Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hard Candy Hard Candy Blush Crush Baked Blush, Honeymoon Peach

Hard Candy Hard Candy Blush Crush Baked Blush, Honeymoon Peach

Add warmth and luminosity to your cheeks with Hard Candy Baked Blush. This shimmering powder in Honeymoon Peach Crush Blush is a swirling combination of rosy pink and creamy peach. It will give your complexion a soft glow. The Hard Candy baked bronzer is ideal to add color to your cheeks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%8 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hard Candy Blush Crush Baked Blush, Honeymoon Peach

Breathtaking!

12/25/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is gorgeous on my little sister. She is warm-colored with auburn hair, so this peachy color was great for her! The picture is very true to color, and this blush gives a very beautiful, youthful glow. I recommend for warm-colored people, bu there could very easily be exceptions to this. It is easily buildable, but note that there is not an applicator included. Hope this was helpful!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hard Candy Blush Crush Baked Blush, Honeymoon Peach

Just the right amount of color

08/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The honeymoon peach is great if your looking for the right amount of color. It is not real bright & peachy it is more of a shimmery color. I don't like bright colors so this is what makes this such a great color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hard Candy Blush Crush Baked Blush, Honeymoon Peach

Great Blush!

12/14/2009
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this its package is really pretty and it great quality for the price...this one is a great neutral but i will be going back to get the pink one i love this....but i wouldnt get it if you dont like shimmer..but it not to shimmery just the right amount :P
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hard Candy Blush Crush Baked Blush, Honeymoon Peach

Delivers

03/29/2014
By ,
Chesterfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard Candy almost always makes a great product and this is no exception. You always see blush advertised as providing a from within look--this one does it. Great peach color --
This company is always marketed to a young audience--I've been using it for years--I used to get it from Sephora--and it really works for everyone
Plus, Hard Candy is not tested on animals.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hard Candy Blush Crush Baked Blush, Honeymoon Peach

Honeymoon Peach

08/13/2012
By ,
Duncanville, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a pretty color and it isn't too much if you know what I mean. It looks very natural and I love it. The packaging is also very cute, which adds to its appeal. It's perfect for fair skin I might add. I am in love with this blush!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hard Candy Blush Crush Baked Blush, Honeymoon Peach

Great Highlighter Alternative

07/21/2012
By ,
Fair Oaks, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had heard about this blush from a lot of ladies saying that it was a great dupe for Mac MSF Soft & Gentle. I love this stuff! It leaves a very nice sheen on your upper cheek bones and the cost is awesome!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hard Candy Blush Crush Baked Blush, Honeymoon Peach

It doesn't show up on your skin.

09/10/2012
By ,
Meadville,PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You have to wet it to show up.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hard Candy Blush Crush Baked Blush, Honeymoon Peach

love this right here.

01/11/2013
By ,
miami,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is a very pretty peach/light pink color that look so beatiful you can use it as a blush and a highlighter
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hard Candy Blush Crush Baked Blush, Honeymoon Peach
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5