Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%36 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

another awesome Ice Age

11/20/2009
By ,
marion,ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the 3rd in a series. It did not dissappoint, as it is just as good as the first two. The extras on Scratt are as funny as ever also
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)
11/21/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
don't wast your money on the double pack DVD it not worth the money. just buy the Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs DVD you have the main DVD and save money . The Scrat DVD is just only games .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)
12/06/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Don't wast your money for the two pack, the scrat dvd is not worth the extra money you have to pay !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Ice Age 3-Scrat 2-pack

11/13/2009
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this 2-pack DVD for my grandson. He loves the Ice Age videos. He loves this set especially because of the Scrat video. He thinks Scrat is great!! His favorite videos. I even like to watch them with him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Ice age scrat pack

12/15/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie is wonderful a must have for any child that is an ice age fan. Walmart had the very best price on the movie & scrat pack. Every where else i checked for the movie alone it was $19.99. I not only got the movie, but the Scrat pack was also included all for $19.99, i was very plaesed at the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Movie good, Scrat pack just ok

12/04/2009
By ,
Norcross, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Ice Age movie was really good... but the Scrat video was dissapointing.. No new stuff on it really.. My container came broken and the center thing inside that keeps the dvd in place was broken as well so my dvd doesn't stay in place.. :o(
But otherwise very pleased with my purchase..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Good Birthday Gift

12/04/2009
By ,
Pell City, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My six year old grandson enjoyed the movies. He was thrilled to receive the double pack for his birthday. His ten year old cousin was excited to see the movies and wants the double pack for Christmas.
The double pack, Ice Age 3: Dawn of the Dinosaurs/The Scrat is a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Will have you rolling on the floor.

01/16/2010
By ,
Laurel,Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ice Age 3 is hilarious to say the least.
We have enjoyed the other Ice Age movies and this is just as good if not better.
All the Ice Age movies have been well thought out and very entertaining.
We would recommend all the Ice Age movies to everyone of all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

A good movie for the whole family

11/29/2009
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter but of course the whole family watches and like all the other Iceage movies this one does not disappoint it is a good movie all around I would recommend this to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Great Movie

12/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I laughed at this movie. We really liked it and would put this on our recommend list. We are glad we purchased it. We have granddaughters and would gladly show it to them. This was cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Fails To Live Up To Franchise

11/28/2009
By ,
Arizona
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you saw this movie at the theater then you probably didn't bother adding it to your movie collection at home.
The story, drawing and acting all seemed to be phoned in and lack luster.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

entertaining product

12/27/2009
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very amusing continuance of the Ice Age movies. The Scrat Pak was funny as well. Younger children will find this movie entertaining and enjoy many viewings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Great family fun!

11/17/2009
By ,
Largo, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a cute movie for kids of all ages! It is a movie that parents can watch without geetting bored also! I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)
08/20/2011
By ,
Athens, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Entire ordering process was very smooth. I was disappointed that it took 12 days however. Other stores are faster.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Love It !!

11/17/2009
By ,
Elko, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love the Ice Age movies. They are imaginative, funny, funny, funny and great for kids and adults !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)
11/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! My 4 yr. old son watched it 2-3 times in a row for almost a week. I guess he liked it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Cute movie

12/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves this movie; even the one year old seems to be entertained with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

Ice Age

02/01/2010
By ,
Humbird, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very funny and the additional CD about Scrat is cute and informativer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)

GOOD MOVIE FOR KIDS

12/27/2009
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FUNNY AND ENTERTAINING!! MY NIECE & NEPHEW LOVED BOTH MOVIES.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ice Age 3: Dawn Of The Dinosaurs / The Scrat Pack (2-Pack) (Widescreen)
12/01/2009
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old grandson loves it. Watches it over and over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next