Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neutrogena Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup

Neutrogena Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup features an SPF 20 formula to keep your skin safe as you go about your day. Made with an exclusive antioxidant blend and titanium dioxide, this makeup is a must-have for those as serious about their skin care as they are about their looks. This Neutrogena liquid makeup comes in several tones so you can get the best possible match.
Average Customer Rating:
4.046 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(218 Reviews) 215
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
26
3 stars
17
2 stars
24
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation77%165 out of 213reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
26
3 stars
17
2 stars
24
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup

It's an OK cream with some makeup in it

06/09/2012
By ,
mexico
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's an OK product, I don't thing I'll repurchase..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup

BEST KEPT SECRET IN MAKEUP

05/10/2011
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this foundation is amazing! its a dupe for a $50 high end foundation, it leave my skin looking flawless and leaves that perfect dewy complexion. the lasting power is fantastic, it doesnt streak or flake on skin! this is my favorite drugstore foundation and definitley the best kept secret in makeup!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup

No coverage at all

06/14/2014
By ,
Minnesota
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like it for use between my primer and pressed powder because it's light. But do NOT buy it to be used on it's own if you need any coverage at all. It's basically water. Possibly won't buy it again, but supposedly it's good for individuals with acne.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup

Healthy Skin Sums It Up

03/21/2014
By ,
Ontario Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have spent a kings fortune on various make-ups that promised the moon and didnt deliver. I even had bad reactions to ones with that nasty salicylic acid in it. I wanted a make-up that was healthy for my skin as well as look great. What caught my eye was the name Healthy Skin. I looked at the main ingredients and Titanium Dioxide was listed. I have read that this is very good for the skin. I bought the Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Make-up and have to say this is the best make-up I have ever used. It looks so natural and I luv the improvement to the texture of my skin. You dont need a lot either. Less is more with this one. I am very pleased that I have found a make-up that actually delivers. The price is awesome too. I hope they never quit making this amazing make-up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup

Great makeup

05/31/2014
By ,
Wilson, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It feels very light on my skin and goes on extremely smooth.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup

Good Coverage

02/11/2013
By ,
Allen, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All over good coverage of skin flaws and dark circles.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup

Excellent inexpensive solution

04/13/2014
By ,
Beaverton OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is perfect, inexpensive, good coverage but not heavy, it's going to save me a lot of money from what I was buying before.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup

Great make up for women with sensative skin.

10/25/2012
By ,
winter garden, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I order everything I can from Walmart because you can always count on them to have what ever you nee. Delivery time is great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup
01/29/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product made my skin breakout a lot, had to return it to the store.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup

not good

11/13/2013
By ,
newark nj
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
this foundation was horrible. it leaves an orange tint on my face and is very cakey. i have noticed that my acne has strongly increased ever since i have used it. The foundation comes off your face within about 3 hours. I wear this foundation to school and by the time i come home it already all came off. I really would not recommend this product i was very disappointed
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup

Horrible

11/22/2013
By ,
chicago, il
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I must be allergic to an ingredient in this product or its just horrible. My skin has broken out really bad and I thought It was me, but after reading the reviews I'm convinced its the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup

Ok Foundation

11/20/2012
By ,
Dallas, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The foundation gives great coverage, but it seems to sting on my skin. It may be the medicine said to be in it but that isn't very pleasant. It would look great for about 2 and a half hours but after that you will need to touch up.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Neutrogena Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup
Based on the average of (206) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5