Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Safety 1st Safety 1st - Disney Princess Music and Lights Walker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Safety 1st Safety 1st - Disney Princess Music and Lights Walker

The Disney Princess Music & Lights Walker offers maximum play value without compromising tray space. Colorful and entertaining Princess-themed toys provide a variety of interactive play options, while baby can spin, rattle and shake as the castle lights up and plays five songs. The activity trays swing open to reveal a snack/toy area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation75%9 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Safety 1st - Disney Princess Music and Lights Walker

LOOOOOOVE IT!

11/28/2009
By ,
South Hadley, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 month old daughter because she already wants to get up and go go go!!! Set up was a snap... My 10 year old son actually did all the set up (so if he can do it just about anyone can)
My daughter LOVES to play in it and loves the light up castle. I like the fact that you can open the trys and put extra toys or what ever in the center. It is some what harder to travel on carpets but doesn't really seem to bother her.This walker is easy to travel with as well. The only complaint my daughter would have if she could talk would be that she can't sneek up on the dogs with it!!!
I highly recommend this *****
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 2 for Safety 1st - Disney Princess Music and Lights Walker
11/30/2009
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our daughter when she was 5 months old. She was a little small for it but we were able to cut a few more notches in it to lower it a bit. She loves it.. Plus, it's soo cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Safety 1st - Disney Princess Music and Lights Walker

Nice, but can't use it

12/09/2009
By ,
Alabama
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was a gift from my dad and stepmom, whom live in another state. It is a nice walker, but it is wayy too tall for my baby. It says on the box, the minimum height adjustment is 32''. My baby is like 27- 28" tall. She is already standing so I know she will be walking before she can use this walker. So we are going to return this and try to find a shorter walker or an activity set. I am sure I would be very pleased with this walker if my baby were tall enough for it though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 4 for Safety 1st - Disney Princess Music and Lights Walker

Da Twins

12/04/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two walkers for my twin grandaughters and they loved them. They are 8 months old and teething, so they ate the toys. They loved the sounds and noise. These walkers are perfect for children who are learning to walk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Safety 1st - Disney Princess Music and Lights Walker

Hieght was an issue

12/08/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was so excited to get this for my 6 month old daughter. It's a good product except it will not go down far enough for her to touch the ground. Her feet are a few inches from the floor. I was very disappointed. So she basically is a sitting duck. She does like the toys although and the try underneath comes in handy for snack time. My niece also had the same issue with height. She is 11 months and her feet don't touch either. If you have a taller than usual baby this would work great for you! Shorter babies not so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 6 for Safety 1st - Disney Princess Music and Lights Walker

It's too tall!

01/15/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I can't really give this product a great review because I just bought it yesterday and need to return it already. My daughter is 8-months-old and in the 70th percentile in height and weight. Her feet are barely touching the ground when I put her shoes on. Also, she has thick thighs and the leg openings are pretty small.
Another thing is that my husband put it together and I cannot figure out how to open and close the tray part! Not a big deal though because we are taking it back. However, she loves the toys!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 7 for Safety 1st - Disney Princess Music and Lights Walker

So Fun

01/18/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The activity tray was a pain in the hinney to put together, and it only has one thing that lights up and plays music (the little castle thing has a red light on top of each tower, thats it). Now the good, my daughter LOVES this thing. Even more than her bouncer, and she is not even tall enough to touch the floor in it. We love this thing. The other cool thing is that the tray sorta opens up to reveal an area that you can put snacks on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Safety 1st - Disney Princess Music and Lights Walker

awsome walker

12/22/2009
By ,
Harrison, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anyone looking for a girls walker will not be disappointed at all, this is a beautiful walker that any little princess would love to own, its alil tricky to put together the snap in parts but not impossible, i would recommend this to every grandmother looking to buy there first granddaughter her first gift
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Safety 1st - Disney Princess Music and Lights Walker

it's alright...

01/14/2010
By ,
North Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought this when my little one started pulling herself up on things at 7 months. She's now 9 months old and her toes still can't touch the floor on this things lowest setting. Measure your kids before buying this!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Safety 1st - Disney Princess Music and Lights Walker

Nice Walker

12/29/2009
By ,
Jennings, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall I'm pretty pleased with this purchase. I only wish they would have a few more lower settings as our baby is 4 months and cannot reach the floor at the current lowest position of the walker.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 11 for Safety 1st - Disney Princess Music and Lights Walker

Good Product

01/03/2010
By ,
Tampa, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is good product and easy to arm he is very pretty and to a good price and the color is precious, I recommend east product to all, my girl this happy one with its new toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Safety 1st - Disney Princess Music and Lights Walker

Nice Wheels!

12/31/2009
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This walker is easy to set up. It is so cute. Glad I purchased it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points