Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

The Laugh & Learn Fisher Price Jumperoo is a stationary activity center that offers safe jumping fun as well as the great combination of experiential learning and fun play for baby. Music, sounds & lights when baby jumps! This farm-themed Laugh & Learn Fisher Price Jumperoo is full of fun ways to reward baby's jumping as he laughs and learns with 2 ways to play! In the Musical Fun mode, there are six different toy stations plus two overhead toys that let baby activate lights and five fun melodies! In the Early Learning Fun mode, cause & effect, colors, shapes, object & animal identification and animal sounds are all introduced as baby's jumping activates lights and three sing-along songs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(184 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
37
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation92%169 out of 183reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 122 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
132
4 stars
37
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great jumperoo

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful jumperoo and I found it on walmart.com at a better price than amazon.com and other sites. My grandson loves it. We had a Baby Einstein jumperoo and this one exceeds it. It is more colorful and has more gadgets to play with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

3 month old loves it so far

06/10/2014
By ,
Mableton, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My baby just turned 3 months, he's been using this for the past two weeks and so far he likes it.
Obviously he can't bounce himself yet so I do it for him. My only complaint is that the music is not loud enough.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

AMAZING

12/30/2013
By ,
Nashua, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very well made product. Honestly, more than I expected, considering the price I paid.
I bought this for my great nephew who just turned 4 months old on Christmas. He's very advanced for his age and able to sit in this without any problem. His tippy toes touch the floor and he is a wiggle worm, so he's able to make it move and activate the sounds and lights.
It's extremely durable, as the 2yr old brother loves playing with all the toys on it and he's my lil rough n tough toy tester. He would love to sit in it, I can see it in his face, but he knows he's too big.
There are so many fun features on this jumperoo. This is what got me to buy it to begin with. I see many months use of this, not only by the baby, but the big brother as well.
I definitely would recommend this to anyone looking for a great mind stimulating jumperoo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

One of my best purchases

04/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves this, she is entertained and loves jumping in it. It's a great addition for our family for multiple reasons one reason being that I am able to get more done with out her crying because she wants to sit up which she is not able to do yet, she's currently 4 months.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great!

03/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jumper is awesome. My son is only 1 month so we don't have him in it to much but he loves it when we do. I just hold his head. The songs are great and everything lights up really neat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Absolutely worth it!

01/07/2010
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this jumper for our baby when she was 3 months, which was a little too young. But at 4 months she began to bounce and it has been fun watching her learn to use all the toys as shes grown. She loves this toy and spends a good amount of time in it each day. She has 3 bouncers, all different, but this one is her favorite. Easy set-up, great value!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Our 6 mo. Great Grand Daughter loves it!!!

03/22/2014
By ,
Eden, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 6 mo. Great Grand Daughter loves it!!!
So do we...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Very Nice Jumperoo for my granddaughter

11/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is one of the more expensive jumperoos or play stations, but since I'm the Grandma, I wanted my granddaughter to have the best! It is very nice, but a few of the toys could have been better. The "Peek-a-boo Pony" really doesn't move much at all, and the "Three Little Pigs" don't do anything at all! The music is nice, the book is nice, and you can always add more toys to the overhead bar. I looked at several, and I still think this one is the best! My granddaughter is tiny, so we put several books under her feet so that she can touch the "floor." She learns something new everytime she is in this Jumperoo. She is now turning the seat by herself, turning the pages in the book by herself, and grabbng some of the overhead toys. She is almost 6 months old and weighs just over twelve pounds, so she is tiny, but she thoroughly enjoys this jumperoo!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

What a lifesaver this has been....

10/28/2013
By ,
Vacaville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best Jumperoo on the market. I have purchased four different ones and had to return all of them until I purchased this one.... Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn Jumperoo. There are many more activities on this one than any of the others that I've tried. My granddaughter is a high needs baby and this has been a life saver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great product for the price!

04/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for our 10 week old - he's too young to reach the floor yet with his feet, but we put a pillow under his feet. He LOVES it - we've never seen him smile so much. All of the sounds and music keep him very entertained. I'm sure he will use it for months to come. We were also impressed that we got the toy in the mail in 2 days. Easy to setup and move around too. Very happy with this producT1
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo
06/17/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two for my Grandson who just turned 4 mos. old (one for his house and one for mine). He needed something to entertain himself and burn some energy and this is just the product. He's 26 inches and we didn't have to adjust the height at all. He just bounces like crazy and plays with the toys. The music can get to you after a while, but doesn't seem to bother him. He has actually fallen asleep in it, woke himself up, smiled, then bounced some more, then fell asleep again. It is just as entertaining for us to watch him. Great product...sure wish they had these 30 years ago when I raised my kids! Only thing I would change would be to add more interactive toys in the back when he spins his way over there. Not as entertaining for him, so I end up spinning the seat back to the front.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Daughter loves it

03/31/2014
By ,
Vinings, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was exactly as I expected it. There are lots of interactive toys and my daughter loves the music. She is learning cause and effect too through jumping to activate the music.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Very good quality and the idea itself.

11/28/2013
By ,
Ukraine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought one for my 3 months son - it's a little too early - he is interested about the book etc. and the sounds -already started to move there (even he is rather tall we had to put a pillow under his feet..) - the product is good, bright and music is nice - I was just in a hurry to buy it for 3 months old buddy... but time passes so quickly with little kids... every day something new in their development, so...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Everything we were wanting

12/03/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very colorful and has many activities to keep our little one busy. He loves it. There is not much you can do with a 4 month old but this product helps entertain him for a while and it supports him well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo
02/23/2013
By ,
Vassalboro, ME
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's so hard to buy something like this online and not see it in person. I really thought my 5 month old would be able to do more with this but he doesn't. The thing he does the most is bounce which he loves to do! The blue cow is supposed to pop up and do peek-a-boo but it only moves maybe 1/2 inch. The pigs are also supposed to pop up and down but they don't. The things that hang up above him don't make noises or do anything when he reaches and pulls on them. The only thing he really likes is the tomato, corn and carrot which he puts in his mouth. I do like that they light up and say what they are. But overall, I would not have spent over $90 on this product. I would not recommend it to anyone else.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Best activity center I could find

06/30/2011
By ,
Hanford, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 4 month old daughter is 26" in length and has no problems touching the floor. She loves all the lights, colors and there is something at every turn! There is a small snack tray about the size of a toddler bowl unlike the evenflo saucers that have snack trays that take up a third of the playstation.
It took me less then 10 minutes to put together.
Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

The best $100.

03/08/2014
By ,
Savannah, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 6 months old and every time I'd pick him up all he wanted to do was jump. Needless to say my arms constantly felt like jello. So we got this jumperoo deal and now we're both happy. He loves being able to sit in it and just bounce away. Plus there's so many little gadgets that help to keep his attention. Definitely worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Jumperoo will make you Jump, Jump...

03/15/2011
By ,
New Mexico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6-month-old son really likes the Jumperoo. He will play in it for about 30 minutes at a time. At first he didn't get the jump part, but he is starting to. Like others, I had to put a towel under him so he could reach. The music is better than most other baby toys. I really like that it has two volume settings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great jumper

11/26/2011
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 6 month old grand daughter and she loves it. With it being on the lowest setting she can touch the floor with her tippy toes. There are so many toys on the tray to keep her busy exploring. We call it her Jump-Jump :) because she just loves to jump.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Perfect product

05/20/2011
By ,
Lyman, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this jumperoo!!!! I as so many different features on it and it keeps my baby happy for long periods of time, so I can get things done for my other girls. I would tell any mom to buy this jumperoo if they were out looking for the best one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 138 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next