Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This Dora the Explorer Bedding Set adds charm to your little girl's bedroom. With a pattern featuring Dora and Boots, the Dora the Explorer Bedding Set is sure to cheer up the room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%63 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very colorful

09/06/2010
By ,
crystal lake, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pic does not do this product justice! The colors are so vibrant and it has a satiny feel. Very nice and for $19.99 for comforter,fitted sheet, reg sheet and pilow case a great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great gift

09/06/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three year old granddaughter was thrilled with her new Dora bedding set! Beautiful colors, perfect fit for her toddler bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

SO CUTE!!

12/02/2009
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedspread set was soooo cute and my two year old loved it! Its not a thick comforter so if thats what you are looking for this may not be the one but it is so beautiful because of the satin finish and perfect for any little girl. The price was right and I am all for it!!!! BRIGHT COLORS!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

a great product

02/26/2010
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughter and soon as I took it out the bag I was jealous. Because the sheets are pink My favorite color and the Blanket is satin, so therefor she is sleeping on some good stuff. But no she loves and enjoy sleeping in own bed now which is great cause she is only 1.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My daughter Loves it

09/09/2010
By ,
Charlotte, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed set is very cute. Satin very nice. Was expecting the blanket/ comforter to be a little bit heavier, so it'll be warmer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

so cute!

06/23/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter was turning two and since she loves Dora I thought she would like this...well she just loved it! And it's really cute and well made, the colors are bright and girly. It looks absolutely adorable on her little toddler bed. And I ordered late and paid extra (which wasn't much) for 1 day- and it was there so fast! Walmart has the best shipping charges of anywhere I shop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

A Very Happy Two Year Old

03/01/2010
By ,
Chester, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the Dora the Explorer toddler bedding set and love that they send the toddler bed and bedding set as a bundle, which saved us the money in the long run.
I would recommend this to anyone who has a child that has a Dora the Explorer fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

I couldn't ask for a more perfect toddler bedset!

07/03/2010
By ,
Bountiful, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter, who is 2, just LOVES Dora, and adores satin; she won't sleep without her satin, "silky" blanket! So, when I saw this toddler bedding set, I knew that it was a match made in heaven! And I was right, she just loves it! She loves the satin comforter so much, that she usually sleeps on top of her covers, just to be able to touch it more. I haven't washed it yet, because we just got it, but the quality looks great, for what I paid. I would definately recommend this toddler bedset!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love the satin!

04/10/2010
By ,
Kingsland, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was tickled pink when she saw her Dora bedding! The comforter and pillowcase are satiny, the sheets are regular cotton. The colors are beautiful! Any Dora fan would love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

very nice

08/10/2010
By ,
fort drum, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my 2 year old who loves dora. i was happy with the quality for the price and she went crazy for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My Daughter Loves It!!

09/09/2010
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my 18 month old daughter to put on her toddler bed. She loves Dora and loves this bed. I read reveiws that the quality is not the best and its not, but for the price I paid and how happy it makes my daughter I would definately buy it again and recomend it. Its shiny, silky any little girl would love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
07/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl just loved it. It just perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very Nice Bedding Set!

12/06/2009
By ,
Lehigh Valley, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was so helpful for Walmart to sell the Dora toddler bed along with a bedding set as a package deal. What savings! I couldn't find this combination anywhere else for that price and I've hunted everywhere. My daugher loves the sheets and comforter and loves to sit and play on her bed all the time! I definitely recommend this if you are thinking of buying the bed. It's a time saver and a great value because you get what you need for the bed right away - no extra shopping required!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 34 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very nice!!

05/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loved it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

my daughter loved it.

07/09/2010
By ,
Austin,MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great bed and a great price.My daughter got it for her birthday from her grandma and granpa and boy does she love!!!!!!!! We gothome form the pool and I put the sheets on it and she laid down and went right to sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Beautiful Bedding Set

01/25/2010
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bedding set, and so does my toddler who loves Dora! The sheets are beautiful and the comforter is a little thinner than most comforters which makes it wonderful to keep your toddler warm and not too hot! The comforter and pillow case are silk and very comfortable! Ill be buying a second set for my next upcoming toddler as well!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great way to dress a "Big Girl Bed"

09/13/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toddler set is just adorable. I bought it for my 3 year old who is transitioning to a toddler bed. She loves Dora so she just adores her new bedding set. The satin feel of the pillow case and comforter makes it seem like it was much more expensive than it actually was.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
09/14/2010
By ,
Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bottom sheet is not fitted therefore, it's always falling off the bed. Other than that my daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love it

04/21/2010
By ,
Lakeland, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this in store for my 20 month old daughter's new toddler bed, and she loves it. I love that the pillowcase and blanket are silk. She loves to run her hand across the silk. Great quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Bed Set

08/29/2010
By ,
Clifton Park, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were pleasantly surprised with the Dora bed set! It was shipped promptly and delivered 2 days earlier than we expected! Everything was neatly compacted in the reusable Dora bag! Our daughter LOVES it and it looks very nice in her room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
21-40 of 60 total reviews