Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hard Candy Hard Candy Kaleyedescope Eye Shadow

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hard Candy Hard Candy Kaleyedescope Eye Shadow

Perfect palettes of highly pigmented, wet-dry shadows that instantly bring color & eyes to life.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hard Candy Kaleyedescope Eye Shadow

Lovely!

11/13/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered pink & white. I don't find this to be overly sparkly, or extremely pigmented, but it is buildable and can be worn wet [I wear mine wet so this is perfect for me!]. I've been wanting to try these for awhile now. Also, it seems like a good amount of product in the container for the money.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Hard Candy Kaleyedescope Eye Shadow

If u love sparkly eyeshadow, dis is da 1 for U

03/26/2010
By ,
Pacoima,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
- I love,LOVE, love sparkly eyeshadow, and this was it!
-My mom loves it too...
-It is just like the color in the picture.
-If you wear it wet, it looks totally metalic, so very cool, and when you wear it wet it stays on for the longest!
-Anyways, I hope this was helpful.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Review 3 for Hard Candy Kaleyedescope Eye Shadow

LOVE this eyeshadow!

11/28/2009
By ,
Beaumont, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This eyeshadow is HUGE. A great deal for your money, and great colors. It's long-lasting.. I wear it for over 12 hours a day and it doesn't smudge or anything. Would definitely recommend!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 4 for Hard Candy Kaleyedescope Eye Shadow

I own the "Taupe/Brown" and LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

07/09/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I own the "Taupe/Brown" aka "064 High maintenance" and it is great. The quality of the eyeshadow is great, the colors look amazing together, and they last a long time. I use this almost on an everyday basis. I put the taupe allover my lid and then the brown in my crease and it looks flawless. I definitely recommend this product. And you get alot of product for the money.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 5 for Hard Candy Kaleyedescope Eye Shadow

You definitely get what you pay for

07/05/2012
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered two different colors, and one of them arrived broken in half and had product coming out of the seal. I don't know if that happened in transit or what, but the colors are extremely pretty, especially the pink/purple combination. If you apply them wet, they are much more pigmented than if you apply them dry. If you don't like shimmery shadows, I would apply them dry. Also, the packaging is pretty.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Review 6 for Hard Candy Kaleyedescope Eye Shadow
01/12/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the colors but I wish they were as night as they were on the computer they aren't as pigmented I thought
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 7 for Hard Candy Kaleyedescope Eye Shadow

I love this product!

12/06/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this eye shadow. It lasts up to 18 hours for me and the colors are perfectly coordinated. I am constantly complimented on my eye shadow. My only complaint is that my store doesn't always carry my colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Hard Candy Kaleyedescope Eye Shadow
06/19/2012
By ,
Las Vegas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
i bought it because i liked the colors, so i thought. i like natural sparkly colors but this one is like an extremely shiny thing going on. its really shiny and sparkly with almost no color. if you want to buy it go ahead but it doesnt matter what colors you buy, it doesnt make a difference. its just shiny.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Hard Candy Kaleyedescope Eye Shadow

Good beginner makeup

09/23/2013
By ,
Mesa, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I owned the aqua and Golden white eye shadow, I don't think they make it anymore. I was not super impressed with the pigment. With some work I did the job though. I love the pretty color combos but these are not my favorite eye shadows.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 10 for Hard Candy Kaleyedescope Eye Shadow

A staple in my makeup kit.

08/26/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I absolutely adore this shadow in 'Peace'. The shadows in this duo are very complimentary to each other. The lighter shade is a shimmery champagne and the darker is a nice shimmery brown. I like to use them to create a quick natural look. I have repurchased this item and will again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Hard Candy Kaleyedescope Eye Shadow

very nice eyeshadow

01/11/2013
By ,
miami,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased 2 of this eyeshadow one was in rush hour wasnt sure what was the other but the color are so beatiful once you apply it to your eyes you get the color you see you can apply it wet and dry which is awsome when you apply it wet would be purchasing more of this price is cheap just $6 which is a great price for what i pay for.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Hard Candy Kaleyedescope Eye Shadow

Great Duo

11/25/2012
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was really smooth and easy to blend. I recommended!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for Hard Candy Kaleyedescope Eye Shadow

Love, love this eyeshadow!

11/21/2012
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipment and availability of product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points