Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)

Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)

awesome for the price!

12/20/2012
By ,
Elgin, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't believe that I snatched this double pack up for only $5. Great movies at a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)

Great Value

12/16/2009
By ,
Kennewick, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for this 2 DVD set (widescreen) which includes the original Transformers movie blockbuster and the sequel Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen. Both DVDs are presented in their own case and both cases fit into a nice cardboard sleeve. Great price for this 2 movie set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)

A Must have for "Transformer's Fans"

11/02/2009
By ,
Honolulu, HI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great buy for your "Video or DVD Library" if you are a Transformer's Fan"! I liked having both Transformer's movies in this set as I watched the Original Transformer's movie before watching "Revenge of the Fallen". This made for a much more enjoyable experience when I watched "Revenge of the Fallen" since I had just watched original movie so I was readily able to pick up the storyline in this movie. I enjoyed all the action in this movie and it was good to see "Bumble Bee and Optimus Prime" again. I also liked the soundtrack of both movies. The only disappointment I had was that "Revenge of the Fallen" had "No Bonus Feature/Content" on the DVD all you get is the Movie itself. I like to forms of Bonus Features -- "Deleted Scenes and How different aspects of the movie were Made or Accomplished". The Original Movie did have Bonus Features/Content on the DVD. Other than this minor negative (minus Two Stars in Overall Value) for no bonus content with "Revenge of the Fallen" this still is a "Worthwhile" DVD set to add to your library if you or a family member is a "Transformer's Fan"!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)
11/08/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing movie with awesome special effects. I am not only very pleased but also impressed...You go Transformers!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)

Great gift!

11/15/2009
By ,
Hagatna, GU
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the price & most of all, the smile on my son's face when I gave it to him!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)

Sector Seven Protocol!

11/10/2009
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased the animated first complete series of season 1, and now I have the total package. Just waiting for the part 3 of the Transformers movie which is scheduled to be out in July of 2011. I still remember those days when I would run home from school just watch the animated series. That along with Thunder Cats, Voltron, and Woody Woodpecker and so on. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)

Great value

08/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy both movies. In fact, I may have to buy another of this set due to watching the one I currently have to the point of burning a hole through them. Can't wait to add Dark of the Moon to my collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)

Well done

11/10/2009
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched both of these movies the day I got them. They're better than expected for those of us that grew up on the cartoons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)
12/19/2012
By ,
kenosha, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was a great buy at a great price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)

Saves money.

11/08/2009
By ,
Johnstown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get both parts cheaper than if bought seperate. Also has a nice storage box to hold the set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)

Excellent value

07/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Full length movies each in their own case as well as a "jacket" that holds both cases.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)

Good Value

11/04/2009
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both movies where great,,,,,,,,good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Transformers / Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5