Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nesco Nesco Jet-Stream Oven

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nesco Nesco Jet-Stream Oven

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nesco Jet-Stream Oven

A very versitile and complimentary product

10/25/2009
By ,
Independence, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this countertop oven for several years and have always been satisfied with the outcome of whatever I've cooked in it. This would probably be the one kitchen appliance that I would not want to be without if I were to move or relocate. This oven not only save time on cooking, baking, steaming and reheating my foods it also saves me money on energy bills by not having to heat up my regular oven. If you have to prepare a meal in your regular oven, might I suggest trying this oven first? I have tried those other "Wave" infrared ovens, and neither of them can compare to the quality of this one. Those other ovens have now been given away to friends or family as gifts.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 2 for Nesco Jet-Stream Oven

Disappointed

03/11/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The fan is very noisy on this & it is tricky to set up. It will bake adequately,but no time savings. I seriously wonder if this was a return that was reshipped.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Review 3 for Nesco Jet-Stream Oven

easy to use

08/16/2010
By ,
Wichita,KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The nesco jetstream oven is the easiest oven of this type I have tried and the only one that really does what it says. You can cook a whole family meal in this oven in about half the time of conventional oven, and its great for snacks.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for Nesco Jet-Stream Oven

Love It - Love It !!

09/08/2010
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used the Jet Stream Oven for many years. I am looking to buy my 3rd one. My family can't live without it. We use it every single day & that is no exaggeration. We have even taken this on trips with us because it is so compact. I cook everything from meatloaf, pizza, grilled chicken to cookies. And in my circle, I am considered an excellent cook, so I don't use this just because it is easy to use. This is also wonderful in the hot summer months so you don't heat up the kitchen with the regular oven. GET ONE !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Nesco Jet-Stream Oven

Terrific product

03/08/2010
By ,
Appleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Nesco jet stream oven. It's fast, easy and very convenient. I can prepare terrific meals in a fraction of the time it would take me to use my conventional oven and because the food cooks fast it doesn't dry out, always staying juicy and delicious. I also like the fact that in the warmer weather I can still make the meals my family likes without heating up my kitchen with the use of my conventional oven.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Nesco Jet-Stream Oven

perfect gift

01/03/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to replace one my mom had that was worn out. She and I both have a jet stream oven and both love it. We use is most every day. I do not know how people do without one of these in the kitchen. Love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Nesco Jet-Stream Oven

Excellent product

03/22/2010
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used a JetStream oven for years and given it
for gifts frequently. No kitchen or cook should be without one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Nesco Jet-Stream Oven

good buy

04/20/2010
By ,
phila pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the jet-stream oven is a good buy and great as an alternative to micro wave cooking
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points