Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pampers Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Pampers Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

Ensure your baby's comfort with Pampers Baby Dry Diapers that come in sizes of 1/2, 3, 4, 5, 6. It comes with extra-flexible tabs that expand and contract as your child breathes, digests, and moves throughout the night. These Pampers dry diapers allow your baby to sleep without any disturbances and be active all day. These baby disposable diapers have comfortable contoured fit that lets your baby move freely while reducing gaps and leaks so your baby plays happily without any discomfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(6791 Reviews) 6719
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4,611
4 stars
1,255
3 stars
410
2 stars
204
1 star
311
Customer Recommendation88%5,878 out of 6,661reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4,611
4 stars
1,255
3 stars
410
2 stars
204
1 star
311
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

Very Very Soft & Durable

10/17/2009
By ,
Springfield,Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is almost five months old and moving up quickly in the diapering chain, I went to Huggies Baby dry after he grew out of the swaddlers which I loved because they were very soft and I would never get a number 2 blow out in the swaddlers. The huggies gave me a lot of blow outs and also left ink stains on the inside of his thighs and would not come off even with a bath everyday! So I finally decided to try these and no more ink stain!! Yay Plus today he had the biggest #2 diaper I have even seen and it held all of it in, this diaper is soft protects them from blow outs and my son is happier then ever!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Review 2 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

A very nice Product for the price

04/26/2010
By ,
Dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to use pampers swaddlers sensitve & sensitve wipes with my girl when she was first born and they were excellent and the hospital used the same brand of diapers & wipes. I used them until she was 5months then switched to pampers cruisers I must say that the baby dry are very similiar and I love the fresh sent and that was what I loved about the swaddlers senstive they smelt fresh like a little baby. I purchased the 108 pack size4 with a free sample of 3 pampers cruisers so Essentially , I got 111 diapers for 25$ love love pampers products baby dry are great.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

Love these diapers

04/03/2011
By ,
Milwaukee,wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had many problems with huggies, Luvs, and generic diapers especially at night.. so i decided to try these out these diapers turned out to be the best. They even held up through the night which i was impressed. I would recommended these diapers to any parent. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 4 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

Great diapers

12/29/2009
By ,
Tampa Bay, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought less expensive diapers and my baby has experienced leaks and blow-outs. With the Pampers Baby dry, we don't have any leaks or blow-outs, and my baby wears them all night without changing. These may cost a little more, but you have less laundry to do so they cost less in the long run. I highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+34points
Review 5 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

The right fit matters

09/03/2010
By ,
Fairfield,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my experience with these diapers I learned that you need to be sure to get the right size for your baby. My child was in the upper weight limit for the 1/2 size and they were just too small. The 3 size is working fine. Remember to make sure the inner elastic around the legs is pulled out to catch any mess. There are two layers of elastic around the legs on most diapers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Review 6 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

Pampers Baby Dry

10/23/2009
By ,
Vineland, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I must say that these are the best diapers ever. I have tried Huggies and was not a big fan of them. I won't ever switch to another brand. They're excellent and I don't have to worry about the wetness leaky to his onesize or pajamas especially overnight.!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 7 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

Excellent diapers!

03/18/2011
By ,
West Palm Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these diapers! Bought them for my newborn daughter. They are very absorbant and don't leak at all. Highly recommended!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 8 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

HORRIBLE!!!

09/07/2010
By ,
new york
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THESE DIAPERS ARE HORRIBLE!! I was an avid Pampers Buyer...I never bought anything else, until my daughter turned 1. I bought the 12 hour Pampers Baby Dry diapers and am really REALLY starting to hate them. I never want to use anything other than pampers, but these diapers have given me no choice. My daughter leaks EVERY night...they're supposed to be 12 hours, I'm lucky if she sleeps 9. Every single morning for the past two weeks the pampers have gotten so wet that the diapers start falling apart and crystalizing. I have to change her sheets EVERY morning...and vacuum her room because when I pick her up, all the little spongy crystals fall out from the bottom of her pajamas. It's horrible and I'm such a stickler when it comes to changing her diapers, I dislike her being wet at all but when we're out and I pick her up and she pees right through her diaper onto me, it's so aggravating. I'm switching to Huggies!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 9 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

My twins

10/29/2009
By ,
margate, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pampers are the way to go for every reason! I had twin girls that will be turning one in a month. Well DIAPERS! I buy plenty! But we are very lucky to a great support system for my baby shower, not only were we "SHOWERED" haha with gifts, I didn't need to buy a diaper until my "twins" were about 6months old. I had gotten every type of diaper brand you can think of. I kinda was doing my own little research with the diapers.
Pampers seemed to come out on top everytime. More absorbent, the better fit, more comfort, and the price fit the value. My kids are movers they have been walking since they have been 8months now they are almost running, they are quick. A good diaper that doesn't shift to much is important. Some do, I don't want to mention names, "H" wasn't a big fame. Also important, one of my twins is very sesitive, pampers diapers and wipes is the is the only product she can use. That's another reason I tried them all. I recommend pampers to everyone and I tell them my story. My cousin just had a baby 4 days ago, guess what brand she is going to use? PAMPERS!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

What's Going On With Pampers?

01/04/2011
By ,
Youngsville, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've been purchasing Pampers Diapers For My Grand Daughter For 14 Month's Now, And Have Become Very Dissapointed With The Pampers Products. It seems the diaper tape is not sticky enough, the tape does not want to hold. Maybe I got a bad batch with this box, but spending 38.88 for the box of baby diapers they should work! I hope the other box will be better since I purchased two boxes at the same time from Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 11 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

Great for overnight use

06/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been using these diapers since my son was a newborn (only use for night time) ... its great because if he wakes up for a feeding in the middle of the night i just feed him and put him right back to bed .. no need to change his diaper which usually just got him overstimulated since i had to turn on the lights and all to do it... the diapers keep him super dry and we havent had any problems with leaks . love love em... definitly our favorite night time diaper thus far
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

BEST PRODUCT AVAILABLE!

10/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried many other brands, simply because they were received as shower gifts and nothing else even comes close to comparing. Swaddlers are the absolute best/softest diapers available for a newborn. Then we switched to the baby dry brand (cruisers gave my son a rash from the netting inside them) and LOVE them as well. Pampers are a MUST HAVE for all parents out there.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 13 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

do not buy

12/28/2010
By ,
ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
leaks, leaks.. i had a coupon and i decided to try it what a waste of money every time a change a diaper i had to change the outfit also because it was wet every 3 hours!!! try huggies snugglers or pampers swaddlers
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

Leaky, Leaky Leaky

09/19/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am the mom of an 8 weeks old boy. I personally have been buying Huggies pure & natural, but received Pampers as a shower gift. They are awful. I change my baby every feeding (every 2-3 hours) because he is breastfed and so he goes potty just about every feeding. These diapers leak!!! In my opinion a diaper should not leak within a 2 hour time frame. With the Huggies I can go out and if I'm busy not change it for 4 hours with no leaks. I would not dare do that with Pampers. Bottom line, don't buy these.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

THE BEST IN A DIAPER LINE UP

09/15/2011
By ,
ORANGE, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have switched diapers and switched diapers trying to find one that would not leak cause my daughter is a heavy wetter. Just when I thought there was no hope a friend gave me a pack of pampers! I am in love with them and hands down they are the best in protection. Before switching to pampers my daughter kept diaper rash and had to be changed about every 5 to 30 mins to keep from making a mess and soking her clothes but since switching to Pampers I have not had to change her clothes due to being soaked and she hasn't had any diaper rash or irritation in over 3 months! My daughter is now 6 months and on the go, even with all her moving around Pampers still hold up with no mess!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

Great for overnight

01/22/2010
By ,
Santa Maria, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We started using the Pampers Baby Dry as an overnight diaper a few months ago. During the day we use Parent's Choice (another excellent Wal-mart product). Once in a great while our daughter is wet through to her pj's when she gets up in the morning, but much less often than she would be with the Parent's Choice. I like that the diaper is long and covers her up to her waist - some diapers don't even reach her navel. And the Elmo/Big Bird/Ernie/Zoe/Grover pictures are a great distraction when drying, lotioning, dressing. Our daughter had reached the point where she wanted to roll over or sit up on the changing table, but holding the diaper and talking to "Momo" keeps her still.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

Delivered in one day!

12/09/2009
By ,
Bloomington, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Walmart's delivery of diapers online was amazing - one day! Very easy to navigate website and order. For the product, Walmart had the best price.
As for value - you get what you pay for. If you go into Walmart, you can now get Parent's Choice Walmart diapers for $6 per pack of 42 Newborn diapers. These Pampers Baby Dry were more expensive (and a little nicer than those) but not as nice or expensive as Pampers Swaddlers. If you want middle of the road diapers that work - these do the job.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 18 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

PAMPERS ARE THE BEST DIAPERS OUT THERE! :)

09/14/2011
By ,
Campbellsville, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little boy is 11 months old and we started him out on Huggies and didn't even use them for 1 week. We had so many leaks and even when he would urinate just 1 time it would leak. Also lots of blow outs. So from about the time he was 1 week old until about 2 weeks ago Pampers was the only thing I would use. I was running low on $ about 2 weeks ago and decided to try Luvs. They are the worst diapers ever. My son will never use ANYTHING but PAMPERS the rest of the time he is in diapers. I have recommended them to all of my pregnant friends and anyone that I see with an infant! Thank you Pampers! Your AMAZING! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

Smaller Than Advertised!!!

02/06/2010
By ,
Dallas, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered these diapers to replace the box of Huggies that leaked. They are advertised to fit up to 15 pounds, but they were very snug on my daughter, who was only 13 pounds and 8 oz. at the time.
I've always been a fan of Pampers, but the Baby Dry style does not hold the quality that it used to w/ my older child a few years ago. Swaddlers are the best diapers on the market. I've always been pleased w/ them. Luv's are also very good once the baby is a bit older...In fact, if you want to buy Pampers Baby Dry just go ahead and buy Luv's instead: they are now the same diaper for a cheaper price!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 20 for Pampers - Baby Dry Diapers, count 124, Newborn

Best Diapers in the History of Disposable Diapers!

10/25/2010
By ,
Norfolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my son was younger, we tried everything, but he's always been too squirmy and active for him not to leak through all of them except Baby Dry. I'm pretty sure that Huggies were made to accommadate girls, not boys, lol. These diapers are amazing! My son is a sleeper - he goes about 12 to 14 hours during the night without waking. I do put him in one size bigger at nighttime because he does urinate a lot, but they work better than any other diaper. Even after he urinates, it feels so dry to the touch that he NEVER gets diaper rash. I highly reccommend these to anyone using disposable diapers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 122 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next