Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

Grooming the Next Generation for Success

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

All teachers need this book!

02/15/2011
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prior to getting started with Dani's coaching and training I was a college professor struggling in my career. Although I enjoyed teaching, I couldn't understand why I kept getting low evaluation scores from my students. After plugging into her Grooming the Next Generation home study course and book, I learned some simple strategies on how to motivate my students that I applied to my teaching. As a result, my students sent unsolicited emails praising my teaching, and the chair of my department publicly praised me in front of my entire department and the dean! Not only that, but my students' grades improved overall! I highly recommend that if you're a teacher and want to make your job more fun and less stressful, you really want to make a difference in your students' lives and you want a step-by-step blueprint on how to become the most respected teacher at your school that you grab a copy of this book now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

What Parents Need to Know

02/15/2011
By ,
Itasca, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish I had this book when I was raising my children. Our schools do not teach the practical every day stuff children need to learn. This book opens the parents eyes as never before on how they can develop there children to be leaders and to feel good about themselves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

A MUST READ for parents, family members, teachers

02/15/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a result of using the principles taught in Grooming the Next Generation for Success, I have watched my once chaotic classroom be transformed into a peaceful environment where my students work with excellence and play together in harmony. I have seen disrespectful children learn honor and obedience. The most significant change that I’ve seen in my classroom has been as a result of learning how to effectively communicate with each of my students. I am now able to motivate my students individually and as a class, and I have seen huge improvements in their behavior and their performance in and out of the classroom.
This book is a MUST READ for any parent, grandparent, babysitter, youth leader, and anyone else who has ANY contact at all with children of any age.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

Phenomenal Book!

02/15/2011
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a phenomenal book for anyone that has children or works with children as a teacher/sunday school teacher/counselor/grandparents...if you truly have a desire to see the next generation succeed, this is a must read.
It is our obligation to our children and grandchildren to groom them for success...we can't depend on anyone else to show them how to succeed.
We are following Dani's advice and seeing changes daily in our children. It's never too late...or too early to begin...our boys are 18+/14 and 8...and we have witnessed changes in all of them in different areas of their lives....as well as many changes in ourselves.
This book should be in every home in America....what a difference we could see in the lives of our children and grandchildren!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

Exceeds my wildest expectations!

02/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Dani's Grooming the Next Generation for Success to re-raise myself. While I was very fortunate to grow up in a loving home, there was a missing link. And that was the mindset to succeed. Dani will teach you how to pull the best out of your children, motivate them properly, as well as equip you to equip the young people you love and care about with skills in the areas of relationships and finances. It's never, ever too late to re-raise yourself or to have an impact on your own children, regardless of your starting point. I'm living proof. Now, as we prepare to welcome our first child to our family, I feel equipped with the skills necessary to raise our children to succeed as adults. Thank YOU, Johnson family for this invaluable tool!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

What personallity does your child have-Do you know

02/15/2011
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do I read the book. I have a 2 sapphires and a ruby. Reading this book I know understand what they are really motivated by and what matter most to them. I also get what challenges they have. Dani has taught me how to work with that instead of being so frustrated. I use this in my everyday life to help understand how people work and think. My kids can tell me what personality their teachers and friends have and it really helps them understand how any why people work and do the things they do. We don't take it personally.
This is only one part of this book. I could go on but you defiantly need this book in your library. Lot's of good sound techniques and advice that produce results
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

Excellent resource for all parents

02/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't say enough good things about this book! It is filled with so many good ideas and practical things to say in every situation. This is a book for parents that are wanting to help there kids grow not only in behavior but in character. I have 5 children all under 9 yrs old and I immediately saw a difference when I began implementing Dani's strategies. My family has been greatly impacted by "Grooming the next generation for success" and all of Dani's other materials!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

A MUST HAVE if you have kids or work with kids!

02/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased Dani Johnson's grooming the next generation book. The information in this book is fantastic! EVERY single parent need to have it! It can change our future generations! If you want to understand your children's personality and how to motivate them, how to pull the best out of them. If you want to raise champions in your home instead of people who will be in debt, whining and can not hold a job...BUY IT NOW! It has been a blessing to me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

Amazing book!

02/15/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best books I've ever read on parenting! Not just theory, Dani has the children to prove her methods because I've seen her family in real life and I know lots of people whose lives have been changed by her seminars. The section on understanding and motivating personality types is worth the price of the book. Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

Grooming the Next Generation for Success

02/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you or someone you love are struggling as a parent, struggling with having positive communications, ease and joy in your parenting, respect, and honor with your children, buy this book NOW!! Our children's FUTURES are at stake!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

One of the BEST!

02/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the BEST books I have ever read. Easy to read and easy to implement real strategies that work! Every parent, every teacher and anyone who cares about influencing others should read it. Highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

Amazing Book

02/15/2011
By ,
Edmonton, AB
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is truly an amazing book. Everyone should have a copy. This book has changed the way I see and interact with the youth around me. It gives me hope that I can inspire the youth in a dark hurting world.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

Awesome Parenting Book

02/15/2011
By ,
Standish, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best, most concise parenting book I have read. It is easy to read. It covers all aspects of raising your children. It is easy to refer back to. I have recommended it to my friends repeatedly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

Great book

02/15/2011
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a great book. She gives great ideas on raising kids and working with adults.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Grooming the Next Generation for Success

An Amazing book

02/15/2011
By ,
Temecula,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was hard to belive I was preparing my child for failure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.