Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Armarkat Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

Armarkat Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

The best investment

09/16/2010
By ,
Troy, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value, compare to those expensive ones at PetSmart and Petco, this product does the same, and ships free! Just the 6-7 scratch posts, it's worth the money. Fifi doesn't like scratch board I bought for my two cats, but she love the posts, it saved my couch~~~
My two young(6 months) cats loves to play, fight, sleep on this cat tree. I placed it near the big window in the living room, in day time, they can spend hours just relaxing on it, watching people, birds, squirrels. they like to nap on it in the afternoon.
The neutral color goes with any thing/ furniture. Texture feels soft and warm too. I prefer faux fleece than faux fur, faux fur looks cheap I think.
Very easy to install, took us 10 mins, no extra tools needed. Only thing is that you may need to fasten the screws say every few month to keep it firm, if your cats are very playful like mine, but it won't ever break due to the design. It's very steady.
Great investment I have ever made for my cats!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

Nice and sturdy

02/16/2013
By ,
NYC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to assemble. good quality materials. Sturdy base. Attractive in my living room. Nice and tall for getting a good view of the world near a window. Happy with purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

very attractive and well-made cat tower

02/24/2013
By ,
Newbury Park, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this cat tower for my very rambunctuous young cat. She loves it! In fact, she couldn't wait for my husband to finish putting it together (very easy by the way). She was all over it from day one. She especially loves the seven scratching posts which is such a great design. She plays, scratches, and sleeps on her new tower....and the light cream color should fit most decor. A good buy with free shipping and no tax.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

GOOD FOR BIG CATS TOO

05/25/2012
By ,
Hudson Falls,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE 2 BIG GIRLS, JUST UNDER 14 POUNDS EACH, AND THEY RUN AND CHACE EACH OTHER UP AND DOWN AND ALL AROUND THIS TREE. IT'S VERY WELL MADE... TALLER ISN'T ALWAY'S BETTER FOR BIG CATS. MY GIRLS EACH HAD THE 80" TREE AND THEY ARE JUST TOO ROUGH AND BIG, THEY WOULD GET IT ROCKIN SO HARD THAT I COULD NO LONGER TIGHTEN THE SCREWS DOWN TO KEEP IT FROM WOBBLING AND CRACKING. I LOVE THIS 62" FOR MY GIRLS. AND MOST OF ALL THEY LOVE TO SCRATCH THE POSTS.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

Good cat furniture

09/14/2012
By ,
Mill Hall, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tree was easy to assemble. It is sturdy enough for my 2 mature cats. The quality is great for the price. I especially like the height. There is some wobble to the tallest arms, but my cats seem OK with it. I would buy more Armarkat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

Good Buy

07/28/2013
By ,
Raleighn NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just adopted two cats from the shelter & wanted them to have a place they could call their own. This is their very favorite place to play, hang out, sleep, and watch the bird feeder. It was fairly easy to assemble (they had LOTS of fun playing in the box!). I'm glad I read reviews on other products as I was considering a smaller, cheaper one. This one is very sturdy, which is important when they are playing -- it does not tip over. I love that it is covered in carpet & roping for them to sharpen their claws. Only concern: carpet is light color & I don't know if it will get dirty easily. All-in-all, I recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

Awesome!!!

03/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was worth every penny I spent on it. My cat is a large cat and he is able to jump, scratch and play on this durable, sturdy cat condo. It's very easy to put together and it's a great price (cat condos are very expensive). I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a cat condo!
:Wayfair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

Purr fect

12/07/2013
By ,
Myrtle Beach SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This came when scheduled and is the color I expected. I was able to put it together by myself pretty easily. All three of of my cats use and enjoy it. They nap in the little house and hang out on the upper levels. It is purr rect.
:Wayfair.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

My Cat loves it.

05/08/2012
By ,
Hainesville,IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together. My cat loves the top perch and the hide away box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

Very nice product

02/28/2013
By ,
New Castle, DE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This tree actually surpassed my expectations. It was sturdier and stronger than I expected.
My only wish is that it had a wider cave opening and that the walking area around the cave was wider. My cat is good sized, and she would make better use of this if she could fit more easily.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory
02/20/2013
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase for my cats. Better than the overpriced ones at Petsmart. Easy to assemble and I had free shipping to my home. Only thing that might not be too great is the fact that both of the tall "beds" do not have a wall surrounding it. So if you have a bigger cat, it might be hanging off of it and won't choose to sleep there. Which for me was a little bad since the main reason I got it is to keep them off the furniture. However, still a great purchase and they are always on it scratching their nails, sleeping, playing around. They love it. The beige white color might get dirty quick though. Very recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

Good price. Good product.

03/15/2013
By ,
Waukesha, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat enjoys this cat tree. Pleased with quality and appearance.y
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

My cats love it!

01/17/2013
By ,
Billings, Mt.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally purchased a cat tree in store at Walmart but was very disappointed with it and ended up returning it. I then went on line to look for a cat tree, looking at pictures and reading reviews. This one has a good height while still being stable. My cats really enjoy the scratching posts and the lounging platforms.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

Easy to assemble!!!

12/03/2012
By ,
New Port Richey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy with the quality of this product. I put it together in 15 minutes, and my new cat was sniffing it and playing on it right away. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory
05/06/2013
By ,
St. Clairsville, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very sturdy, looks expensive, and my cat loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

Great for price

03/14/2013
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
There was some assembly required, but it took only about 5 minutes. The cat seems to love it. My only complaint is that the hanging cat toy seems to only tie onto the structure, so it came loose pretty quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

Great for a big cat.

03/08/2013
By ,
McKinney, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The nook is big and perfect size for a bigger cat. The only complaint I have is the shorter post is a little wobbly, but my cat doesn't seem to mind. Otherwise this is well constructed, easy to put together. Mine was ivory in color not pink. Oh and the cat LOVES it and uses every part of this cat tree. Totally worth the money just to see him play and enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

Better than expected!

01/10/2013
By ,
Tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fabulous product. It is very well made and easy to assemble. The price was awesome. I got so much more product for way less than the big box pet stores. My cats insisted on "helping" me put it together! They both love it. I would highly recommend Armarkat products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

Great product!

01/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked all over and all the rest were very expensive and some that were not would not hold
our cat on the tree. This tree is very easy to put together and very strong. It is a nice color too,
Our cat loves it and has not stopped playing on it since we got it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Armarkat 62'' Classic Cat Tree in Ivory

Great Product!

04/20/2013
By ,
Lockport, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cat tree met all of my expectations! It is a great product for the price. It is sturdy and was very easy to put together. And the best part is that my cat LOVES it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next