Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

The Laugh & Learn Fisher Price Jumperoo is a stationary activity center that offers safe jumping fun as well as the great combination of experiential learning and fun play for baby. Music, sounds & lights when baby jumps! This farm-themed Laugh & Learn Fisher Price Jumperoo is full of fun ways to reward baby's jumping as he laughs and learns with 2 ways to play! In the Musical Fun mode, there are six different toy stations plus two overhead toys that let baby activate lights and five fun melodies! In the Early Learning Fun mode, cause & effect, colors, shapes, object & animal identification and animal sounds are all introduced as baby's jumping activates lights and three sing-along songs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(216 Reviews) 189
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
154
4 stars
45
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation92%198 out of 215reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 124 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
154
4 stars
45
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Granddaughter loves this!

02/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter just loves this bouncer! It was fairly easy to put together but wish it would fold up some how. It is rather big and not easy moving from room to room. We took it on a trip and I had to take it apart to fit it into my car. But the main thing is that our granddaughter loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

This is AWESOMEEE!!!!!

09/21/2010
By ,
Phila, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We chose this for my son because we agreed that it was the best of all options including excersaucers, walkers, & other jumpers. When it arrived we put it together which was very simple except a little trouble we had getting the last pole in. Since then, our son has used this everyday & he LOVES it!!!!! It is so fun & makes us all laugh! This is an excellent product & very highly recommended to anyone. He almost reached the ground but I decided to put his changing pad (about 3 in) underneath upside down so he could fully enjoy until he gets big enough lol. If your trying to decide, THIS IS WHAT YOU SHOULD CHOOSE i cannot give enough praise!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Baby likes it!

03/17/2011
By ,
Albuquerque, New Mexico
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had been borrowing the rainforest jumperoo and my daughter LOVED it! This is the closest in design to it so I bought this one so she could discover it's new toys and songs, etc. I was also given two other activity jumpers one was Baby Einstein and the other Bright Starts and she doesn't really appreciate those because they're not as bouncy due to the positioning of the springs being more horizontal to the seat rather than vertical like this one and on the rainforest one. The seat in this does not have the nice little pillow attached at the top like the rainforest one. My daughter would lay her head back and bounce to sleep like that. So I made my own pillow for this seat. Also, it seems like she has to bounce harder to get the lights and music in this one. But it's a great bouncer, better than most! We both LOVE the book with the turning pages!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

cute jumper

02/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves to jump so we ordered this jumper. It was very easy to put together and my son seems to enjoy it. He is still a little short for this product, even on its lowest setting, so he hasn't spent a lot of time in it but I'm sure he will grow into it soon. I like the different music options.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

It's good

02/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's nice to have it it's easy and the baby feel happy
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great jumperoo

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6mo love it. Easy battery install which connects al the toys, fun colors and toys,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great product!

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jumperoo is great! We have purchased two for my 5 month old grandson! One for his house and one for ours. He loves it! Very sturdy and entertaining. The music is adorable! It does take a good bit of room, and isn't super light to move it around. It is well worth $95 and the free shipping was great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Grand-babies Delight

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great jumparoo and I am please we got it for our 5 month old granddaughter. She loves it. I only wish that the little pigs and the horse did something. They can only be touched but don't really move or anything. I like that the sounds have a volume control and that the seat rotates easily around for baby's access to toys. We put a pillow under her feet because her legs are just a hair too short to reach the floor, but it won't be long. It is a lifesaver for her mom!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Christmas gift for my 5 month old baby girl

01/02/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jumperoo it's self is great- shipped to home ....The box seemed to be ok! My husband Put together Christmas eve for the morning.... upon putting together the carrot shapes stem was bent and the tomato doesn't work- there are scuff marks on that section of toy -
besides that it's fine! In the hustle and bustle it wasn't noticed& Wish I had kept the box and receipt to exchange --- pd 95$ for something not 100% working is a lil discouraging :( my baby doesn't t know the difference but I do!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Lots of toys, lots of fun :)

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of toys, lots of fun :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Farm jumperoo

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves it! He really likes to grab the things to play with above. The horse and pigs aren't that fun, they barely do anything but he loves the corn, carrot and tomato that he can reach for and pull to himself (they are attached by strings). He also loves the rolling chickens! I would recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Baby's Favorite

01/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My baby is 4 months and loves this jumper. Overall I like it too. Downfalls are its big and the peek a boo animals don't move much. It's a great price though and my baby will play in it for a long time. He even jumps himself to sleep!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Gift for a Grand

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 5 month old grandson who loves to jump nonstop. He loves it!! A little pricey
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great Entertainment

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves playing in his jumperoo.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Absolutely worth it!

01/07/2010
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this jumper for our baby when she was 3 months, which was a little too young. But at 4 months she began to bounce and it has been fun watching her learn to use all the toys as shes grown. She loves this toy and spends a good amount of time in it each day. She has 3 bouncers, all different, but this one is her favorite. Easy set-up, great value!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter is 6 months of age and she really enjoys this item. There are so many different things that she can do and with the seat rotating this gives her the ability to do all of the available activities.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great purchase

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. My son loves the toys. I like that it has them everywhere, even on top. It spins and bounces very well. Keeps my son busy and now he takes better naps!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Hours of fun !!!

12/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Grandson, 5 months, began to jump and dance within hours of playing in his jumperoo. Totally worth the price and time to assemble. Very sturdy and numerous toys included to keep him occupied...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great product for the price!

04/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for our 10 week old - he's too young to reach the floor yet with his feet, but we put a pillow under his feet. He LOVES it - we've never seen him smile so much. All of the sounds and music keep him very entertained. I'm sure he will use it for months to come. We were also impressed that we got the toy in the mail in 2 days. Easy to setup and move around too. Very happy with this producT1
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great but could be better more toys

12/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I sometime put my baby in he never want to get in here now thats his more grown up but when he was little he just love it but i would say it could have get more toys thats just my opinions
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 170 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next