Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Home Trends Hometrends Nu Cirque Fabric Shower Curtain, Red and Brown

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Home Trends Hometrends Nu Cirque Fabric Shower Curtain, Red and Brown

Add a little pop and pizzazz to your bathroom decor with the Home Trends Nu Cirque shower curtain. Featuring red and brown dots on a white textured background, this bathroom shower curtain will add a vibrant touch to your bathroom. With minimal accessories and decorations, it will perfectly complement your style be it classic or contemporary. Made from 100% polyester, this red and brown shower curtain is easy to clean and maintain. Being machine washable makes it all the more worthwhile.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hometrends Nu Cirque Fabric Shower Curtain, Red and Brown

Love This!

12/25/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great curtain. Its two shades of brown and red. I have brown shaggy carpets and red and brown towels. Two colors that look great together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 2 for Hometrends Nu Cirque Fabric Shower Curtain, Red and Brown

LOVE IT!

05/22/2010
By ,
charleston, sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My colors in my living room is chocolate, red, and beige and i LOVE THIS, because i was lookin for a curtain that allows the colors of my living room to go into the bathroom. I have chocolate and red floormats,and towels in the bathroom too.GREAT PRODUCT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 3 for Hometrends Nu Cirque Fabric Shower Curtain, Red and Brown

Great Colors!

07/04/2010
By ,
Wheeling, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shower curtain. My small bathroom has various shades of tan/browns (floor, walls, counter) and White (cabinets, mirror, toilet, trim). All my hardware is silver. This curtain was perfect for giving just the right amount of color. I pair it with red towels and alternate between a chocolate colored or tan colored floor mat.
Any wrinkling from packaging came right out and it hangs beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Hometrends Nu Cirque Fabric Shower Curtain, Red and Brown

Love it love it!

03/09/2010
By ,
Portage, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shower curtain is fun and brightens up your bathroom. I have tan and red bath towels and it really pulls out the red color. This product is easy to clean and dries out really easy if it gets wet. I recommend it. It is not a style I usually would use however; it really made things different and fun. I always get comments from guests about how awesome it looks in by bathroom!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Hometrends Nu Cirque Fabric Shower Curtain, Red and Brown

I love this shower curtain!

02/16/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's super cute!!! The red in this curtain brightens it up, but it doesn't take it over the top. If you're like me and want some color without it's being too "busy" then you will love this! I got tan colored rugs, brown accessories and red towels and they all go really well with this...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Hometrends Nu Cirque Fabric Shower Curtain, Red and Brown

Cute!

12/26/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although, I no longer have this in my bathroom (I change our bathroom decor once a year), during the time I had it.. everyone loved it! It looked very cute and contemporary. With minimal accessories and decorations it works perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for Hometrends Nu Cirque Fabric Shower Curtain, Red and Brown

Very Pretty

06/06/2010
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shower curtain is well made with vibrant nuetral colors and burgandy. The print is on a texured fabric, which adds to the appeal. I chose burgandy rugs and painted my bath with the neutral tones to match...very pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Hometrends Nu Cirque Fabric Shower Curtain, Red and Brown

So Fun!

02/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just bought this curtain for my small bathroom. It brightens it up and looks super cute. I also purchased a chocolate brown rug and deep red towels. I chose to do a "cafe/latte" theme. Very cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Hometrends Nu Cirque Fabric Shower Curtain, Red and Brown

Awesome!

02/25/2010
By ,
Meridian, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shower curtain! Has a lot of variation and color, and adds visual space to my tiny bathroom. Paired it with chocolate brown rugs, some brown accessories and it looks great. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Hometrends Nu Cirque Fabric Shower Curtain, Red and Brown
11/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors are vibrant and the material seems sturdy. I haven't washed it yet, but think it will hold up to a washing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Hometrends Nu Cirque Fabric Shower Curtain, Red and Brown

Love the colors!

04/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the shower curtain, but the shipping to store left me waiting for over a week!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Hometrends Nu Cirque Fabric Shower Curtain, Red and Brown
06/16/2010
By ,
Windsor,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This curtain is exactly what we wanted! It makes our bathroom pop now! My wife and I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hometrends Nu Cirque Fabric Shower Curtain, Red and Brown
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5