Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Paper Shapers Paper Shapers Large Nesting Punch for 2" Scalloped Circles

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Paper Shapers Paper Shapers Large Nesting Punch for 2" Scalloped Circles

The EK Success Paper Shapers Large Nesting Punch offers an easy way to make scalloped circular hole-punches for your craft projects, scrapbooks and more. Its foil stamp design provides a cutting-edge look. You can also use this scallop paper punch with punches of other sizes to make a combination of different shapes for your scrapbook pages and cards. Both the positive and negative punched-out pieces can be used for creative designs. The lever handle of this paper punch helps you to easily produce perfect punches for all your crafting needs.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Paper Shapers Large Nesting Punch for 2" Scalloped Circles

Very easy to use

08/06/2010
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super easy to use when you turn it over, you can see exactly where the punch will go. I love these scalloped circles for cupcake toppers and tags on flower vases!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 2 for Paper Shapers Large Nesting Punch for 2" Scalloped Circles

Easy to use for young and old

08/17/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent item. I bought a Martha Stewart punch with a lever that was very hard to press and it was way more expensive. I returned that and bought this one. Even my 6 year old child can use it. You can turn it upside down and see exactly where to place the shape on a piece of paper. It is hard to find this item in the stores. I tried Michaels, Joanne fabrics, Walmart and some other places but they didn't carry this item in the store. It's best to buy online, preferably from Walmart - a place you can trust with FREE site-to-store shipping. I only use EK Success and American Girl punches. This punch is easy to store by itself or in the display box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 3 for Paper Shapers Large Nesting Punch for 2" Scalloped Circles

hard to find item....

08/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
could not find this product in ANY store so was happy to discover i could order the punch thru walmart.com. used the expediated shipping and my package arrived in perfect condition, and on time to get the favors cut for my daughter's baby shower. i am very pleased
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 4 for Paper Shapers Large Nesting Punch for 2" Scalloped Circles
06/01/2011
By ,
Corpus Christi, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! great to use and exactly what I needed to make my cupcake toppers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
 
My Product Recommendations
EK Success Paper Shapers Large Nesting Punch, 1.5" Circle
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
Review 5 for Paper Shapers Large Nesting Punch for 2" Scalloped Circles

Perfect tool at a great price.

08/19/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivery was swift, pickup at my local Walmart was stress free.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 6 for Paper Shapers Large Nesting Punch for 2" Scalloped Circles

Great

05/06/2013
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This paper punch works great. Makes a clean cut every time and is a decent size. I recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 7 for Paper Shapers Large Nesting Punch for 2" Scalloped Circles

Very nice punch

01/04/2012
By ,
Central Square NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is difficult to cut a scallop with scissors but this punch solves the problem. I like to embellish cards and scrapbook pages and this helps do the job. Nicely priced and affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Paper Shapers Large Nesting Punch for 2" Scalloped Circles

Love this punch!

04/03/2011
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EK Success punches are great punches - they are easy to use and don't hurt your hands. I love this punch and would definitely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Paper Shapers Large Nesting Punch for 2" Scalloped Circles
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5