Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This Dora the Explorer Bedding Set adds charm to your little girl's bedroom. With a pattern featuring Dora and Boots, the Dora the Explorer Bedding Set is sure to cheer up the room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%63 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great for a little girl!

08/29/2010
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my friends 3 year old daughter. She absolutely loves the bed set. Great quality and low price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Toddler Bedding

08/20/2010
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. My grand daughter adores Dora and this item makes her happy to be in her bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 23 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

So aDorable!

08/30/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so cute. I was super excited when I pulled it out the package and put it on my daughters bed. When she got home and saw it so was so happy! I LOVE IT! Great buy for great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Daughter loves it!!!

08/23/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is well worth the price. I gave it to my daughter as part of a birthday gift. She absolutely loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

love the satin bedding

08/31/2010
By ,
st. paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 year old grandaughter loved the satin pillowcase and comforter..she wanted to sleep on top of the comforter because she liked the satin feel. the sheets are cotton but are cute pink with Dora and boots. very cute! washed up nicely also! very pleased, good value for the money. better than I expected...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 26 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very nice!!

05/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loved it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

a great product

02/26/2010
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughter and soon as I took it out the bag I was jealous. Because the sheets are pink My favorite color and the Blanket is satin, so therefor she is sleeping on some good stuff. But no she loves and enjoy sleeping in own bed now which is great cause she is only 1.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love the satin!

04/10/2010
By ,
Kingsland, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was tickled pink when she saw her Dora bedding! The comforter and pillowcase are satiny, the sheets are regular cotton. The colors are beautiful! Any Dora fan would love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

AWESOME

07/23/2010
By ,
Hollywood, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed set for my daughter who is in love with Dora. It is soft and durable. I have washed it a lot and the colors still have not faded. This got her to sleep in her own bed. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
09/02/2010
By ,
CDA, IDAHO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sheets are cotton and the little comforter and pillow case are satin and really soft. My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter just loves it. She was rubbing it all over her face saying how soft it is. I am very happy with this purchase and so is she.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Bedding

12/27/2009
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loved it! Good quality and great price! The comforter is silky smooth and the colors are bright. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 32 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

A Very Happy Two Year Old

03/01/2010
By ,
Chester, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the Dora the Explorer toddler bedding set and love that they send the toddler bed and bedding set as a bundle, which saved us the money in the long run.
I would recommend this to anyone who has a child that has a Dora the Explorer fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My daughter Loves it

09/09/2010
By ,
Charlotte, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed set is very cute. Satin very nice. Was expecting the blanket/ comforter to be a little bit heavier, so it'll be warmer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very colorful

09/06/2010
By ,
crystal lake, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pic does not do this product justice! The colors are so vibrant and it has a satiny feel. Very nice and for $19.99 for comforter,fitted sheet, reg sheet and pilow case a great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great gift

09/06/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three year old granddaughter was thrilled with her new Dora bedding set! Beautiful colors, perfect fit for her toddler bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My Daughter Loves It!!

09/09/2010
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my 18 month old daughter to put on her toddler bed. She loves Dora and loves this bed. I read reveiws that the quality is not the best and its not, but for the price I paid and how happy it makes my daughter I would definately buy it again and recomend it. Its shiny, silky any little girl would love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

cheap, and super cute!

04/17/2010
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding is SO cute! My daughter is a huge Dora fan and loves this bedding! The fact that the pillow case and comforter are satin are a huge plus for us, as my daughter has always loved satin blankets ever since she was just an infant, and she loves cuddling up on the satin pillowcase! This bedding is not by any means 'super quality' but i don't think a child is really going to care that the sheets aren't 1000 thread count or whatever. for the price, it's a great deal! i've seen some people mention the comforter isn't long enough....?? they must be trying to put it on a twin bed, because the comforter covers the entire mattress, and some extra to tuck in at the foot of the bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love it

04/21/2010
By ,
Lakeland, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this in store for my 20 month old daughter's new toddler bed, and she loves it. I love that the pillowcase and blanket are silk. She loves to run her hand across the silk. Great quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora bedding

01/04/2010
By ,
Roseboro, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought this for my 4 yo daughter for Christmas, and she absoultley loved it. She makes her bed every morning by her self. She's so proud of it. Awesome!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
09/14/2010
By ,
Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bottom sheet is not fitted therefore, it's always falling off the bed. Other than that my daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 60 total reviews