Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ubisoft 100 All-Time Favorites (DS)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Ubisoft 100 All-Time Favorites (DS)

100 All-Time Favorites, a Nintendo console exclusive, is a mini-game(s) / party game.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation78%7 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 100 All-Time Favorites (DS)

not entirely as advertised

01/15/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First of all challenging family and friends implies wireless down load play, and after recieving the game we found that you need two cartridges to play multiplayer units. Second, one reason we purchased this game was for battle ship. There is no battle ship on this game its called battle ground and it's cheezy. The games are easy and my daughters love them, that's the only up side to this purchase, now I have to purchase a second game just so they can play against each other.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Review 2 for 100 All-Time Favorites (DS)

Great game

07/21/2010
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game has a lot of fun games on it. Poker, rummy, chess, chinese checkers and more! you'll love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 3 for 100 All-Time Favorites (DS)

fun game

12/30/2009
By ,
Jonesville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this game for my two sons and there are so many games on there for them to play. They really like it alot. I admit, I play it also. It's fun!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 4 for 100 All-Time Favorites (DS)
02/09/2012
By ,
Latham, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was another game that I was dissappointed in. Once again, the games were not described well enough to let a person know what games were actually on the disc. They were generally named as "card games, board games, etc. When I got this, I returned it because I was surprised about it not having games on it that I though it would have.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 5 for 100 All-Time Favorites (DS)

Just Love all the games,

01/27/2010
By ,
Chesapeake Beach, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are so many games, this will keep you engaged and I just love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 6 for 100 All-Time Favorites (DS)
11/03/2010
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These games are easy to learn and they are fun to play. It makes sitting in an office waiting to an appt go much quicker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for 100 All-Time Favorites (DS)
12/14/2009
By ,
Boonville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Second favorite game, first favorite game is clubhouse games
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-5points
Review 8 for 100 All-Time Favorites (DS)

LOTS OF FUN

11/30/2011
By ,
MARTINSBURG, W.V.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SO MANY GOOD GAMES TO PLAY, SO MANY FAVORITE GAMES. YOU'LL FIND HOURS AND HOURS OF FUN.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for 100 All-Time Favorites (DS)

Fun

01/08/2010
By ,
southern california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is pretty fun, and is well worth buying for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point