Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fiskars Fiskars 3-in-1 Corner Punch, Lace

Fiskars Fiskars 3-in-1 Corner Punch, Lace

Customize your scrapbooks, cards, collages and gift papers with the Fiskars 3-in-1 Corner Punch. This punch is ideal for creating attractive pieces to frame your family photos and showcase artwork. The corner paper punch is ideal for designing a wide variety of crafts and art projects, as it offers three design possibilities in one tool. The textured lines on the base help you align the Fiskars Punch, Lace, perfectly. The tool also makes a click sound to let you know when a design is laid in place. The Fiskars 3-in-1 Corner Punch makes a useful addition to art class accessories, home crafting supplies and to use for your creative projects.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fiskars 3-in-1 Corner Punch, Lace

Very Helpful and looks nice

01/28/2011
By ,
Craigsville, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the product. Makes the edges of cards look real nice. I never thought of using one before but am very glad I purchased this one. I want to buy more.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fiskars 3-in-1 Corner Punch, Lace

punch

09/15/2014
By ,
Lancaster, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like fiskar products. The 3in1 punch detail is very sharp looking. I like the fact you get 3 punch
styles in one product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fiskars 3-in-1 Corner Punch, Lace

punches

06/22/2010
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the 3-in one cornor punch and just love it, great value and all in one punch, would like to see more at wal-mart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fiskars 3-in-1 Corner Punch, Lace

good idea for my original cards

03/31/2014
By ,
Long Island, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Punch works perfectly about 80% of time. Have found it better to use BEFORE starting art work on card as every now and then it leaves a corner less than perfect. But when I'm really careful it works quite well and gives me a nice finished corner.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fiskars 3-in-1 Corner Punch, Lace

Good tool for crafter

06/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this for making cards. May also use when making programs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fiskars 3-in-1 Corner Punch, Lace

Great item for scrapebooking!

05/12/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as gift for avid scrapebooker and she loves this corner punch. The corner punch produces crisp, clean cuts and add a touch of elegance to her cards. With 3 styles to choose from, this punch is definitely worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fiskars 3-in-1 Corner Punch, Lace

Great item for small jobs

01/05/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks for a good affordable project for DIY at home small projects.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fiskars 3-in-1 Corner Punch, Lace

awesome

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This punch is a small item, great for embellishing without much fuss, nice addition to your crafting supplies
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fiskars 3-in-1 Corner Punch, Lace
12/10/2012
By ,
gadsden AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item adds elegance to my handmade greeting cards. Very chic.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fiskars 3-in-1 Corner Punch, Lace
11/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is exactly as described. It cuts all my corners and with flare.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.