Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chicco Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Chicco Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

In tune with the times! The Chicco DJ Walker offers hours of fun for toddlers beginning to explore the world. With sounds, lights, buttons and music, the electronic Little DJ play tray contributes to sensory development and can be removed for use separately from the walker.
Average Customer Rating:
4.644 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%44 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

My son loves it!

04/26/2010
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is only 3 months but he loves playing in this walker. It only has two level settings so we put a towel or bath mat underneath so that his feet aren't dangling and he's able to stand. The music and animal noises along with the lights keep him entertained! We love it! We love Chicco brand. I would definitely recommend this walker!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

Not bad

12/14/2010
By ,
Ocean Shores,Wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall it is not a bad product. There are a few things I wish were better. It does roll across carpet very well. We have the one with the key board on it and the barking dog gets stuck in the on position that can annoying. The toys are not that interesting my baby that is 8.5 months old was bored with them in about ten minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

Very Entertaining

03/25/2010
By ,
Barbourville, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 8 month old really enjoys his walker! We bought it because of the musical features and the removeable tray. It was very easy to set up, and folds down easily too. The price was a little high for the product, however, it met all of my other requirements therefore I purchased it anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

GREAT INVESTMENT!

12/08/2010
By ,
Horseheads, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is definitely the best walker out there. Lots to do and my grandson can walk around. Little difficult on thicker carpet, but he loves it.
This walker should be in stores and Chico would sell out of it cause if you see it and play with all the great features you will buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 25 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

Chicco - DJ Baby Walker JJ loves it

12/05/2010
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this because JJ wanted to be mobile. She scoots from room to room in this walker. It collapses so if you want to store it under a bed or take it with you, the option is available. The item is true to the description and other's comments and ratings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

just OK

05/12/2011
By ,
Tacoma, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter doesn't like this walker but it could just ber her. She'd rather be on the floor getting into stuff. I'm disappointed that I paid almost $70 for something that I had to wait 2 weeks for and couldn't look at it in the store. It's nothing spectacular.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

Great Gift

01/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for our 6 mo. old granddaughter. A friend highly recommended this particular walker. I noticed that the "bells and whistles" kept our granddaughter fascinated even though she could not actually push herself around yet. I recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 28 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

Good deal

10/31/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WE got it for our baby and he just loves it and one day the keyboard after having it for 2 months just started to malfunction then end up not working anymore... but the rest of the parts works very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 29 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

BABY WALKER

01/08/2011
By ,
Southern Calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got it for our Grandchild: it looks just like it does on line-Very easy to set-up and to take it down and take it with you. He is still to young to use it,so for Value-Durability to early to tell.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

Perfect for my guy!

01/18/2011
By ,
Phx, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product, My son is 5 months and he is so entertained with this walker, the best part is that the tray is removable so if you want to feed him you wont get his toys dirty..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams
04/27/2011
By ,
Plainfield, Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to assemble, many colorful gadgets, volume is perfect, baby plays well in it. And it folds easily for storage or transportation!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 32 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

Good product!

03/31/2010
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good quality walker with lots of interactive toys / sounds.
Purchased on Tuesday - delivered on Saturday!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

Product

05/01/2011
By ,
Knightdale, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our granddaughter 5 months loves it!!! Very entertaining. I've begun to sing the songs that play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 34 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

Great Price for all that it offers

11/26/2010
By ,
sulphur, la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves it. Lots of music, lights and action to keep him jumping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

love it!

01/04/2011
By ,
London, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smooth motion, bright colors, nice features. chicco never lets me down
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

true to its discription

10/07/2010
By ,
long beach ,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this item is true to the discription, perfect price fast deliverey
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams

excellent

03/05/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product. My 5 months old just loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chicco - DJ Baby Walker, Sea Dreams
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21-38 of 38 total reviews