Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Carrom Company Carrom Original Carrom Game Board

Carrom Company Carrom Original Carrom Game Board

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Carrom Original Carrom Game Board

Carrom Game Board

11/21/2009
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 61 yrs old and remember playing this game with my family when I was still in grade school. It is great to teach hand/eye coordination, concentration and to have lots of fun.
It is a great family night game. Everyone can play
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Carrom Original Carrom Game Board

A fantastic game!

12/22/2009
By ,
Southeastern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game with a great price! This game has been around for years and has not lost its appeal. I first played nearly 40 years ago and now my adult kids have fallen in love with it. My husband and I have our own board, and I bought two games this year for my married kids. Even though I am reviewing the ones I just bought, they are from the same company that mine is from, and are exactly the same.
We have a Carrom tournament planned the week of New Year's with the whole family. You can bet there will be groans and yells of triumph when the game pieces find their mark and go into the pocket, or else miss and fly off the table. Plus, there are lots of other games that can be played on the same board.
The board fits nicely on a 33-34 inch card table and is small enough to slip under a bed when not in use. If you want a unique game for the whole family, this is the one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Carrom Original Carrom Game Board

Carrom Game Board

01/10/2011
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an old family favorite game in my husbands family. And with 4 kids it still looked great after 50 years! We purchased one for our grandaughter who is 11 and she spent hours over Christmas vacation playing with it by herself and with others.
And this is the same manufactuer that made the one my husband grew up with. We are happy with our purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Carrom Original Carrom Game Board

very Entertaining for the entire family

11/14/2009
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sons 9th Bday!! He loved playing it at summer camp and is soo happy he can play anytime and all the time now. It brings back fun memories for me and my 2 youngest love it too. This was a big hit!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Carrom Original Carrom Game Board

Excellent quality.

07/01/2012
By ,
Vista
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for grandchildren and they love it. I can remember playing when I was little. Pleased it was made very well and shipped quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Carrom Original Carrom Game Board

Great Christmas gift for the grandsons.

09/21/2013
By ,
Douglassville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived within the week I ordered it. Quality looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Carrom Original Carrom Game Board

Brings back memories!

08/31/2010
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I played Carrom with my grandparents when I was young, (30yrs ago) and watching my kids now play it brings back so many memories. It is a great value because you can play so many games on it, and it is a nice, quality wooden board so we can get many years of use out of it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Carrom Original Carrom Game Board

I found it!!!

10/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe they still sell the Carrom Gameboard. I recently found mine in my mom's basement and now my 11y/o son and I have been playing hours.
Needs a few pieces but we are very resourceful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Carrom Original Carrom Game Board

Carrom Game Board

08/20/2010
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was just like the game board I had purchased in the 1970's and was glad it was still in production. It has a lot of games to play with a large playing field to appeal to all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Carrom Original Carrom Game Board

fun game

03/21/2010
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
order delivered very quickly
item pictured met expectations
husband played this game at playground
as a child, was very happy with it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Carrom Original Carrom Game Board

carrom game

12/23/2009
By ,
lancaster,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grandkids and kids love this game . when they are playing they can put it away it does not take up much space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Carrom Original Carrom Game Board

Great family gift

12/28/2010
By ,
Warminster, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our family was excited with the carrom board and all the other games that can be played using the board.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.