Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

The Laugh & Learn Fisher Price Jumperoo is a stationary activity center that offers safe jumping fun as well as the great combination of experiential learning and fun play for baby. Music, sounds & lights when baby jumps! This farm-themed Laugh & Learn Fisher Price Jumperoo is full of fun ways to reward baby's jumping as he laughs and learns with 2 ways to play! In the Musical Fun mode, there are six different toy stations plus two overhead toys that let baby activate lights and five fun melodies! In the Early Learning Fun mode, cause & effect, colors, shapes, object & animal identification and animal sounds are all introduced as baby's jumping activates lights and three sing-along songs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(207 Reviews) 180
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
42
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation92%190 out of 206reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 124 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
42
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Christmas gift for my 5 month old baby girl

01/02/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jumperoo it's self is great- shipped to home ....The box seemed to be ok! My husband Put together Christmas eve for the morning.... upon putting together the carrot shapes stem was bent and the tomato doesn't work- there are scuff marks on that section of toy -
besides that it's fine! In the hustle and bustle it wasn't noticed& Wish I had kept the box and receipt to exchange --- pd 95$ for something not 100% working is a lil discouraging :( my baby doesn't t know the difference but I do!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Farm jumperoo

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves it! He really likes to grab the things to play with above. The horse and pigs aren't that fun, they barely do anything but he loves the corn, carrot and tomato that he can reach for and pull to himself (they are attached by strings). He also loves the rolling chickens! I would recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Gift for a Grand

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 5 month old grandson who loves to jump nonstop. He loves it!! A little pricey
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Baby's Favorite

01/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My baby is 4 months and loves this jumper. Overall I like it too. Downfalls are its big and the peek a boo animals don't move much. It's a great price though and my baby will play in it for a long time. He even jumps himself to sleep!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great Entertainment

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves playing in his jumperoo.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter is 6 months of age and she really enjoys this item. There are so many different things that she can do and with the seat rotating this gives her the ability to do all of the available activities.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great purchase

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. My son loves the toys. I like that it has them everywhere, even on top. It spins and bounces very well. Keeps my son busy and now he takes better naps!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Hours of fun !!!

12/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Grandson, 5 months, began to jump and dance within hours of playing in his jumperoo. Totally worth the price and time to assemble. Very sturdy and numerous toys included to keep him occupied...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great but could be better more toys

12/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I sometime put my baby in he never want to get in here now thats his more grown up but when he was little he just love it but i would say it could have get more toys thats just my opinions
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

5 MONTHS OLD GRANDAUGHTER LOVES IT!

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sits solid on floor my granddaughter just loves the music and all other little toys. She is a little too short to reach floor but we put a little cushion which makes it the perfect height.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Absolutely worth it!

01/07/2010
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this jumper for our baby when she was 3 months, which was a little too young. But at 4 months she began to bounce and it has been fun watching her learn to use all the toys as shes grown. She loves this toy and spends a good amount of time in it each day. She has 3 bouncers, all different, but this one is her favorite. Easy set-up, great value!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

love it

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son love it and i do too
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Great product for the price!

04/12/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for our 10 week old - he's too young to reach the floor yet with his feet, but we put a pillow under his feet. He LOVES it - we've never seen him smile so much. All of the sounds and music keep him very entertained. I'm sure he will use it for months to come. We were also impressed that we got the toy in the mail in 2 days. Easy to setup and move around too. Very happy with this producT1
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

AMAZING

12/30/2013
By ,
Nashua, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very well made product. Honestly, more than I expected, considering the price I paid.
I bought this for my great nephew who just turned 4 months old on Christmas. He's very advanced for his age and able to sit in this without any problem. His tippy toes touch the floor and he is a wiggle worm, so he's able to make it move and activate the sounds and lights.
It's extremely durable, as the 2yr old brother loves playing with all the toys on it and he's my lil rough n tough toy tester. He would love to sit in it, I can see it in his face, but he knows he's too big.
There are so many fun features on this jumperoo. This is what got me to buy it to begin with. I see many months use of this, not only by the baby, but the big brother as well.
I definitely would recommend this to anyone looking for a great mind stimulating jumperoo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Very Nice Jumperoo for my granddaughter

11/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is one of the more expensive jumperoos or play stations, but since I'm the Grandma, I wanted my granddaughter to have the best! It is very nice, but a few of the toys could have been better. The "Peek-a-boo Pony" really doesn't move much at all, and the "Three Little Pigs" don't do anything at all! The music is nice, the book is nice, and you can always add more toys to the overhead bar. I looked at several, and I still think this one is the best! My granddaughter is tiny, so we put several books under her feet so that she can touch the "floor." She learns something new everytime she is in this Jumperoo. She is now turning the seat by herself, turning the pages in the book by herself, and grabbng some of the overhead toys. She is almost 6 months old and weighs just over twelve pounds, so she is tiny, but she thoroughly enjoys this jumperoo!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

This is a great thing to keep baby entertained!

08/12/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my new grandson. We put him in it and we loved the way the seat is deep to help him with his head. He is 2 months old, and already holding his head up for long periods of time. This helps him rest his head as needed. Everything is exactly as described.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

What a lifesaver this has been....

10/28/2013
By ,
Vacaville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best Jumperoo on the market. I have purchased four different ones and had to return all of them until I purchased this one.... Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn Jumperoo. There are many more activities on this one than any of the others that I've tried. My granddaughter is a high needs baby and this has been a life saver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo
06/17/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two for my Grandson who just turned 4 mos. old (one for his house and one for mine). He needed something to entertain himself and burn some energy and this is just the product. He's 26 inches and we didn't have to adjust the height at all. He just bounces like crazy and plays with the toys. The music can get to you after a while, but doesn't seem to bother him. He has actually fallen asleep in it, woke himself up, smiled, then bounced some more, then fell asleep again. It is just as entertaining for us to watch him. Great product...sure wish they had these 30 years ago when I raised my kids! Only thing I would change would be to add more interactive toys in the back when he spins his way over there. Not as entertaining for him, so I end up spinning the seat back to the front.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo

Best activity center I could find

06/30/2011
By ,
Hanford, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 4 month old daughter is 26" in length and has no problems touching the floor. She loves all the lights, colors and there is something at every turn! There is a small snack tray about the size of a toddler bowl unlike the evenflo saucers that have snack trays that take up a third of the playstation.
It took me less then 10 minutes to put together.
Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Fisher-Price - Laugh & Learn, Jumperoo
02/23/2013
By ,
Vassalboro, ME
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's so hard to buy something like this online and not see it in person. I really thought my 5 month old would be able to do more with this but he doesn't. The thing he does the most is bounce which he loves to do! The blue cow is supposed to pop up and do peek-a-boo but it only moves maybe 1/2 inch. The pigs are also supposed to pop up and down but they don't. The things that hang up above him don't make noises or do anything when he reaches and pulls on them. The only thing he really likes is the tomato, corn and carrot which he puts in his mouth. I do like that they light up and say what they are. But overall, I would not have spent over $90 on this product. I would not recommend it to anyone else.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 161 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next