Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for GE GE Juice Extractor

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

GE GE Juice Extractor

Everybody loves fresh fruit juice. It is healthy, tasty and nutritious. Now, with the GE Juice Extractor, you can make homemade fruit juice in no time. The GE Juice extractor`s 800 watt motor makes it one of the most powerful fruit juicers on the market. Its large capacity mouth feeder gives you the flexibility to conveniently put in fruits of various sizes. The juicer integrates two different adjustable speed settings, which make for quick and easy juice extraction. The safety lock in this extractor makes for added convenience. This juice extractor is easy to clean, which makes it even more preferable. It also makes an excellent gift item.
Average Customer Rating:
3.864 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(206 Reviews) 192
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
102
4 stars
48
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
33
Customer Recommendation75%153 out of 205reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
102
4 stars
48
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
33
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for GE Juice Extractor

Not recommended

05/19/2010
By ,
auburn hills, mi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this just to make Beet juice..I took 3 beets of good size and got only quarter cup..I should have taken pictures in a regular size cup,but what difference does it make ? it squeezes very less juice out of it, lot of wet pulp...I had to squeeze the wet pulp with my hands to get more out of it...
I want to return this...hope walmart takes it back..
This is my opinion, but you try it yourself..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+8points
Review 2 for GE Juice Extractor

Great Juicer!

07/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this juicer 3 times daily. I juice everything from soft spinich, strawberries and oranges to hard carrots and apples and have had no problem. The only thing that isn't great is cleaning the filter, but if you have a good sink hose with good water pressure, it only takes a few minutes to clean out. I have recommended to many of my friends already!
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 3 for GE Juice Extractor

Love My Juicer!!

01/01/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new juicer I recieved as a christmas gift! I have juiced spinach, strawberries, raspberries, blueberries, blackberries, apples, squash, pears and pinapples...I love it! I wouldn't trade it in for nothing in the world. It extracts all the juice from the fruits and vegetables very well....I've been using my juicer everyday!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for GE Juice Extractor

Returning after first use.

12/28/2012
By ,
CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this after seeing the majority of the reviews at 4+ stars. Let me tell you this is SUCH a disappointment. I could tell this was going to be returned after the first use. The nozzle that the juice comes out of is too close to the machine, so even with a cup right against it there was still leakage. On top of that right after you push down to juice there is a burst of juice that sprays out of the juicer, so if you have the cup right against it there will be juice on the counter. The only way I was able to get all the juice in the glass was holding the cup right underneath the nozzle at an angle, which in turn only left me with one hand to put the food in and push down. there was a lot of pulp in the juice. You have to clean out the pulp bin even if its not even 1/4 full or else it will clog up. The only good thing I can say is that its not flimsy and its durable. If you want a mediocre juicer and don't really care about pulp in the drink this is a decent buy. Just make sure you have an extra set of hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Review 5 for GE Juice Extractor

Hard To Beat For the Price

10/16/2009
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I completely Love this juice extractor. I've used others before and they worked fine but when you compare them by price.. I find this one hard to beat without putting a hole in your pocket. Extremely easy to clean, especially if you take a plastic bag i.e. walmart bag and place it inside the pulp catcher container, you'll see how easy cleanup can be and this juicer is not as loud as other brands, so being annoying is not going to be an issue. A Big plus is that it has a more powerful motor then most other brands unless you go into the Pro line-up. You will not be disappointed with the results of your healthy glass of juice. If there is anything I had wished, I would have like to have had a measured cup come along with the unit. Hope this has helped.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+158points
Review 6 for GE Juice Extractor
05/15/2012
By ,
Omaha, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I read some of the negative reviews and had the following comments: I purchased this product 5 days ago. I too had experienced that the juicer did not turn on right out of the box. I found out that the machine will not turn on or will automatically shut off if the claps are not "clicked" into place. After ensuring this, the blue light will come on after it is plugged in. For the amount of money spent on the unit, it does it's basic job. I have used the juicer daily since the purchase and I do find that it does not juice spinach thoroughly and will spit out most of the stems. On celery and tomatoes, it does a pretty good job. It is relatively loud so if the purchaser lives in an apartment complex, please be cognizent of your neighbors. It's very easy to clean as long as it is cleaned immediately after use. I have experienced inconsistent dry pulp, yet for the price, it does meet it's purpose. I plan on trying fruits tonight and will provide comments on the experience. Happy juicing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for GE Juice Extractor

Amazing!!!

11/17/2010
By ,
New Port Richey, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never written a review before, but this juicer was so amazing on the first try! Easy to use and easy to clean. I used three carrots and one granny smith apple and my 12oz glass almost overflowed!!! The pulp was so dry! I read a tip on one of the reviews before I purchased this that said as you are pushing down the feeder - keep pulling it back up to let air flow through - it worked like a charm!! As soon as you lift the feeder and air gets in juice just flows right out. It would have been nice if it came with its own cup and a brush to clean to microscreen, but for the price, I certainly am not going to complain. I would have started juicing a long time ago if I had known it could be this easy! Happy juicing!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Review 8 for GE Juice Extractor

Excellent Juicer

10/02/2009
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This juicer has 800 watts of power, more than three times more power than the Jack Lalanne Power Juicer (which has 250 watts). It's easy to assemble, easy to clean, has settings for soft or crisp, and makes incredible juices. Amazing performance at half the price of the Lalanne juicer. I have used the Lalanne juicer (which died one day doing leafy greens) and when I researched the wattage I understood why. This GE juicer leaves very dry pulp, which shows that it's got excellent juice extraction. I am really happy with this juicer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+265points
Review 9 for GE Juice Extractor

Love it, hate it, love it

05/19/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've owned this for about 6 months now. Worked fine at first, then, after about a week, it wouldn't turn on. Hated it. I was ready to box it up and return it when I discovered that one of the safety latches wasn't secured. Operator error - and nice to have this feature. Loved it. Found out that pineapple, blackberry, lime and apple (you need a hard fruit or veg to help push things through) was my favorite. Seedy berries are a problem unless you mix them with other fruit. I dumped in a bunch of blackberries and strawberries and couldn't remove the plunger. Took it apart, tried to clear them out but there's no way to get to them. Hated it. Finally stuck the plastic part in the freezer. No luck. Rapped in on my counter - hard. Figured if it broke, it broke. Unusable in that condition. It didn't break, the seeds dislodged and I'm back to loving it. Instruction book should have more precautions about the DANGER OF BLACKBERRIES! - and at least a few recipes - ESPECIALLY for the pulp. When I clogged it with berries, I ran the rest of my blackberries and a load of strawberries through my blender, then made then into jam. Nothing wasted!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Review 10 for GE Juice Extractor

Wonderful Juicer!

12/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this juicer! I bought it a few weeks ago and think it is great. I have tried other juicers and they do not compare. This one is very easy to use, it is clean, it cleans up very easily, and the juice it produces is better than juice from other juicers.
I have had no problem at all with jucing anything in this juicer. Every morning I have juiced spinach, kale, apples, celery, pineapple, carrots... no problems at all. All goes into the pulp collector and it is very easy to clean up. Juice actually tastes better with this too than other more expensive juicers.
Very cost effective. Would definately recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+137points
Review 11 for GE Juice Extractor

Good value for the money

12/31/2009
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My key values were time spent using and cleaning. I want to use it as part of a regular diet.
Key likes:
Easy to clean
Sufficient power at 800watts jucies easily and quickly
Dislikes:
Loud (similar to powerful blender)
I compared it to the Breville Jouice Fountain and Jack Lalane but mostly the Breville.
Based on my experience the GE produces about the same amout of juice as the Breville or other decent juicers (per internet reviews). I get 10 - 11oz from 8 med-large peeled carrots.
I took my mom and my friend's word for it that the jack lalane took too long to clean (a critical issue for me). Espcially when I learned they had to use a tool to take the filter apart and clean.
It does not produce as clean a juice as the Breville. I think the mesh filter is not as good and the blade teeth are larger. This was not too surprising given the cost difference.
It is a louder motor than the 850watt Breville but I expected this based on the cost difference.
The GE was fantastic with peformance and operation. The Breville lets food clog the filter so you have to stop and clean it becuase the food pusher leaves too much room from the filter. This was also a common complaint on the internet about other juicers. This was a BIG turn off for me on the Breville.
The GE cuts food easier than the Breville. I'm guessing becuase the blade teeth are larger. There fore you get more some pulp once and a while. This doesn't bother me. I have a strainer at hand anyway for when I don't want to tolerate any pulp or froth.
So far I juice several times a week and even a couple times a day on the weekend. I think I have a good chance of forming a new good habit with the GE juicer!
Not sure yet about durability. The safety lock is made from plastic versus a steal lock on the Breville. I've had it for about three weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+364points
Review 12 for GE Juice Extractor

A very great buy for the beginner novice

08/30/2011
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I recently purchased the GE Juicer after comparing reviews on various websites. I didn't want to invest 300.00 right now so I compared juicers that were 50.00- 150.00. Out of that price range, the Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Pro Juice model 67650H and the GE Juice Extractor were rated the best. The Hamiloton Beach was sold out at the time so I opted for the GE Juicer Extractor. The Jack Lalanne received terrible reviews overall. OK now for my review- the GE juicer is very durable and sturdy. I have been juicing 64oz pitcher's per day filled with beets, cucumbers, celery, kale, ginger and carrots. It works great on hard fruits and veggies. Now if you are extracting soft fruit like pineapples you have to juice very slow because you will have extremly wet pulp. That is the con - there is a lot of wet pulp left over for certain fruits- including pineapples, lemons and limes. I've also used this to juice parsely. It does good to me for that. So overall it's great. You just need to remember to push down slow and use the low setting when jucing soft fruits. Now beets and ginger- it does excellent!!!!!! carrots ok, not as great as beets but still good. I'm going to try out the Hamilton now that it is in stock and compare the two.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 13 for GE Juice Extractor

Great Juicer!

10/09/2009
By ,
44313
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive juiced for several years now and have used 3 different juicers.My last juicer was a Hamilton Beach which was good but the motor burned out in less then 6 months.I bought the GE Juicer and love how much juice its produces and how much easier it is to clean.The Ge Juicer was $30.00 cheaper then the Hamilton Beach and is more solidly constructed!!Great Price Great Product.Highly Recommended!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Review 14 for GE Juice Extractor

So Far So Good!!!

08/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second juicer. I owned the Jack Lalanne Power Juicer prior and it was waaaay too big and bulky for my counter top. And far too hectic to clean. Especially since you need a special tool to unscrew the blade. It also cost $50 bucks more, luckily for me I got it off ebay so I didn't pay full price which is why giving it away to a relative was easy. It also didn't produce much juice, I shopped around and finally decided on this GE. The price was great and it's alot smaller and looks great on my counter, It's easy to assemble, I can juice, breakdown, clean and reassemble in 30 mins or less. The juice is great. I do suggest placing a plasic bag inside the pulp container because that will shave a few mins off your cleaning. U can juice small apples whole however, You should always cut up your apples and remove the seeds because apple seeds are toxic just as grape seeds are. My only complaint is that this juicer didn't come with a juice cup and the spout that the juice comes from could be a bit higher for taller glasses/cups but that's not big issue. This is still a GREAT juicer!!! In fact I think I'm getting another one next week to keep at the office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 15 for GE Juice Extractor

Good for a beginner, but that's all...

03/22/2012
By ,
Northern Virginia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I started a juice fast and bought this to get me started. I was hoping that I wouldn't have to buy another one but sadly, this is not the case.
Pros:
Easy to clean
Stylish look
Wide tube to fit large pieces of fruit
Cons:
Does not remove all the juice from the pulp (which means it takes more fruit to make 1 cup of juice)
Loud- not good for late night juicing while everyone is asleep
No cup provided- good luck trying to find something that fits perfectly into the area they've given you. I ended up using a reusable coffee mug.
Does not separate foam- juice to foam ratio is not to my liking. I want more juice and less foam...not so much with this machine.
Leaves large pieces of food unprocessed- emptied the pulp catcher and there were pieces that skipped the mutilation phase...not sure if machine or operator error.
Overall I give this 2 stars. Its a good machine to get started but it's worth investing in a good one if you are going to be juicing for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for GE Juice Extractor

Great machine at an unbeatable price.

09/18/2010
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this machine based on the many good reviews from this site and I'm not disappointed. I've used both the Vitamix 3600's and the Champion Juicers and this juicer with it's 800 watt motor runs as good as they do.
As others have noted, this machine is easy to disassemble and clean. Put a grocery sack in the pulp bin and the clean up is really easy. Get a small, nylon 'finger and nail' size brush to clean the strainer with.
The machine has two speed settings with one for softer fruits and vegetables, the other for harder ones.
The amount of juice you get is going to depend on the ripeness of the fruit. If you try to juice a carrot that's been stored in the fridge for the last six months, you're not going to get much juice. Try to get fresh fruits and vegetables that are almost ripe.
Also, get a recipe book and follow the recipes for a while until you get a feel for what you like. I've tried the 'whatever is in the fridge' route and you can come up with some pretty bad combinations!
The only downcheck I can give the machine is that most of it is made of plastic. I would guess though that parts are available for any that break. There are only three parts that are plastic and can break, and even if you can't replace them the machine only costs $44.
And a suggestion is to buy both a juicer and a good, multi-speed blender. Lots of juices can be made exceptional by pouring them into a blender and adding softer things like Bananas and Berries that don't juice well. Whiz them up, maybe dilute the mix with a bit of water (the juices come out quite thick) and you can have something that tastes like it came from Kiva juice.
And if you are considering beginning to make juice, you should know that you will have to prep the fruits and vegetables. Apples you core; nectarines and peaches have to have the pits taken out; carrots and root vegetables cut up smaller, etc. It makes juicing go a whole lot faster and even though the feed mouth is large, there's still a limit.
So, buy this juicer, a blender and a recipe book and get started on making some really good tasting juice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+67points
Review 17 for GE Juice Extractor

PROUD OWNER OF THIS GREAT JUICER!!

01/05/2011
By ,
Newton MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this juicer as a father's day present for my husband in 2010 - we use it about 3 - 4 times per week!! My 3 1/2 year old loves everything about it too!! After apple picking he couldn't wait to get home to make juice with the apples !! We love mixing fruits & vegetables !! My husband loves leeks - carrots - ginger combo!! I use it all the time ( SO - SO EASY to CLEAN ) and yes is loud - but that only means that the motor is very powerful too!! HOPE this review helps you and your loved ones STAY HEALTHY !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+27points
Review 18 for GE Juice Extractor

wonderful juicer

04/06/2010
By ,
las cruces, nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this juicer 3 times a day since i purchased the machine. It is powerful, easy to clean and very well made. I have never had any issues with this machine.
The feed chute is huge, whole apples fit down the chute!
The pulp comes out very dry, i feel i get alot of juice from the veggies and fruit i put thru the machine.
I payed 39.95 at my local walmart, and for a machine this well made and powerfull this is a bargain and a half.
I researched juicers and prices and felt i couldnt go wrong with this juicer. The features, construction and powerful motor are well worth the price!
No you cant have my juicer! lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 19 for GE Juice Extractor
01/21/2012
By ,
Providence, RI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the Jack Lalanne for $100 from Walmart and wasn't too thrilled with it. I returned it and after careful consideration and research decided to get this one and must say that so far so good! It definitely does what I want it to do. As far as the pulp is concerned it is just as dry as the Jack Lalanne juicer. I put a bag in the pulp container to minimize clean up and used the sink hose to wash it out filter included and it took me less than 5 minutes to clean. I used it a few times so far. Remember that the cleaner the fruit is the better the juice although it is big enough to just throw in whole fruits and vegetables. Peel the oranges and grapefruit as the juice will taste better and not be as sour. For non organic fruits and vegetables, wash well and peel off skin before juicing. Juicer looks great and is quite powerful at 800 watts. I used a tall glass that sits right under the juice chute and no leakage here. My husband and I are well pleased. I purchased the 1 year walmart warranty for $3 and if you are worried get it as it will give you peace of mind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Providence, RI
Still alive!
Posted 03/11/2013
Looks and works great!
0points
Customer Avatar
Providence, RI
Posted 04/14/2012
Just updating on my juicer which is still producing top quality juice.
0points
Customer Avatar
Providence, RI
Posted 02/25/2012
JUICER STILL WORKING WELL. HUBBY & I LOVE IT!
0points
Customer Avatar
Providence, RI
Posted 01/26/2012
Mines still going strong.
0points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 20 for GE Juice Extractor

Great for a beginner like me... very pleased

03/12/2011
By ,
Indian Trail, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this juicer really because of the low price point. I read reviews and it seemed to be a great value. It is. Clean up is very important and this juicer makes it very easy. Now that I have it, I value it more than the price point I purchased. I get all the juice from the fruits and vegetables and the pulp of the fruits/vegetables are used in my compost pile to be used in my garden....
I would and have recommended this juicer!
note: This juicer is a centrifugal juicer and does not press the fruits and vegetables. So it does not do kale, lettuce, etc... but does carrots and any other harder type vegetables. I knew this before I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
1-20 of 193 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next