Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Left Behind Games Charlie Church Mouse - Kindergarten (PC)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Left Behind Games Charlie Church Mouse - Kindergarten (PC)

Charlie Church Mouse: Kindergarten is a trivia game.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Charlie Church Mouse - Kindergarten (PC)

building character

10/29/2009
By ,
mesa ,az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this game is awesome for my 3yr old. she loves it and asks to play it almost daily. this game has 2 levels for kids that includes different games on the 2nd level. she is also learning bible stories at the same time, how cool is that
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 2 for Charlie Church Mouse - Kindergarten (PC)

AN EXCELLENT LEARNING PC GAME

03/11/2010
By ,
CLEBURNE, TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS GAME AT MY HOME TOWN WAL-MART FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER WHO IS FIVE. SHE LOVES IT. I CAN LEAVE HER ON HER OWN AND SHE KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT TO DO.. A VERY GOOD TEACHING PC GAME. GRAPHICS ARE GREAT. SHE LOVES CHARLIE CHURCH MOUSE. PLAYS IT EVERYDAY AFTER SCHOOL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME. I ORDERED THE EARLY ELEMENTARY PC GAME FOR MY SEVEN YEAR OLD. I HOPE THEY MAKE MORE PC GAMES LIKE THIS ONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Charlie Church Mouse - Kindergarten (PC)

Great for kids

10/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wholesome fun and educational game for children. They'll love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 4 for Charlie Church Mouse - Kindergarten (PC)

Your kids will love this game

12/03/2009
By ,
Fort Lauderadale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for my kids and they really love it, they ask for it everydays, at all times, I like it because they learn while they play, no violence so I don't have to worry about anything.
Even my 2 year-old is playing and learning to use the mouse.
I recommend it, it will meet all your expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Charlie Church Mouse - Kindergarten (PC)

KIDS LOVE IT!

11/13/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY kids love Charlie Church Mouse! We have all of the games. My kids are not only learning academic skills, but also learning fun Bible lessons and stories. Top ratings for the digital animation and the user friendlyness of the games! Your kids will love this too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Charlie Church Mouse - Kindergarten (PC)

Buy it!

11/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love all the Charlie Church Mouse games. Not only do they get the benefit of the Bible based curriculum, but my kids are far above other kids their age on computer skills. My 3 yr. old handles the mouse better than most school age kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Charlie Church Mouse - Kindergarten (PC)

Great Computer Game

11/25/2009
By ,
Lancaster
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad to find the Charlie Church Mouse Games in my local WalMart. It is a wonderful game for the kids. Hope to see more of the Life Line Studio products in WalMart soon.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-2points
Review 8 for Charlie Church Mouse - Kindergarten (PC)

Kindergarten

11/14/2009
By ,
Waxahachie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High quality graphics. Interesting Bible stories and great academics pertinent to the Kindergarten child. I would definitely recommend this to my friends for their kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charlie Church Mouse - Kindergarten (PC)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5