Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series

Six Feet Under: The Complete Series

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series

Best Show Ever, Hands Down!

06/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okay, So I rented this series and also became very addicted to it... I watched the entire series twice now, and came to the conclusion that I need to purchase the whole series. This show changed my life.. It sounds dramatic, but you have to watch and see for yourself.. Everything about the show gave me a new and strong appreciation for my life and the people in it. Although I could have watched 5 seasons more, the series finale was so amazingly beautiful and perfect...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series

Best TV series ever...

04/04/2010
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is excellent. For the price paid, you are getting an unbelievable deal on the complete series. I am more of a reality show kind of guy, and only watched the first couple of episodes b/c my friend urged me too, and then I was hooked. I'm on the fourth season, there are five all together - almost there!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series

Amazing show

01/17/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually bought this as a gift for my Mom. I loved the show and got my sister's sucked into it. We were watching it one day at my Mom's house and she immediately became addicted as well.
One of the best shows ever. It will make you laugh, make you cry and sometimes you will feel like you know the characters and just get downright mad at them!
Watch it...I promise you won't regret it!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series
07/24/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart actually had the entire series for the lowest price(personal research)...however, the show was so well written & phenomenal in its own right that it's truly a bargain @ the price listed...I'm about 6 or 7yrs late, but once I started watching I was completely hooked....Definitely worth it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series

movies

06/30/2010
By ,
knoxville, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's a good tv series & since i was able 2 get all the series & discs in 1 box it's a reasonable price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series
07/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have started this series and am hooked.
Great deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series

Best Show/Series ever!!!

09/28/2010
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The packaging is awsome. It's like a family photo album. The show is the most emotionally moving and life changing program that's been on television. Provides many, many laughs too! I am 56 and watched it on HBO from 2001-2005 and didn't want it to end. I knew I would miss these characters so much, but I would recommend it to any age group! Best ensemble cast, and individual actors are the "icing on the cake" for this superbly written show. I want to keep it forever and pass it down to my grandaughter when she's ready for the subject matter. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series

Six Feet Under: The Complete Series

11/30/2012
By ,
Southampton, Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter bought this entire HBO series a few years ago and let me borrow it. I loved the series so much, my daughter bought me the entire series for Christmas 2010. I have watched the entire series 3 times so far, from beginning to end and love every minute of it. The ending was so sad, it had me crying. It might have had a lot of twists & turns but very easy to follow. It was funny and serious all rolled into one and allows you to see the other side of the funeral home business you wouldn't normally see. Excellent series.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series
01/03/2012
By ,
OKLAHOMA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
honestly this series is a little weird, it took some getting used to all the weird characters and situations and storylines. The more I watched the more I got into it and the deeply distured characters and how they interact with their family and the outside world. don't get me wrong I believe it was writin' this way intentionally to be weird, it's worth a view because of it's complexity and raw emotional stories albeit the weirdness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series

BEST SHOW EVER!

12/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best show ever and Walmart offered for such a reduced it was a great buy! And don't even get me started on the case, it is so perfect for the show and i can't wait to watch the show again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series

Excellent show!

01/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This show is great and unlike any other that I have ever seen. And after you watch all the episodes it has what I consider the greatest show finale ever! So enjoy the journey getting there!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series

6 FEET UNDER: The Complete Series

01/17/2011
By ,
Milton, West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as a Christmas gift for daughter. She was very excited to receive. Views this gift frequently on her TV. Loves the characters and happy she will see ALL shows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series
12/22/2011
By ,
binghamton ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome series...best price on the web
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Six Feet Under: The Complete Series
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5