Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Case Logic Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag

Case Logic Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag

The Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag is designed to provide complete protection for your SLR camera from any damage. With patented pending hammock system, this case suspends your camera from the bottom to ensure maximum impact protection. It also features memory foam to protect the LCD screen from scratches. The waterproof EVA base keeps your camera from the elements, while allowing the case to stand on its own. With two zippered compartments, one each on the sides, this Case Logic medium SLR camera bag provides enough room to accommodate your camera lenses and accessories too. The exterior zippered compartments are ideal to keep frequently accessed items within easy reach. This Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag has a removable padded shoulder strap to reduce strain on your shoulder. It also features a molded carrying handle for ease of transport.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag

Great camera case for my Digital SLR

01/03/2012
By ,
Kingsland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the Nikon DSLR with the standard lens and a zoom lens. I like the suspended sling for the camera with the lens attached so not worrying about damaging the lens putting it in and out of the case. The zoom is a tight fit but by leaving the nylon cover on the lens it goes in and out easier. The pocket for the camera user manual isn't big enough for my camera's manual but is handy for miscellaneous other things. The front pocket is great for additional smart cards, some filters, lens cover, etc. I also have assorted Polaroid filters in their own cases and 2 cases together fit in the second lens slot (until I buy another lens). Especially nice, and important to me, is the waterproof, rigid base. I am often on boats, ice and snow, and other possible damp locations and believe this base will keep my camera equipment drier and the case in an upright position.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
 
My Product Recommendations
Sabrent GN-BGTR 40" Retractable Camera Tripod, Silver
4.4 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag

Fantastic bag!

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The video will show you the bag from one end to the other - its perfectly designed for a digital slr camera with a zoom. Never seen anything like it and I LOVE my new camera bag. Not too heavy either! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag

Great bag! A little smaller than I thought.

12/18/2013
By ,
Spencer, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this camera bag to use with my Nikon D3200 and extra 55-200mm zoom lens I bought during Black Friday this year. Everything fits in the case, albeit a little tighter than I would like and was expecting. To me, it's smaller than it looks in the pictures. But it's good quality and I'm not really worried any damage will come to the camera or extra lens. Overall, I'm happy with it and see no need to return it. Great price for a great case.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag

Great!

02/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal for Canon EOS Rebel T2i! Big, strong and beautiful. Have a lot of pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag

Perfect

02/13/2012
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros:
Unbeatable price.
Cons:
There are no cons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag

Great Camera Case

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case holds my camera, extra lens and misc supplies in a secure, protected case. Great price. Ship to Store works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag

Perfect for My Nikon

07/12/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This holds my D3200 with the "longish" 300mm VR lens attached in the center area, as well as the kit lens in one side pocket. (I do remove the lens shade or it would be too long to fit.) Love the way all my other goodies (charger, extra battery, etc) also fit in the side pockets. The case itself is not big and clunky and is very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag

Great Size!

12/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most of the bagd advertised for the large camrers and lense are too small and expensive. This a great bag of good quality material w/padding and plenty of room for all your accessories and even a small digital camera! The price is even better!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag

Good

12/02/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bag is light and can fit my Canon T3i with 18-55mm kit lens with OEM hood attached. There are two lens department but you can't fit a lens with hood attached.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag

Very thick to keep camera and lenses safe.

12/18/2013
By ,
Richmond, ri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love it. Good size and quality is great for keeping camera and lenses safe
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag

PERFECT!

05/25/2013
By ,
Willmar, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this case for my new Canon Rebel TX3 and it is perfect! Holds the extra lenses and all my other items with room to spare yet it is not a huge, clunky case. The "hammock" really makes sense as I can leave my smaller lens on and it is protected and I am ready to shoot photos right away. It truly is the PERFECT case!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag
09/02/2013
By ,
Valley Stream, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Completely satisfied. This bag is not only beautiful but also very practical. I love it. It is a perfect size case for any occasion
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag

Perfect

05/23/2013
By ,
Kansas City, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is perfect for my Nikon D3200 with 3 lenses, battery charger, cleaning supplies & wi-fi adapter. Very durable to protect my investmet & is made of great quality with a firm rubber bottom good for those beach vacations. I love it it's exactly what I needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag
04/02/2012
By ,
FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked this bag, fit a lot more than I thought it would and just nice to know you can set it in the sand and that hard plastic bottom will protect from moisture. Just perfect to run with your camera and four lenses! just for the quick take it with you and able to bring it as a carry on. I would totally recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag

Awesome Product

01/23/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The front and back pockets are pretty small and only good for a couple filters and some memory cards, but the "sling" system and two outer pockets are excellent and the quality is very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Case Logic Medium SLR Camera Bag
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5