Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Secret Garden Bed in a Bag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Secret Garden Bed in a Bag

This timeless floral design brings you homey comfort. Comforter and Sham face feature a neutral beige ground and soft tone, multiple scales of flowers. It will match any room colors. Reverse and bed skirt have various sizes of stripes. The soft 200 thread count sheets and pillowcases feature a soft tone allover floral and diamond border print. All components are constructed of soft, 100% cotton and are machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Secret Garden Bed in a Bag

Great value

11/08/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since the set was so inexpesive I did not expect much. However I was pleasantly surprised as it looks as good as some of the very expensive sets at the department stores. I bought it for my quest room but decided to use it in my room since it was so nice. Only drawback was the pillow case is a small queen so have to use standard pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 2 for Secret Garden Bed in a Bag

Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

05/31/2010
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh my goodness! This bed set is so pretty! It was like sleeping in a secret garden. The colors are so nice and the actual comforter and sheets were very good quality and very soft. This set way exceeded my expectations for such an inexpensive price. I thought the pink bed skirt may be a bit bright from the photos but it is not. It is a very subtle pink that will go with any decor. This was a very good deal and well worth my money and yours too if you decide to purchase it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Secret Garden Bed in a Bag

Nice looking

06/14/2010
By ,
Southampton ,New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed set is very cottage looking. It has lovely bright colors. I am using it for a summer cottage. I just hope it launders well. It has so many pieces for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Secret Garden Bed in a Bag

Simply Beautiful

04/14/2010
By ,
Wylie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since we couldn't see this item in the store, I was a little apprehensive about buying it. When I picked it up, I asked the clerk to open the box so I could see it before I left the store. Wow, it was so beautiful, the comforter was so fluffy and the sheets so delicate with the rose design. We washed them up immediately and they came out perfectly. Exactly like the picture on-line. My daughter was delighted to have her new "Secret Garden" bedroom. Thanks Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Secret Garden Bed in a Bag

Beautifull Set

05/10/2010
By ,
Houston TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had read others reviews on this and decided to give the online only catalog a shot.. I was Very Happy to do so.. It is the perfect lightweight comforter that I have been looking for, plus the sheets are just lovely. My grandaughter was so excited to see it and wanted one for her mommy!
Well worth waiting a few days for it to arrive..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Secret Garden Bed in a Bag

Bed-in-a-Bag

03/20/2010
By ,
Bellevue, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful bedding. Bright colors and gorgeous design. I did end up returning it though only because when I got it home I realized it just didn't compliment the shade of blue of my bedroom. Otherwise, would have been very happy to keep it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 7 for Secret Garden Bed in a Bag

Pretty and Light

04/18/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for a change for spring decor. Really like the colors. Wish there were extra decorative pillows to go with. Not quite as long on the sides of the bed as I would like but for the price it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Secret Garden Bed in a Bag

Bedding

06/09/2010
By ,
Groton, CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed in the ensemble. It wrinkles terribly even when I just sit on the top of the comforter. It looks good, but the wrinkles are very bad and do not come out and cannot be smoothed out.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Secret Garden Bed in a Bag
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5