Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for BSF Baby BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

BSF Baby BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

This set includes a BSF baby crib, changing table and organizer for clothing. Add these essential pieces to complete your baby's nursery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.136 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(176 Reviews) 172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
54
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation86%152 out of 176reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
54
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

Great product for the price!

01/31/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I spent a lot of time looking at furniture for our little girl that will be here in March. We bought this one because of the price and the good reviews it received. We could not afford to spend a ton of money on furniture, so this is a great set! All of the pieces are VERY easy to assemble and not frustrating at all. The only complaint I have is about the clothing organizer. Once it is all put together and the drawers are in, there is some space above the drawers. They work just fine, and I will just live with the spaces. Everything looks great when put together and is very sturdy. Obviously we haven't used it yet, but I am sure it will be wonderful when our baby arrives in a few weeks.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
+57points
Review 2 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

Worth it!

10/28/2010
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My mother bought this for us and I love it! The color is beautiful and it is a very simple, classic design. I put this together by myself (36 weeks along!) and found everything to be easy except the dresser. I read previous reviews about this set and heard that the dresser is the most frustrating to put together. It really wasn't that bad but it was not something I would want my fiance (very impatient at times) to attempt to put together. It only took me about 2.5 hrs from start to finish to get all the furniture done. The crib and changing table are very sturdy! The dresser is sturdy and the drawers matched up on mine just fine. I did have to "drill" my own holes for some of the screws because they didn't match up 100% but that was super easy. All cribs have to go by the same safety standards no matter where you get them from. I would much rather spend less on his furniture and have more to spend on other things later. I also like that the crib is convertible and can be used for quite some time!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 3 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

GOOD BUY FOR THE MONEY!!!

01/08/2010
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I were on a budget and decided to give this set a try. We weren't anxious at first due to not being able to find and consumer reviews, pictures or any store displays of the set. So after seeing a BSF crib (not from this set) we decided we couldn't go wrong, afterall, we could always return it if it didn't work out for us. We ordered this set and it was delivered via Site to Store 5 days earlier than expected, we were able to check for damage before leaving the store....NOT A SINGLE SCRATCH!! The color is more of a Black Cherry than Expresso in my oppinion. The color is very rich looks great in our son's nursery. It took my husband all of 1.5 hours to complete assembly and with everything finished.....SOLID...each piece stands strong even after applying pressure, leaning, shaking etc; The set is made of real wood and veneers...not particle board and the braces on the dresser and changing table help reinforce the shelves which both hold alot of our son's items, my only complaint (if this qualifies as one lol!) is that the screws and parts need to be labled as indicated in the book, but due to good illustration of what the parts look like, it was a breeze to assemble. My husband did use his power drill to make it faster to put together. We love that the transitional pieces were included. The furniture is not bulky so there is plenty of room for the expresso glider and ottoman we plan to order this week. If you don't want to blow your budget and want a complete nursery.....BUY THIS SET!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+89points
Review 4 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

Great nursery!

11/02/2010
By ,
Mission, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super easy to assemble, i put it together in a couple of hours without any help (7 months preg).
Looks very nice and sturdy.
This is a great nursery if you dont want to spend a lot of money and does not look cheap at all.
Pics speak for themselfs. =)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 5 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

Great set for the price

10/22/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure what to think about this set after reading some of the reviews, but I am so glad we ordered it anyway. It was not hard to assemble at all!! I put the dresser and changing table together by myself at 8 months pregnant. There were not any missing parts and nothing was damaged. Shipping was super fast and a great deal at 97 cents!! I don't think it's worth spending tons of money on nursery furniture when you are only going to use it for a short time. Since we paid so little, I won't feel bad getting a new bed room set in a few years. The color is perfect, I love the dark colored wood. This set is a fabulous deal, it doesn't look cheap to me at all. Everyone loves it!! The dresser is a little small, but baby clothes aren't big. It will serve it's purpose until he's older. If you are thinking about this set, order it. I'm glad we did!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

Better than I could have imagined!

01/01/2011
By ,
St. Cloud, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off, the set came just days after we ordered it. It arrived about 4 days early! Very quick shipping for only a penny! The crib couldn't have been easier to set up, the other pieces took a little longer, but still easy to do. The dresser is plenty deep for lots of outfits. I plan to change the knobs on the drawers, cheap upgrade. I love the shelves under the changer, great added storage! The whole set goes very well together and looks so great. I can't believe the quality and expensive look of the product for the price. The espresso finish is just beautiful. You just can't beat this set for the price. I have absolutely told everyone that will listen about this set. Love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 7 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

Very good value!

11/16/2010
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this set. I too was skeptical because of the price but I ordered it anyway since this is my 3rd and last child I didnt want to spend too much money. Shipping was quick and cheap. The espresso color is very rich. My husband assembled everything in about 2 hours, the dresser was a little tough to assemble but the crib and changer were pretty easy. My only complaint is that there was a scratch on the dresser which im sure happened during shipping but its not noticable to people who dont know about it. Also the dresser drawers aren't that big but are enough room for now. Im very happy I chose this set, def worth the $.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
questione
Posted 06/12/2011
can you tell me where you got your bedding set ans the name of it? I love it, its very cute! Thnaks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

Great for the price!

01/10/2010
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom bought this crib for my daughter due in March. It is adorable now that it is together. The crib took 5 minutes to put together but the dresser and changing table took a bit longer. My husband said that a few holes were not corretly preset so he had to make his own. Also, a corner of the changing table was broken off but we superglued it back on and you can't even tell it was ever broke. (we didn't want to return it because it could be easily fixed ourselves and save us time and probably a hassle). Other than that, not that it is up it is very cute. Definately recommend!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 9 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

Hope your not in a rush

04/21/2012
By ,
maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For one this combo looks very nice but there are somethings about it first off the directions come in both spanish and english..thanx but the english version for the crib stopped half way and broke out in spanish so you had to look at the pictures the rest of the way. Some of the peices I think there was measurement issues where one peice was a little longer or shorter so the fit wasn't snug enough and the dresser has a gap in between the frist and second drawer which is not suppose to be there like i said a mesurement issue. And it took hubby and I (23 wks preggo) about four hours to put together. Very nice couple times and I am actually pretty happy with everything despite some glitches...ohhh and the stickers on the furniture be careful because on sticker pulled the paint off oh small area on the nightstand
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 10 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

Money well spent!

08/01/2010
By ,
Bridgeport, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reading some of the reviews had me hesitant in ordering this crib set, I thought is was going to be very cheap looking! I'm so glad I'd put the order in...I receive my set within 2 days of ordering, and the shipping was free. I payed $265! Can't beat that! The crib & changing table is very sturdy, and very easy to assemble. The dressor is where I had the problem putting together it took time and patience! over all A+ money well spent!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 11 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

Very impressed!!!

04/19/2010
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am highly impressed with the quality. The dresser was the hardest to get together, that took my husband awhile. changing table and crib were a snap. He did have to re-drill a couple holes because the manufacturer didn't drill them the whole way. but other than that as far as the look and feel, everything is very sturdy and looks very high-end.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 12 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

great value

12/18/2010
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this product. Got it for my grandson when he stays at my house so didn't want to spend alot. The quality is very good for the price. It was kind of hard to put the dresser together, a lot of the holes were either not there or didn't line up. My son helped me and used a power drill or it would of taken a lot longer. The directions were not the very clear and I think it would be nice if they marked the pieces in some way since they were so similiar. But do it in a way that is not visible. My biggest complaint is that they put very large "Warning" stickers all over the wood in very obvious places that I have been un-able to remove. Since the wood is black the white stickers look horrible! ("do not leave child unattended on changing table, etc")
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 13 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

Nursery Set

03/31/2010
By ,
Tallassee, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This nursery set was just what I was looking for. All matching pieces and very affordable. It took my husband and his best friend 3 hours to put together the changing table and dresser, and then my husband and I put the crib together in about 20 minutes. I love it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 14 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

Great nursery furniture for a great price

10/11/2010
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this 3 piece set in my 3rd trimester and I've been using it for 2 months now. It's not the highest quality, but it's very functional. It meets the basic needs of a nursery. It's great nursery furniture for a great price.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 15 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

OMG TERRIBLE TERRIBLE

09/14/2010
By ,
MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Think twice before having this delivered. My set came in and when taking the pieces of of the box, items were missing, wood for dresser, changing table, and crib were broken off making it impossible to put it together. Contacted company who were helpful. Arrival today and it was broken again. Box was torn, product no bubbled wrapped. Now having to contact again. POOR QUALITY!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 16 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

Awesome bang for your buck!

03/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I bought this nursery set after looking at a lot of furniture for our little girl, born in September 2010. We absolutely love this set and the dark wood look. Gives our baby's nursery a rich look for very little money. Pieces are sturdy and are a great addition to any nursery!! This set will not disappoint.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 17 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

Great Value

09/18/2010
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Take the chance and buy this set. It is sturdy and beautiful. It doesnt look cheap and the color is rich. I to had a problem getting the sticker off the changing table. To the person looking for a solution to that I used a little vegtable oil on a rag and that did the trick.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 18 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

Great Set!

04/11/2011
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was scared to order after reading all the negative reviews, but I am SO glad I did! It turned out to be perfect! There was one scratch on the crib and that was it for the whole set. (You can see in the picture) I am sure if I get a touch up marker it will take care of it easily. It is a large set, but not too big. We have to put baby in the same room as big sister for now and it all fit in her room along with her twin bed and all her furniture. Tight fit, but it works for now. Assembly was kind of a nightmare when it came to the dresser but I did it myself at 6 months pregnant.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 19 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

WOW!!!!

11/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are on the fence about this three piece set don't be. It is so beautiful and sturdy. It came fast and packaged well. No missing pieces,nicks or broken parts. My husband had all three pieces put together in four hours. The fact that it comes with a converter kit for a toddler bed and other stages is just iceing on the cake. He said that it was easy! My only regret is that I didn't know about this set with my last baby. I never wright reviews but this purchase deserves it. Thank you BSF....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 20 for BSF Baby Sleigh 4-in-1 Crib, Changing Table and Clothing Organizer, Espresso

BSF Sleigh Set

09/04/2012
By ,
Southfield, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, this set is a great value for the price. None of the items were scratched or damaged at all. However, we did have our item shipped to the store to avoid it being handled by UPS/FedEx. The Espresso color does indeed have a hint of red. We purchased a Glider (another brand) in espresso and it is much more brown than this set. There were no missing pieces or anything. Directions were fairly easy and it comes with all tools needed for assembly. I will say that the dresser was, by far, the most difficult piece to assemble because MOST of the holes and slots are misaligned making assembly seriously frustrating. But other than that everything went smoothly. My husband and I (at 36 weeks pregnant) were able to assemble all the pieces within a few hours. It is very sturdy and very pretty, does not look or feel cheap.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
1-20 of 173 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next