Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Winchester Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Winchester Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

Fixed blade knife with nylon belt sheath Knife with pocket clip and serrated blade 3-blade stockman knife Blades are all manufactured using surgical stainless steel Gift tin with full color lithographed lid is included
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

Great collecters item!

12/11/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent service, Winchester knife set is either a collecters item, or very useable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Review 2 for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

Winchester Limited Edition

12/21/2009
By ,
Menifee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have bought this item every for your for the last 6 years to give to our oldest son...It's now a tradition, a collection and he loves it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 3 for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

Great Purchase

01/04/2010
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great product for the money. My husband and I purchased two of them and gave them as gifts. After seeing how much they have been used and how much they were liked, my husband bought another set for himself. The quality is great and the box that it comes in is wonderful it is not shown on the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

Great Knives

01/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are amazing knives for the price. At only $19.97 this is a steal. But just a warning...these knives are very sharp so be very careful. I pulled the fixed blade out of the box and Immediatly cut myself :( But all in all this is a great set of knives!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

great buy

01/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought these knifes as a present for myself befor christmas and i love them. ive never had a better set. and a great collectors item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

a very handy product

12/25/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value and great service of this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

Great gift idea

12/26/2009
By ,
Easley
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband was very happy with this present. Great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 8 for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

One to Save

01/17/2010
By ,
Cookeville, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value, top quality, craftsmanship is of the best. A genuine collector's item.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

Better Than I Expected

01/02/2010
By ,
Ajo AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered four of these for stocking stuffers. I was surprised at the way they looked for $19. The metal tin box, stating they were Windchester, made them seem more expensive. My husband, who collects Windchester guns, wants one for his display. For the money, you can't go wrong . I'm going to order some more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

Perfect Christmas gift for son-in-laws!!!

01/01/2010
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two son-in-laws loved these knives!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 11 for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

He Liked it!!

01/01/2010
By ,
lawton, ok
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Christmas gift for my husband. He seemed to like them. Would recomend as a mans gift. Can never go wrong with gfting knives. They were very well crafted and seem durable so far. The tin was cute too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

Great Deal, Great Value

01/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised by the value of this item. The bone in the handle looks great! Great buy on this one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

Puzzled

01/20/2010
By ,
Ontario, Or
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm a bit torn about these knifes. Bought the set, because I felt it was a set I would really enjoy. Got them home, opened the package, and the letdown began. The knives themselves are beautiful, and the blades are fairly good steel. Came with a satisfactory sharpening on them. My problem was with the finish, which was HORRIBLE. It was as if there had been NO finishing whatsoever. There were sharp edges to ALL the metalworking, and the wood had not been finish sanded. I will be doing the finishing myself, but I am disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

Made a very nice gift

01/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looked just like the photo and I was truely satisfied....It arrived very promptly....I was really surprised it got to my home so fast...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Review 15 for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin

Good value

01/03/2010
By ,
Oregon, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these knives for my husband for xmas. They are a great set for the price. Winchester makes excellent knives at an inexpensive cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Winchester Limited Edition, Bone and Wood Inlay Handle, 3-Knife Set with Lithographed Collector's Tin
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5