Ratings and Reviews
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Infinity: Chronicles of Nick

Infinity: Chronicles of Nick

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Infinity: Chronicles of Nick

Beyond awesome reading experience!

07/04/2010
By ,
Riverton, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once again, Sherrilyn Kenyon has not only meet my expectations of a fantastic read, but she has exceded them!
I've meet Sherrilyn at her four K-Cons, 2006-2009, that were held in New Orleans. Hopefully it will be decided to bring back her conference in the future.
It's always helpful to be able to put a physical place together with where a charactor is when reading. As a reader, you can do that when reading "Infinity". The streets that Nick visits in the French Quarter of New Orleans actually exist.
Nich's sarcasm is age appropriate and mirrors what my two teenage daughters display.
I had to fight them off just to read the book first!
I can hardly wait to see how Nick grows into the man we all know and love in the Dark Hunter series.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Infinity: Chronicles of Nick

Great Book!

06/24/2010
By ,
Lexington,KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little nervous at first when this book came out. I wasnt sure if I would like the pg13 version of Nick's story. But I was wrong, I loved it! I'm a big Dark Hunter fan and was dying to read it and it didn't disappoint! This book is witty, fun and all around a great book. I would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Infinity: Chronicles of Nick

Great introduction to the Young Adult genre!

07/11/2010
By ,
Redford, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Infinity is the story of Nick, a rough and tumble Cajun boy in New Orleans with a tough and troubled past. When he's fourteen, his life takes a turn into the supernatural, leading him on a path that will change his destiny forever.
This book is the first in the story of Nick Gautier, a major character in the Dark Hunter universe created by Sherrilyn Kenyon.
I'd read all the Dark Hunter books before, multiple times, actually and was excited to see Infinity come out. My teenage children were always asking to read my books, but were not age-appropriate. Now they have something to read I feel comfortable to allow.
I liked being able to hand the book over to my 15 year old daughter. She had been told by me the history of the Dark Hunters and had been waiting for a book she could read. To my surprise, my 14 year old son started reading it after his sister finished. So this book is pretty well rounded. My daughter enjoyed it for the content, as did I, but my son really empathized with the main character.
I would definitely recommend people read this book. They wouldn't need to know any of the back story to understand it. In fact, not having that knowledge could probably draw them farther into the DH universe!
I can't wait until the second book in the series comes out in February 2011
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Infinity: Chronicles of Nick

Very good book

06/22/2010
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are a Sherrilyn Kenyon fan, this is a very good book & you will NOT be disappointed. Especially, if you love her "Hunter series". This is also very enjoyable if you want to learn the early history of its main characters. Is very good from beginning to end...I didn't want to stop reading, but if I wanted something to read for at least a few days, this is the book I wanted to take time in reading & not rushing through.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Infinity: Chronicles of Nick

Awesome Book!!

07/14/2010
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Book, Awesome Story!!! I couldn't put this book down! I absolutely LOVE all of Sherrilyn Kenyon's books especially her Dark Series!! Nick's story is a favorite of mine. My only disappointment is I have to wait till next year for Invincible to come out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Infinity: Chronicles of Nick

Avid Reader

06/22/2010
By ,
Newport, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Kenyon's books. I own every one of her Dark-Hunter novels and have read each of them at least three to four times. Infinity does not dissapoint it is fun, exciting, and is great for young and old alike. I can't wait for the next to come out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Infinity: Chronicles of Nick

Better than I hoped for!

07/04/2010
By ,
Lusby, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nick has always been one of my favorite characters from the Dark Hunter series, so I really enjoyed being able to see into his past. I can't wait to see what he does next as the Malachai
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Infinity: Chronicles of Nick

Great Book

07/05/2010
By ,
Newaygo, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got it for about half price at the time, but it was really worth it. If you're a fan of the Dark Hunter Series, then this book is for you. It's a good twist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Infinity: Chronicles of Nick

its a good book

06/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all of sherrilyn kenyons other books are about demon gods, godess,and other weird things but she toped it when she wrote a book with zombies
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Infinity: Chronicles of Nick
06/24/2010
By ,
Live Oak, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love everything that Sherrilyn writes. This book is the latest hit from my favorite author. Get a glimpse into Nick's beginning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Infinity: Chronicles of Nick

Infinity

04/13/2011
By ,
Utica, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great book and I love all the books by MS Kenyon and I have most of her books. I just love the Dark Hunters books.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Infinity: Chronicles of Nick

You will not be able to set the book down great

06/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the book. It's a great read and loved it. excellent from begining to end
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infinity: Chronicles of Nick
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5