I PUT THEM IN MY SHOES AND MY HEAL STOPPED HURTTING HEE HAW!!! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

a helpful product it feels good all day .

05/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wear them in my work boots and my feet feel better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

Great insole. Corrects over pronation

08/23/2012
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great insole for the price. It corrects various low arch and over pronation. The only drawback is that it slides forward sometimes while walking in my boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430
12/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great. My feet hurt so bad when I first started working. I stand on my feet for 9 hrs a day and the Dr Scholl's orthotics have really worked for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

Good deal for sore feet.

01/04/2014
By ,
Mansfeild,Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I stand on my feet 8 hours a day and these insoles are a lifesaver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

OMG They work!!!!

09/26/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to Walmart after complaining to my foot doctor about foot/heel pain cause my original orthotics costing $300.00 were worn out. Keeping seeing commercial and said lets give it a try. it was quick and easy to follow directions. They came up with the number CF430 so I purchased it and all I can say is OMG, OMG my feet & heels are doing much better!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

total waste of money and time

02/08/2012
By ,
tecumseh, nebraska
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I stood on that machine 3 times and three times it said cf 430. So i spend 50 bucks on the things and use them and they cause much more pain and much faster than if i dont use them. Total waste of money, time, and effort. Absolutely rediculous.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

Great Product

09/30/2013
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product works great. very comfortable and reliable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430
09/16/2013
By ,
Shrewsbury Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product better than the ones I paid 400 dollars for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

THESE INSOLES GAVE MY FEET A HEADACHE

06/09/2013
By ,
NEW YORK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WHEN I FIRST PUT THEM IN MY SHOES THEY FELT PRETTY GOOD, ALTHOUGH IT WAS NOT UNTIL THE FOLLOWING WEEK WHEN I DECIDED TO GO WALKING. THEY MADE MY FEET FEEL SO BAD IT HURT WITH EVERY STEP. I'M JUST SPEAKING FROM MY EXPERIENCE. MY HUSBAND WEAR A PAIR OF THE INSOLES AS WELL BUT I CAN SAY THEY WORK VERY WELL FOR HIM, HE HAS FLAT FEET .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics

08/19/2013
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

Very Comfortable

03/22/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had plantar ficitis for years now, and have tried numerous brands and styles of insoles. I was very suprised on how comfortable these made my feet feel. I spend about 14 hrs a day or more on my feet 12 of them at work. I would definetly recommend, especially if you have foot problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430
03/16/2013
By ,
Temple, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Except for the price, these have been the best inserts that I have bought. Before I got these, I would end each day with very achy feet and legs; now each day almost always ends in a much more pleasurable feeling (feet, knees and legs).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430

Good but not great.

10/04/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It definitely relieves some of my discomfort and pain caused a condition but it is not a cure all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dr. Scholl's Custom Fit Orthotics, CF430
03/11/2012
By ,
bennington,vt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were worth the $50.00 My husband nows has happy feet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next