Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Generic Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

This Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold symbolizes a promise of your eternal love. Embossed with two diagonal rows of five bright, eye-catching diamonds in a polished finish, this mens diamond ring is sure to attract attention. This mens yellow gold ring boasts a high polish finish in a distinguished setting. Every piece of Walmart jewelry, including this mens diamond ring, passes rigorous inspection at our Quality Assurance labs so you can buy with confidence, guaranteed. Hell be proud to wear this distinguished Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold.
Average Customer Rating:
4.242 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation88%29 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

the price is right

11/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this ring for my brother as a gift, he loved it, very beautiful ring, good quality for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Beautiful!!!!

09/24/2009
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I brought this ring for my fiance, he loves it we are planning our wedding for this fall. It looks better in person. I ordered online when we recieved it it was just perfect it met our finanical needs. I do recommend this ring as a wedding band for your love one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

gift for husband

12/27/2009
By ,
Pendleton, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husbands first wedding ring was in pretty bad shape. This will replace his old ring. He was thrilled with this new one. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

pr0mise ring

03/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I g0t this as a pr0mise ring f0r my bf and he ab0s0lutly l0ve it it is a great deal 0nline and i felt my m0ney was well spent...he hasnt taken it 0ff and has g0tten c0mpliments s0 all in allo im very happy with the purc hase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

A very beautiful choice

12/29/2009
By ,
Logan,W.V.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very beautiful and I would recomend it to anyone. It was a perfect choice and he loved it.It is much prettier in person and on his hand. You won't be disapointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Its is just stunning and the price was rigth

06/09/2012
By ,
Levittown NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I ordered this for my husband I really did not know if it would match the wedding set he bought me. well was I suprised the quility is great and it goes with my wedding rings the price great would recommend this to a friend....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Looks like I paid much more

07/06/2009
By ,
winston salem, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks like a ring you would buy in some expensive jewelry store. I love it. We are on a tight budget and this was perfect. Everyone compliments it and thinks its gorgeous.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Disappointed

09/18/2009
By ,
Hartford, CT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wasn't expecting the diamond to fall out after only having for 1 day!!!...Sent it back, it got repaired and now I'm just hoping it doesn't happen a second time around
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold
07/03/2013
By ,
Gary IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality gold and guaranteed quality on the diamonds when you buy the warranty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

ring review

03/21/2009
By ,
Pratt, Ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not recommended for people who work alot with hands around metal or machinery because it gets scuffed up
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Do Not Buy

11/15/2012
By ,
thomasville, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Upon taking it out of the box, it was missing two stones and two of the stones had a gold tone and looked nothing like diamonds. Also, the gold was so light weight that it felt cheap. I understand that this is Walmart jewlery but usually I get some really good products for really good prices. Not this time. The picture on the website was somewhat misleading because the ring lacked that shine and shimmer. Unfortunately, I had to return it and find another ring because my wedding is within a few days.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

not worth the money

12/28/2010
By ,
greensburg,pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the ring looks nice on the website, but looks are very deceiving..its very light and not worth the money, poor quality and it feels like it would bend or break easily. As soon as i got it i returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Looks good but

05/04/2009
By ,
Indianapolis
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
when I received it, there was one diamond missing.
I had to return it to nearby walmart store. What a coincidence, similar ring was available there at the same price.
I regret ordering it online coz I had to pay shipping charges.
When I returned it I got the money back minus the shipping. I did get shipping charges back when I contacted walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Wedding Band

10/20/2010
By ,
Southpoort, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure of this ring by buying it on line. But when I recieved it, it's just what I was looking for. And he really loved it to. I would recommend it to anyone. And also the price is just what I needed for my buget. It's a beatiful ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

beautiful ring, I like it

04/29/2012
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great looking ring, a nice strong gold look and feel. one side of the rings it's kind of thin at the bottom, thats the only thing I dont like about it, but other than that im satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Great buy

06/05/2012
By ,
Mia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has had this ring for 9yrs it's great he hasn't had any problems with it. Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Lightweight

12/02/2013
By ,
New Philadelphia, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The ring looks very nice but it is very light in weight. I expected it to be more substantial. Left up to me, I would return it but my husband is happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

it's so nice....

11/13/2013
By ,
Somerset New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my.fiance and.he.likes it...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Very Nice

01/09/2010
By ,
Lehigh Acres, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought it as a 2nd wedding band for my husband. he wanted some thing with a little "bling" to it. His first ring is just a gold band. He was very impressed and has not taken it off since I placed it on his finger. I gave it to him fist week of December and it still looks like new evn though he's always working around the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's 1/10 Carat T.W. Diamond Ring in 10kt Yellow Gold

Super Nice!

02/05/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a bit skeptical about ordering this ring because I didn't want to have to order it without looking at it. I was looking at many rings for my Fiance and I couldnt really find anything that was this nice. When it arrived I showed it to him so he can try it on and he loves it... The ring is Beautiful!! Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next