Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This Dora the Explorer Bedding Set adds charm to your little girl's bedroom. With a pattern featuring Dora and Boots, the Dora the Explorer Bedding Set is sure to cheer up the room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%63 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

cheap, and super cute!

04/17/2010
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding is SO cute! My daughter is a huge Dora fan and loves this bedding! The fact that the pillow case and comforter are satin are a huge plus for us, as my daughter has always loved satin blankets ever since she was just an infant, and she loves cuddling up on the satin pillowcase! This bedding is not by any means 'super quality' but i don't think a child is really going to care that the sheets aren't 1000 thread count or whatever. for the price, it's a great deal! i've seen some people mention the comforter isn't long enough....?? they must be trying to put it on a twin bed, because the comforter covers the entire mattress, and some extra to tuck in at the foot of the bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great for a little girl!

08/29/2010
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my friends 3 year old daughter. She absolutely loves the bed set. Great quality and low price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

my daughter loved it.

07/09/2010
By ,
Austin,MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great bed and a great price.My daughter got it for her birthday from her grandma and granpa and boy does she love!!!!!!!! We gothome form the pool and I put the sheets on it and she laid down and went right to sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My Daughter Loves It!!

09/09/2010
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my 18 month old daughter to put on her toddler bed. She loves Dora and loves this bed. I read reveiws that the quality is not the best and its not, but for the price I paid and how happy it makes my daughter I would definately buy it again and recomend it. Its shiny, silky any little girl would love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Cute set!!

08/25/2010
By ,
New Minden, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality.. My two year old LOVES it... Cheaper online than in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My daughter Loves it

09/09/2010
By ,
Charlotte, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed set is very cute. Satin very nice. Was expecting the blanket/ comforter to be a little bit heavier, so it'll be warmer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very Nice Bedding Set!

12/06/2009
By ,
Lehigh Valley, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was so helpful for Walmart to sell the Dora toddler bed along with a bedding set as a package deal. What savings! I couldn't find this combination anywhere else for that price and I've hunted everywhere. My daugher loves the sheets and comforter and loves to sit and play on her bed all the time! I definitely recommend this if you are thinking of buying the bed. It's a time saver and a great value because you get what you need for the bed right away - no extra shopping required!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 28 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Soooo Cute!!

03/18/2010
By ,
McKinney, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got it today! So cute. My daughter is going to love it. Great material...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 29 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

DORAAAA!!!!

06/13/2010
By ,
Cambridge Springs PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daugther made my 2 year old grand daughter's bed up while she was playing in her brothers room. She then sat up the web cam so I could see her expression...my daughter called her in her room and told her to look at her bed...she screamed DORA with that southern Texas accent so cute. Then came over to the web cam and told me ... "oh thank you grandma, thank you" then ran back and jumped in her bed. For the price, and the fact that I did NOT have to ship it, which shipping was FREE.. her scream of DOEWA (Dora) was priceless, and just brought me joy to see her so excited!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

very nice

08/10/2010
By ,
fort drum, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my 2 year old who loves dora. i was happy with the quality for the price and she went crazy for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great way to dress a "Big Girl Bed"

09/13/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toddler set is just adorable. I bought it for my 3 year old who is transitioning to a toddler bed. She loves Dora so she just adores her new bedding set. The satin feel of the pillow case and comforter makes it seem like it was much more expensive than it actually was.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Kayla's toddler comforter/bed set

06/11/2010
By ,
Floral City, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My graddaughter, Kayla, is going to simply love her new Dora bedroom comforter/sheet set...Dora is her favorite cartoon character...
Love Pop-Pop
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

I couldn't ask for a more perfect toddler bedset!

07/03/2010
By ,
Bountiful, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter, who is 2, just LOVES Dora, and adores satin; she won't sleep without her satin, "silky" blanket! So, when I saw this toddler bedding set, I knew that it was a match made in heaven! And I was right, she just loves it! She loves the satin comforter so much, that she usually sleeps on top of her covers, just to be able to touch it more. I haven't washed it yet, because we just got it, but the quality looks great, for what I paid. I would definately recommend this toddler bedset!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very Cute!

02/11/2010
By ,
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish this bedding set would be all cotton for a little one instead of satin but it looks very nice and my daughter loooves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
07/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl just loved it. It just perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

great value and quality

05/03/2010
By ,
Lehighton, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand daughter loved the bed. It was shipped quickly and was a very well made product, very sturdy. The bedding set was also well made and a added value to this package.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Excellent Quality

09/09/2010
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my 2 year old who is a huge Dora fan. She loves it and it is great quality for the money. It was $7.00 cheaper online than in the store.:) Loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Bedding Set

07/08/2010
By ,
Fairfax, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The set is very nice for the price. I'm not sure that silkly fabris will work as far as being durable, but we'll see. It's a birthday gift for a 3 year old.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 39 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Colorful Bedding

09/27/2010
By ,
memphis, tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colorful and cute bedding. My only problem with this comforter is that is satin and not cotton. My daughter complains about it beening hot.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Bed Set

08/29/2010
By ,
Clifton Park, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were pleasantly surprised with the Dora bed set! It was shipped promptly and delivered 2 days earlier than we expected! Everything was neatly compacted in the reusable Dora bag! Our daughter LOVES it and it looks very nice in her room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
21-40 of 60 total reviews