Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Great Value Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

Great Value Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

Add convenience to any meal with these Great Value White Forks. The plastic forks come in a 100-ct pack and will reduce the amount of time you spend cleaning up after a meal. The disposable forks are good for picnics and family gatherings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%28 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

Dependable for plastic

12/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For these to be plastic forks, they are pretty dependable. I've even used them to flip meats that I pan fry. I haven't had a problem with them melting over the skillet, which I'm sure is not recommended.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

saves me when I brown bag it

09/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used plastic ware when I needed utensils that I didn't need to wash
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

Dependable and a Bargain

10/09/2014
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a low maintenance, limited income sort-of person and these forks are great. If I try to scoop up a whopping bite of potato salad, or jam it in a tough piece of meat, it just might break, maybe. BUT, I've used them for years, in an ordinary home setting and never had a problem. I HATE WASHING UTENSILS, so these forks and I are best of friends. Use, toss and you haven't spent all your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

great value

06/07/2014
By ,
Palm Springs, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started to use plastic this year due to the fact I can't standup to long at the sink, doing dishes any more. These really work well and save me much time and pain in my life at this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

Great /value 100 count

05/16/2012
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome by,very strong and sturdy.You cannot beat the value.
The 100 count is less than $3.00 last and last and last.
You will not have to worry about running out anytime soon.
When they get low just order somemore.What a deal they also have 100
count in spoons also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

Nice

02/08/2014
By ,
Lincoln, Ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The forks are great and are very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

good product will buy again

06/29/2014
By ,
Washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used for a birthday oparty and they were great plan to use a lot this summer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

Work good

04/02/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
they are not too thin that they break.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct
08/15/2012
By ,
Western Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As good as most plastic ware, unless you are buying the extra heavy ones. This is what I use at family gatherings
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

Good price.

02/08/2014
By ,
Philadelphia,PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product, nice price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

GOOD VALUE FOR PLASTIC WARE!

01/18/2014
By ,
PLENTYWOOD, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I USE THIS ALMOST EVERY DAY!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

great value

09/01/2011
By ,
Milwaukee area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
at a picnic or every day use at home....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

this is a great value

06/22/2012
By ,
sumter county florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i use these all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct
08/19/2011
By ,
Tucson, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

forks great but buy from store only

12/26/2013
By ,
Macon, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The forks are great, but both boxes of spoons and forks arrived open and damaged. Nothing else in the shipping box was open and damaged and I have bought these before. Some walmart employee had to have opened them and probably used some to eat with. I have had to wash all of them. Only buy this item in the store
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

Sturdy

01/09/2014
By ,
Morristown, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct
07/23/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these for the quick, fast lunches. Easier to throw them away than waste time standing in a hot kitchen washing dishes. LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

does great for its purpose

07/29/2013
By ,
Riverdale, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light duty plastic thats not easily broken...keeps me from washing a lot of dishes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct

great

03/01/2013
By ,
chester,pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can't always get out the house because of my arthritis, I was surprised that Walmart delivered paperplates forks spoons and cups
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Great Value White Forks, 100 ct
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5