Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Crescendo Fitness Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

Crescendo Fitness Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

already falling apart

12/28/2013
By ,
San Francisco
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this in late September and it is now late December and just the other day one of the pieces that connect the spring to the jumping pad ripped and is now detached completely from the pad. It's call a jump trampoline so I would think it would be able to handle some good activity--I not only jump but run in place. I loved this little trampoline up until the moment it ripped. 3 months old and having something already rip is not a good testament to the durability of this trampoline. very disappointed
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

Far excedes my expectations

01/18/2012
By ,
Pgh, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really great trampoline for the money. This is my first experience with a mini trampoline. I had been wanting one for a while to use when it's snowing outside. I was worried about the weight limitations as I could not find any information on what it was for this particular one. I took the chance and ordered since it had such great reviews everywhere I searched and I could not be happier. It does state that there is a 250 pound limit so being 240 pounds myself I was cautious and started slow. But it has been very sturdy no sagging lots of good bounce. I highly recommend this to anyone wanting to try one out. You can't beat the price, it is quiet so it can be used anytime. I really did not know any exercises to try, but I know there are DVD's available and I just looked on YouTube and found some really great demonstrations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

Great Trampoline

09/05/2011
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I love this trampoline. We have been reading about the benefits of rebound exercise and each jump ~10 minutes a day. We have higher energy levels and stronger cores. The assembly took ~2 minutes (the feet screw on), and the trampoline is very secure. I like that the coils are covered. Great product for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

Great value

04/19/2011
By ,
Southeast PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is more sturdy than I expected for the good price. Delivery was fast and set up simple.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

Jumpin for Joy

02/25/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mini trampoline is just what I wanted to be able to learn exercise routines, walk to a walking dvd on it (it is easier on the joints and helps with balance), and just jump up and down and twist to MOVE! I would recommend it to anyone!...of any age...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

pretty superb!

01/14/2013
By ,
San Marcos, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love dancing to the new music out there on this equipment! /I think it will trend soon! good exercise for beginners to intermediate!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline
01/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kid bounces on the furniture - he literally cannot help himself - so we put this mini trampoline in his play area (he's 8, weighs about 60 lbs.). He bounces on it and has a ball - does not take up too much room, seems safe, great exercise, light weight = can be easily lifted and leaned out of the way. Legs went on easily and may be able to be taken off to store - legs were the only assembly required. Can't say how it will last yet, but seems to be well made and sturdy. Quick delivery too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

So good I purchased one for my sister's birthday!

01/14/2013
By ,
Southern Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value for the $$. Easy to assemble and ready to go! I liked it so much that I ordered one for my sister's birthday, too. We are both early 60's and need to tone and rebuild core.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

AMAZING

04/22/2011
By ,
nyc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QUICKEST shipping EVER.
very sturdy and fun trampoline fits in my room and is all i need for my fitness needs. can be used for cardio, as well as weight training. takes pressure off joints. works like a dream.
LOVE IT. my favorite piece of equipment no need for a gym membership
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

Fun workout!

12/25/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish this had a bit more bounce bit really good overall! Fun workout!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

Serves Its Purpose

01/16/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The trampoline serves its purpose. The set-up was easy and because it has several legs, it is sturdy. I enjoy my workout. I hope it withstands my constant use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

Great for Cardio!!

10/25/2012
By ,
Temecula, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful little device for exercise. You can get a nice workout which is great for rainy or snowy days or inclement weather. It can be put away easily so it's not in the way. Good for balance as well as a work out any time. Makes no noise and uses no electricity so it's a great value for the money! I recommend this to any and all, young and old!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

Kids love it!!!!

05/20/2011
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 girls to jump on inside (and to save my furniture!)when the weather is bad. They LOVE it! It's the perfect size- and sturdy too.....I'm sure they would give it an A+ too!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

Sturdy and easy to assemble

12/25/2012
By ,
Bellingham, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my children, 6 and 2, as an alternative to jumping on every other surface in the room. And jump they do. No tools required, and assembly took fewer than 10 minutes (screw the legs on the frame)--another handy feature when spending many dark and rainy PNW hours indoors with a six-year-old and a two-year-old. Delivery was fast. Well-worth the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

fun way to shape up

08/25/2013
By ,
chgo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Groovy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline

fun

07/22/2013
By ,
savannah, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have fun and get a great work out. It is helping me get fit and toned. Great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline
02/13/2013
By ,
Louisville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me and my grand kids love this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crescendo Fitness 36'' Mini Jump Trampoline
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5