Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sweet Nothings Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sweet Nothings Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

Love your body with Sweet Nothings Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami. Smooth enough to wear invisibly under shirts and blouses, this shaper camisole is a great option for ladies wanting to combat tummy bulges. Soft and sleek for comfortable daily wear, Sweet Nothings shapewear camisole slenderizes your midsection and back. Snug but unrestrictive, this body shaper offers gentle bra-like support if you want to forego a traditional brassiere. Control top design will also smooth bra-lines. The unembellished lines give a discreet boost to your shape. And the versatile scoop neck allows you to wear this camisole under a variety of tops and dresses. Available in several neutral colors, you can pair this camisole with anything in your wardrobe. Embrace your gorgeous shape with the help of a little shapewear. Add Sweet Nothings Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami to your intimates drawer today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%41 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

Works!

08/22/2011
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I read all the reviews and I have to say I was still shocked to see this work
First I have to tell you I tried a Yummie Tummie and although I LOVE the fabric and the fit it didn't do a thing so I wasn't sure what I would get when I ordered this but holy crabcakes it worked enough so even my hubby said he could see the difference
According the the chart I'm an XL I got a L and it fit just right pull it up not down over your head and don't try right after a shower (been there was hard to get on wait a bit to be fully dry)
One thing I read and was worried about was it riding up/rolling it did and I was a bit bummed not enough to send it back but still
However I learned the reason it rolled was my sliky panties I ended up pulling it up and settling the bottom edge under my panties stopped the rolling up plus gave me the extra suck in over that bottom love loaf I have - I was slim,fit and very happy
so comfy forgot I was wearing it Don't plan to live without it ever again hope they come out with more colors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Review 2 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

Great fit

12/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was afraid that along with the control would come that "sausage casing" feeling, making it hard to breathe or move with ease....I was SO relieved to have the garment fit snugly, but it wasn't restrictive in the least! I initially bought it because of the good price, but I'm now purchasing a second one as backup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+48points
Review 3 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

Love, Love, Love It!!!

01/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most comfortable light-control cami that I have ever worn. It is long enough to stay tucked in when you move. The chest panel smooths without flattening. The torso panel has more control than the chest, but not so much that it is uncomfortable or produces that 'sausage' feeling. I bought one. Then I went back and bought two more. Then I bought a fourth. I now own three in white and one in red. This is NOT a girdle or super-control. It provides light control that smooths out the bulges and prevents the muffin-top effect. I wear one every day. My only complaint is that a can't find a store that carries black in my size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Review 4 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

Best Tanktop Ever!!

01/28/2010
By ,
Clearlake, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most flattering tank top I have ever found. It takes 5-10 pounds off of you. It slims thru the waist and flattens the belly. I have bought it in every color!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lynwood Ca
just curious
Posted 01/07/2012
i dont know if its just hopeful thinking but does it keep the weight hidden even when you arent wearing it?? :o?!?!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

Smooths everything out!

06/26/2010
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This camisole works great. I love wearing it under dress shirts that hug. I wouldn't say it makes you look any 'smaller' but it definitely smooths everything out.
If you're particularly busty, like I'm 34D, go up a size, since I found it to be a little tight in that area. Even with a larger size it still worked great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+15points
Review 6 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

wonderful

06/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this cami because i have a large cyst on one side that makes me look lopsided. This garment smoothes everything out and makes me look normal for once. I own a 50.00 Spanx top that does not even come close to the smoothing effect that this offers! Thanks for making me look good in my clothes again. The only thing is the sizing.I am 5'3" and 130 pounds and i bought a large. other than that, excellent product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 7 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266
09/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this, does a wonderful job of smoothing my stomach and back, however if you have a large chest this cami will squish your chest giving a flat appearance...very unflattering, so I extend the shoulder straps as far as they will go and pull the neck down under my chest. It is very comfortable and if worn under the chest everything looks amazing; chest, stomach, waist and back. Highly recommend this cami!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 8 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

Great product, holds everything in

10/08/2011
By ,
statesville, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These camis wear extremely well; I can wash them in my washing machine over and over, and they don't lose their stretch or pill. I love these camisoles!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 9 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

SHAPEWEARable!!!

04/18/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cami because it resembles a tank...so it's ok if it shows a little. It is the foundation piece that I use every day. Last year it came in a multitude of colors besides black and white...bring back the colors...PLEASE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MTV, Illinios
very difficult/ near impossible to find!
Posted 04/18/2012
I own at least 10 of these tanks & I luv them! I wear one EVERY SINGLE DAY! My only concern is that I CAN NOT FIND THE ONES I LIKE ANYMORE!! When they first came out they had a very nice "reinforcment stitch" around the bottom giving it abt 2 extra inches in length & also prevented it from rolling up! The originals were WONDERFUL & there were MANY colors! They do start to "wear" after about a year so I need more!! Now its very difficult/near impossible to find them at all & now the only colors I can seem to find are black or tan! PLEASE BRING BACK THE ORIGINALS & ADD MORE COLORS!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266
01/25/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The camisole has a tendency to ride up. I ordered size 2X and although I normally wear a large or extra large it was too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Review 11 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

sizes

02/20/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I do not feel that the sizes are descriptive enough. I ordered a large and it turns out that a large is now a 12/14.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 12 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

WOW I LOVE THIS!!!!

03/13/2011
By ,
Chattanooga TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have looked everywhere and tried on things that were made to "slim you" and this is the first that really does. I now have 5 and want more and my daughter wants some. They have very few at the store. Please get more in. My daughter really wants a zebra in a small and that is why I got on here. How can I get more of them. They are awesome and they don't lose it after washing. My daughter is a National model instructor and loves these to wear when she is working with the girls. Please e-mail me on how I can get more. Ladies if you haven't tried it do you will LOVE IT!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

great for the price, does the job

04/25/2012
By ,
Columbia, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
actually, this is my first shapewear cami, but it works and the price is right. i did try on another one, and it was so tight that i could barely get it over my head or breathe with it on. this one is just right. i am 5'1" and weigh 103 and the small fits great. yes, it's too long, but i haven't found petite shapewear camis that are in stock. and if i did, i may not want to spend the extra money that a petite would cost. why does being petite have to cost more $?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 14 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

Exceeded my expectations!!!

06/24/2011
By ,
cleveland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my 2nd one I have purchased! LOVE LOVE LOVE these and the compliments I get in them - NO MORE post baby MUFFIN TOP for me... The only suggestion I have to manufacturer, you know if they are reading, is to make the top more of a scoop next since it cuts straight across and DOES show in tanks and similar tops... Much better than my $45 Spanx version!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 15 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

Pretty good!

01/19/2012
By ,
Garden Grove, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this item hoping it would slim up my figure a bit. It works great! I am a bit on the larger side so it doesn't make me look like a twig, but it does help! The only down side is that it is hard to get off. But it feels great, and its comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 16 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

Everyday Essential!!!

04/10/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first bought one to help hide my post-baby belly, but then I went back and bought 3 more! It makes every piece of clothing look so much better!! I just wish I could find more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266
04/03/2012
By ,
columbus, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 different "Sweet Nothings" in different colors and I love them. They are comfortable and stay down pretty good if you put them against your skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 18 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

love it

04/17/2012
By ,
wasington,dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the feel and the smooth results
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

Great Product Great Price

07/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would definitely recommend this product who's looking an affordable body shaper. It turns out Sweet Nothings is a division of maidenform brand (it is written in the label), and the quality is just like maidenform but with lower price. I found really similar, in fact, almost same product from maidenform and it was 39 dollars. ouch. This is a great support body shaping cami. It is tight of course, but not choked to death tight, just right perfect tight. It was so good I had to buy one more, and I am going to buy more in black, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Sweet Nothings - Get the Skinny Firm Control Shapewear Cami, Style 83266

Best Control Camisole Ever

03/23/2012
By ,
Asheville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'll never again pay $30-$50 for a control camisole. This camisole holds in my jiggly parts, smooths my bumpy parts and allows me to walk without feeling like everything I have is bouncing. It's longer than most and stays in place, so it's smoothing my hips as well. I bought one when I was in the store and loved it so much I ordered two more today. It flattens my chest a bit, but that's a small price to pay for all the good it does!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next