Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

The Laugh & Learn Fisher Price Jumperoo is a stationary activity center that offers safe jumping fun as well as the great combination of experiential learning and fun play for baby. Music, sounds & lights when baby jumps! This farm-themed Laugh & Learn Fisher Price Jumperoo is full of fun ways to reward baby's jumping as he laughs and learns with 2 ways to play! In the Musical Fun mode, there are six different toy stations plus two overhead toys that let baby activate lights and five fun melodies! In the Early Learning Fun mode, cause & effect, colors, shapes, object & animal identification and animal sounds are all introduced as baby's jumping activates lights and three sing-along songs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.566 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(226 Reviews) 199
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
161
4 stars
46
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%207 out of 225reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 124 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
161
4 stars
46
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Love it!

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 5 month old and he loves it. All the toys keep him busy and he is still able to see every thing that is going on around him. When he gets really excited he jumps up and down really fast haha. I would definitely recommend this jumper.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great item

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jumper will keep your child busy. There are many different options for the child to play with compared to other jumpers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Not so great

05/27/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was a great purchase the first 4 months that we had this, our little boy loved it!!! But then, the speaker shorted out and hasn't worked since. Every set of batteries that we try in the jumperoo leak battery acid.. And causes it to smell horrible even after cleaning it multiple times!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great learning toy for infants

05/28/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son loves his jumper! The only problem I have with it is the lights on the red barn outline do not light up like they are suppose to. Besides that minor issue its a great toy for growing babies! My 6 month old absolutely loves jumping around in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

It was a baby gift. They love it!

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FUN, FUN, FUN!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Lots of fun!

04/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jumperoo has enough toys to play with and interact. Our nearly 4 1/2 mo. old granddaughter loves the lights and the veggies on the side (they make good teethers. lol). I thought the light on the top was pointless but that's the one she likes the most. The peek a boo horse doesn't really do anything and the pigs don't move at all, but she still likes to chew on them. So just because they don't light up or make noise don't count them out. She hasn't quite figured out the jumping motion but it moves with ease.
The only cons I have is the veggies light up when in the holder but once out the lights go out, so they are out most of the time and the music only lasts about 15 min.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Absolutely worth it!

01/07/2010
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this jumper for our baby when she was 3 months, which was a little too young. But at 4 months she began to bounce and it has been fun watching her learn to use all the toys as shes grown. She loves this toy and spends a good amount of time in it each day. She has 3 bouncers, all different, but this one is her favorite. Easy set-up, great value!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

This is AWESOMEEE!!!!!

09/21/2010
By ,
Phila, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We chose this for my son because we agreed that it was the best of all options including excersaucers, walkers, & other jumpers. When it arrived we put it together which was very simple except a little trouble we had getting the last pole in. Since then, our son has used this everyday & he LOVES it!!!!! It is so fun & makes us all laugh! This is an excellent product & very highly recommended to anyone. He almost reached the ground but I decided to put his changing pad (about 3 in) underneath upside down so he could fully enjoy until he gets big enough lol. If your trying to decide, THIS IS WHAT YOU SHOULD CHOOSE i cannot give enough praise!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great product for the price!

04/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for our 10 week old - he's too young to reach the floor yet with his feet, but we put a pillow under his feet. He LOVES it - we've never seen him smile so much. All of the sounds and music keep him very entertained. I'm sure he will use it for months to come. We were also impressed that we got the toy in the mail in 2 days. Easy to setup and move around too. Very happy with this producT1
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Very Nice Jumperoo for my granddaughter

11/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is one of the more expensive jumperoos or play stations, but since I'm the Grandma, I wanted my granddaughter to have the best! It is very nice, but a few of the toys could have been better. The "Peek-a-boo Pony" really doesn't move much at all, and the "Three Little Pigs" don't do anything at all! The music is nice, the book is nice, and you can always add more toys to the overhead bar. I looked at several, and I still think this one is the best! My granddaughter is tiny, so we put several books under her feet so that she can touch the "floor." She learns something new everytime she is in this Jumperoo. She is now turning the seat by herself, turning the pages in the book by herself, and grabbng some of the overhead toys. She is almost 6 months old and weighs just over twelve pounds, so she is tiny, but she thoroughly enjoys this jumperoo!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

AMAZING

12/30/2013
By ,
Nashua, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very well made product. Honestly, more than I expected, considering the price I paid.
I bought this for my great nephew who just turned 4 months old on Christmas. He's very advanced for his age and able to sit in this without any problem. His tippy toes touch the floor and he is a wiggle worm, so he's able to make it move and activate the sounds and lights.
It's extremely durable, as the 2yr old brother loves playing with all the toys on it and he's my lil rough n tough toy tester. He would love to sit in it, I can see it in his face, but he knows he's too big.
There are so many fun features on this jumperoo. This is what got me to buy it to begin with. I see many months use of this, not only by the baby, but the big brother as well.
I definitely would recommend this to anyone looking for a great mind stimulating jumperoo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

What a lifesaver this has been....

10/28/2013
By ,
Vacaville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best Jumperoo on the market. I have purchased four different ones and had to return all of them until I purchased this one.... Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn Jumperoo. There are many more activities on this one than any of the others that I've tried. My granddaughter is a high needs baby and this has been a life saver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo
06/17/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two for my Grandson who just turned 4 mos. old (one for his house and one for mine). He needed something to entertain himself and burn some energy and this is just the product. He's 26 inches and we didn't have to adjust the height at all. He just bounces like crazy and plays with the toys. The music can get to you after a while, but doesn't seem to bother him. He has actually fallen asleep in it, woke himself up, smiled, then bounced some more, then fell asleep again. It is just as entertaining for us to watch him. Great product...sure wish they had these 30 years ago when I raised my kids! Only thing I would change would be to add more interactive toys in the back when he spins his way over there. Not as entertaining for him, so I end up spinning the seat back to the front.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

New improved modern day walker!!!!

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this in the past and it was Just so helpful and my baby loved it. I just had a newborn and this product was the first on my list. Lol. You will see that this Helps kids legs develop quickly for good balance, because of this my son was already walking at 6 months
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Way better then what I saw in stores

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really wanted something a little extra then what any store who sold these had. Searched every website and came across this. My 5 month old loves it! It is pretty loud when he jumps because there are rattle type items on the jumper.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Baby Jumping Machine

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby is 4 months old & I thought he wouldn't be ready for this just yet but I was wrong.. He loves it already, he's a little advance for 4 months so it's a great way to keep his attention & keep him busy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Granddaughter loves this!

02/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter just loves this bouncer! It was fairly easy to put together but wish it would fold up some how. It is rather big and not easy moving from room to room. We took it on a trip and I had to take it apart to fit it into my car. But the main thing is that our granddaughter loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Best activity center I could find

06/30/2011
By ,
Hanford, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 4 month old daughter is 26" in length and has no problems touching the floor. She loves all the lights, colors and there is something at every turn! There is a small snack tray about the size of a toddler bowl unlike the evenflo saucers that have snack trays that take up a third of the playstation.
It took me less then 10 minutes to put together.
Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

love it

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assembly was easy and quick and my 5 month old son loves this toy! My son loves jumping and he gets to play with toys as he jumps. Helps me out so I can get things done around the house.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Jump Away

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 8 months old and she just loves her jumperoo. She jumps so hard and so long until she passes out. Its a joy to watch her enjoy her new bff.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 180 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next