Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Singing Machine Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Singing Machine Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Become a sensation with Singing Machine CDG Karaoke System, SML385. An attractive home system, this model plays CD+G discs (as well as regular CDs) and will display the scrolling lyrics on almost any TV. This trendy Singing Machine karaoke system includes RCA-type A/V cables that connect it to your television for quality audio and video output. It also includes a microphone and a built-in speaker for clear audio output. This karaoke system with disco lights can certainly create a fun party environment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.102 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(677 Reviews) 614
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
363
4 stars
181
3 stars
42
2 stars
21
1 star
70
Customer Recommendation85%578 out of 677reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
168 Questions | 309 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
363
4 stars
181
3 stars
42
2 stars
21
1 star
70
Customer Reviews
Review 81 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Great product

11/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this item for my daughter's birthday she loves it and so do I. It works well my flat screen. Also the price was a catch!! Thanks walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 82 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Sing along Karakoke Machine

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a GREAT little machine that I purchased site to store. It is easy to use and the disco lights make you want to dance as you sing along. I bought this as a gift for my eight year old daughter for Christmas but found myself dancing and singing with my daughter!! The built in microphone has a good sound, it makes you feel like you are on stage. Definitley worth the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 83 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

In-home singing

12/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I gave a three because we have not gotten a chance to use the singing machine. My son, who I originally brought, was too excited with his other toys to focus on singing, which was a shock. However, when we do try it out, I would update my review.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 84 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Great Machine for Kids!

09/16/2014
By ,
Twin Falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all my lovely boys and girls love to sing. This is an inexpensive machine does its job! I am a happy dad to watch my kids sing and dance and make them not to play video games! Thank you for the great product! I am considering to buy another one for the upcoming holiday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 85 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Great Fun

12/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We had this at our Christmas party and it was a hit. My only complaint is you've got to keep the volume on the microphone turned down pretty low, otherwise due to distortion, it is hard to make out the words to the song.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 86 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

The best karaoke system

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This system is great it sounds really good just the right size of you want to take it somewhere.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 87 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

good price

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter uses it everyday
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 88 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Future Rock Star

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great. My daughter loves to sing on it over and over. She feels like a rock star!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 89 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Great......if it worked!!

12/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would love to rate this high but it's brand new and the CD player doesn't work. The lights are great. It's a let down because it was a Christmas gift. I had it shipped to the store and have to say the box looked as though it had been dribbled down a basketball court. However, I can't say that is the reason it doesn't work but I have my suspicions.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 90 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Not bad for the price

10/18/2014
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Volume is low...mic is poor quality...disco light is a waste of time (not bright) but hey, I got this piece as a birthday gift for my 10yr old daughter, She loves it and that's all that matters.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 91 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Great Karaoke machine for less than $60

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Two pre-teen girls have loved the Karaoke machine and shared with their friends. Plays any CD-G disc, so songs are easy to find.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 92 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Great machine, great price!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter received this for christmas and LOVES it! Extremely easy to use for an 8 year old. The disco lights were a major hit too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 93 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Love the lights!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandkids love theirs. Love the lights and keeps them using their imagination. Highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 94 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Cool karaoke machine!!

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great karaoke machine. The girls five and seven love it also caught the boys ages five and nine singing along with the girls. The lights are really bright and cool. I would recommend. Order came on or before delivery date.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 95 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Fun

12/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter, she is six years old. She absolutely loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 96 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

sing sing sing

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The kids love it! They each want to have their own. It's the hit of Christmas.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 97 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Great for the kiddos

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 year loved it. Christmas gift was a big hit. just wished I would have bought more cds Im already tired of the songs on the first 2 cds!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 98 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

7 Year old loves it

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. It's easy to use and quick to hook up. Need to get a second mic, her younger sister loves it too. Wish they would have offered an "upswell" when checking out to get another mic.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 99 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Lots of family fun

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kids love this!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 100 for Singing Machine SML385 CDG Karaoke System with Disco Lights

Love it!

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is awesome....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
81-100 of 615 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  3 4 5 6 7  ...  31 Next