Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

Brighten up your home for the holiday season with this fiber optic, pre-lit, artificial tree . This 100-tip artificial tree with gold base looks great in your window or on a tabletop.
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%35 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

Tree friendly

11/03/2009
By ,
Grinnell, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already have one of these trees and I'm thinking of getting another one. I love them. They are compact, easy to put up and take down. They are beautiful when turned on with the changing colors. I would recommend this to anyone that doesn't want the hassle of a big tree. You can add small personal decorations if you want. I have a Dale Earnhardt Christmas ball on the top and then a few little personal ornaments. It gives off enough light for a small room that you don't need any other lights on. It's an excellent product and I highly reommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+52points
Review 2 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

Very pleased.

11/16/2010
By ,
Greeneville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a small fiber-optic Christmas tree as my house is small. This little tree is just perfect. It's the right size, the fiber-optic lights are really nice & the price was so reasonable that it's hard to believe. I wasn't setting any high standards on this purchase because the price was so low...but I was surely pleased when I fluffed out the tree & plugged it in. It even came with an extra light bulb.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+7points
Review 3 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

xmas tree

11/12/2009
By ,
Las Vegas NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the lights there very pretty, the tree is a bit samller then I thought it would be, but it is ok for the table that I will put it on. At least I dont have to buy any lights for it just a few decorations. Wish the base was a little heaveyer or bigger as I am not sure if the cats will be able to knock it over or not, I think they will we will just have to see. Anyway it will do the job this year for me. If you want just a small tree for a small table this one will do just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+6points
Review 4 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree
12/01/2010
By ,
Escondido, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2 minutes from unpacking, pluggin in, seperating branches. Great product........except, to me the wheel turns to quickly so colors are changed before you can actually enjoy them. Came with an extra bulb. If i had the option to slow the wheel it would be perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 5 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

A wonderful Christmas decoration

12/17/2009
By ,
Tacoma, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am on my 2nd. one. I was a little skeptical when I bought my first one about 8 or 9 yrs ago. It was for a table top decoration. It accented my village perfect. Then a couple of years ago, I met an older gentleman whose wife of many years had passed away about 3 years earlier. Well he said that he had not put up a tree since her passing. I offered to let him use mine and he liked it so much that I gave it to him. His eyes actually lit up for the first time in quite a while. So I went out and purchased another , and love it . Great addition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Review 6 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

Great Tabletop Tree!

12/05/2009
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usually we buy a real tree to decorate for the holidays, but this year we were afraid our very daring toddler could be injured if he "got into" a 6' tree. This tree sits nicely atop our file cabinet, out of our little boy's reach. I decorated it with a few mini ornaments and our special family ornaments. It is beautiful. I plan on putting it up again next year even if we get a real tree.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 7 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

cute tree

12/11/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great size for a tabletop. i bought this to hang an ornament collection on - not great for that. since the tips are fiber optic they won't hold the ornaments. also, the base gets very hot if left on too long. the on/off switch is hard to get to as well. for all it's not-so-great points, it looks beautiful and i got it to work out fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

What a bargin

12/03/2009
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in the process of moving, so setting up the full size tree was not an option this year. For $12.88 is a beautiful tabletop tree. Take your time setting it up and arranging the branches and spreading them out to maximize the fullness. I added some multi colored tinsel and 24 small size ornaments,a few ribbons above the gold base and looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 9 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

Good Buy

11/18/2010
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice little tree. The price is very good for a tree of this quality. Nice size, colors are nice and they change at a good pace. Overall satisfied with this product. Great tree to use when you want to decorate quick, at home, work, hospital, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 10 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

I love this tree!

11/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one of these for home a couple of years ago, one for the office last year, and I think I'm going to go buy 3 or 4 more this year. They're small enough to fit most anywhere, and so very cheery and bright for the holidays! They don't really even need decorations. :)
(ps: And you REALLY can't beat the value!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 11 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

Great little tree!

01/02/2013
By ,
Clinton, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This inexpensive, yet beautiful, little tree lasted me 8 or 9 Christmases and through 3 moves. Used the extra bulb included to replace the original when it burned out a couple years ago. That bulb has now burned out and after looking at prices for halogen bulbs online, I've decided to just buy another one of these trees when they become available since it will end up costing about the same. It is the perfect size to add a little holiday spirit to my bedroom and I love the flashing colors. Easy to set up and put away. Very good quality for the price. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 12 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

Just a perfect little tree

12/13/2009
By ,
Des Plaines, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading all the wonderful reviews on this Christmas tree, I went out and bought the tree this weekend. I went to take the tree out of the box and thought that the top was going to break off. But, alas it was okay. I fluffed all the branches out and plugged it in and after fussing for awhile, a beautiful tree emerged. Well worth the money - - I don't know how they make it for so little.
Am enjoying the light show every night!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

Great Value!

11/19/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tree for my apartment, and it is a great fit! I was torn between this tree and a non-fiber optic tree and I am glad I chose this one! It has enough branch space for miniature ornaments. It is fuller and prettier than I thought it would be, considering the price. It is easy to set up and use. I would definitely recommend this tree to anyone interested in a small Christmas tree. I may even buy more of them as gifts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree
01/09/2011
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value for money spent--bought almost identical product 7yrs ago at another store and paid $8.00 more. Product nice size for those of us who still want a tree but don't want to go full size. I alway's had people asking me where I had purchased the tree--I had bought the first one for a relative who was in a nsg home and really enjoyed having it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 15 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

GREAT LIL TREE just over heating base

12/02/2010
By ,
MT PLEASANT, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this for my elderly mother to use this Christmas it is beautiful tree and just the right size for her. The only thing I am considered about is the base and the plug seem to be over heating if you leave it plugged up more than an hour. Not sure if its the product or my moms electrical outlet. but we are still happy with it for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

Gets Hot

12/26/2010
By ,
Cambridge, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wanted a small fiber optic tree for my mother's room in the nursing home. The size is good. I still needed to put ornaments on it because the fiber optics were not enough and it gets very hot. Where it is in a nursing home, that especially worried me. So you have to keep unplugging it and replugging back in.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

32" fibre optic Christmas tree

12/08/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I got the tree out of the box, I was somewhat concerned it seemed a little lacking in appeal. I was pleasantly surprised when I "fluffed it out" & plugged it in. For the about $14.00 price, it's really a nice little tree... glad I gave it a chance... Thanks, JAK in Baltimore
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

very nice

11/30/2009
By ,
lake city,fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the 2nd tree I have bought from wal-mart.First one had candles and ornaments and fiberoptic lights.this one has no ornaments but is a beautiful colored tree.It is only alittle bigger than 2 ft and just what we needed.I would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

Just Right!

11/24/2009
By ,
Parma Heights, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better than expected. I put some metallic garland on it & a star & it looks great on top of my end-table. Would be great for a hospital room, a bedroom, or a place where a large tree does not fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 32" Fiber Optic Artificial Christmas Tree

great for a small living space

11/24/2009
By ,
Arbutus, Md.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tree is much more attractive than i expected. Looks good with or without other ornaments. This is the ticket for those who live in a small apt; room or dorm. Agreat product fot the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next