Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ideal Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

Ideal Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

A perfect way to have hours of fun when the whole family gets together, the Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition can be played by a maximum of nine players. A classic card game, this Tripoley board game enables players to play a round of Michigan rummy, poker, and hearts. This game set includes a foldable felt deluxe mat, red and blue chips, and cards. This game rules Tripoley card game also comes with the game rules explained in both English and Spanish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%27 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

Not like the original game

12/04/2012
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought I would be getting the same game or better as this Tripoley game was the Deluxe Edition. It is a piece of felt. I will be returning both games I purchased as gifts. Disappointed in the quality.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

brings back memories when my kids were little

04/06/2014
By ,
Palm Bay FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good family fun game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

A must for a game playing family

02/23/2014
By ,
Chicagoland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For three generations our family has enjoyed this game. Had to purchase game boards for the next generation!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

Great family fun!

01/26/2014
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This old game is hard to find, but I was so excited to see it online. Bought it for my 37 year old daughter. She LOVES the game and had been making do with an old vinyl mat. Many of her frends never heard of it, so she uses it a lot with friends and family..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

Okay for the price

01/12/2014
By ,
Farmington nm
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you plan on playing with a larger group you will definitely need extra poker chips
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

delivered sooner than expected, good quality

01/10/2014
By ,
erie pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good clean family fun , easy to learn for younger family members
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

Deluxe Edition BEST

01/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family played this game all the time while i was growing up and now i wanted to share this with my family and friends. The deluxe version is the closest game to the original one that had a 36 x 36 mat. I enjoy this game very much and love the deluxe version. Enjoy the fun!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

Great product

01/05/2014
By ,
ketchikan, AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having had this game before I am glad they had jumped out with the delivery like they had said
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition
06/08/2012
By ,
az
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tripoley is a great game for all ages i would recomend this board game for ages five and up. If you get the game board tripoley I hope you enjoy the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

Great fun for group of 3-9.

12/28/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My family loves to play this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

great game!!

09/30/2011
By ,
Kailua, Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great game, we had so much fun playing it. my only negative is that the instructions were a big vague..but luckily someone knew how to play...super fun game!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

good price, fast delivery

04/01/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like the older vinyl board better thatn this felt board, but over all very satisfied with this purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition
09/19/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used to bring the family together for an evening of fun.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

Very Fun Game

03/03/2012
By ,
Trevor, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very fun, easy to learn game for all ages. We play with nickles instead of chips to make it more exciting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

the same game you grew up with but different board

04/17/2013
By ,
Kansas City, Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was dissapointed with the condition of the box. The game board its a plastic sheet instead of a cardboard one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition
01/18/2013
By ,
mount vernon, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game for all ages. Have your children/granchildren bring their allowance when they vsit, you can teach them to play cards!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

Excellent

01/12/2013
By ,
Pueblo, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is EXACTLY like the 1 I remember from many years ago, but was unable to find until I searched at Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

A very good game board

01/15/2013
By ,
Ontario, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the funniest game board I ever played.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition

MrsH

01/21/2013
By ,
Geneva,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great family night game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ideal Tripoley Deluxe Edition
12/13/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next