Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This Dora the Explorer Bedding Set adds charm to your little girl's bedroom. With a pattern featuring Dora and Boots, the Dora the Explorer Bedding Set is sure to cheer up the room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%63 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Toddler Bedding

08/20/2010
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. My grand daughter adores Dora and this item makes her happy to be in her bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 22 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

love the satin bedding

08/31/2010
By ,
st. paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 year old grandaughter loved the satin pillowcase and comforter..she wanted to sleep on top of the comforter because she liked the satin feel. the sheets are cotton but are cute pink with Dora and boots. very cute! washed up nicely also! very pleased, good value for the money. better than I expected...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 23 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very Cute!

02/11/2010
By ,
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish this bedding set would be all cotton for a little one instead of satin but it looks very nice and my daughter loooves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
02/12/2010
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GORGEOUS. We bought this for our 3 year old little girl, and as soon as she saw it she got so excited. The colors are amazingly bright. I have absolutely NO complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
09/02/2010
By ,
CDA, IDAHO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sheets are cotton and the little comforter and pillow case are satin and really soft. My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter just loves it. She was rubbing it all over her face saying how soft it is. I am very happy with this purchase and so is she.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

AWESOME

07/23/2010
By ,
Hollywood, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed set for my daughter who is in love with Dora. It is soft and durable. I have washed it a lot and the colors still have not faded. This got her to sleep in her own bed. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My daughter Loves it

09/09/2010
By ,
Charlotte, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed set is very cute. Satin very nice. Was expecting the blanket/ comforter to be a little bit heavier, so it'll be warmer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very colorful

09/06/2010
By ,
crystal lake, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pic does not do this product justice! The colors are so vibrant and it has a satiny feel. Very nice and for $19.99 for comforter,fitted sheet, reg sheet and pilow case a great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great gift

09/06/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three year old granddaughter was thrilled with her new Dora bedding set! Beautiful colors, perfect fit for her toddler bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My Daughter Loves It!!

09/09/2010
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my 18 month old daughter to put on her toddler bed. She loves Dora and loves this bed. I read reveiws that the quality is not the best and its not, but for the price I paid and how happy it makes my daughter I would definately buy it again and recomend it. Its shiny, silky any little girl would love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very nice!!

05/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loved it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love the satin!

04/10/2010
By ,
Kingsland, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was tickled pink when she saw her Dora bedding! The comforter and pillowcase are satiny, the sheets are regular cotton. The colors are beautiful! Any Dora fan would love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Cute set!!

08/25/2010
By ,
New Minden, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality.. My two year old LOVES it... Cheaper online than in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

a great product

02/26/2010
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughter and soon as I took it out the bag I was jealous. Because the sheets are pink My favorite color and the Blanket is satin, so therefor she is sleeping on some good stuff. But no she loves and enjoy sleeping in own bed now which is great cause she is only 1.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Bedding

12/27/2009
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loved it! Good quality and great price! The comforter is silky smooth and the colors are bright. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 36 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great way to dress a "Big Girl Bed"

09/13/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toddler set is just adorable. I bought it for my 3 year old who is transitioning to a toddler bed. She loves Dora so she just adores her new bedding set. The satin feel of the pillow case and comforter makes it seem like it was much more expensive than it actually was.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

A Very Happy Two Year Old

03/01/2010
By ,
Chester, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the Dora the Explorer toddler bedding set and love that they send the toddler bed and bedding set as a bundle, which saved us the money in the long run.
I would recommend this to anyone who has a child that has a Dora the Explorer fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love it

04/21/2010
By ,
Lakeland, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this in store for my 20 month old daughter's new toddler bed, and she loves it. I love that the pillowcase and blanket are silk. She loves to run her hand across the silk. Great quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Looks great but is also slippery

08/11/2010
By ,
St Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this set with the Dora Anniversary bed. The set is very cute together. It is so shiny and brightly colored. The quality is good for the price. The comforter is thin but fine for summer. For winter she will need another blanket on top. My only complaint is that because it is satin, it is so slippery. The pillow keeps slipping out of the pillow case and the comforter keeps slipping off of the bed. All in all I would recommend it because my daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Obsessed Child

06/14/2010
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set is amazing for your little one. The colors are bright and cheerful and the bedding doesn't look cheap. My daughter loves it! My only complaint is the quilt isn't that thick but besides that, it's a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 60 total reviews