Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This Dora the Explorer Bedding Set adds charm to your little girl's bedroom. With a pattern featuring Dora and Boots, the Dora the Explorer Bedding Set is sure to cheer up the room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%63 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

a great product

02/26/2010
By ,
maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughter and soon as I took it out the bag I was jealous. Because the sheets are pink My favorite color and the Blanket is satin, so therefor she is sleeping on some good stuff. But no she loves and enjoy sleeping in own bed now which is great cause she is only 1.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

great value and quality

05/03/2010
By ,
Lehighton, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand daughter loved the bed. It was shipped quickly and was a very well made product, very sturdy. The bedding set was also well made and a added value to this package.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very colorful

09/06/2010
By ,
crystal lake, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pic does not do this product justice! The colors are so vibrant and it has a satiny feel. Very nice and for $19.99 for comforter,fitted sheet, reg sheet and pilow case a great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Beautiful Bedding Set

01/25/2010
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bedding set, and so does my toddler who loves Dora! The sheets are beautiful and the comforter is a little thinner than most comforters which makes it wonderful to keep your toddler warm and not too hot! The comforter and pillow case are silk and very comfortable! Ill be buying a second set for my next upcoming toddler as well!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

A Very Happy Two Year Old

03/01/2010
By ,
Chester, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves the Dora the Explorer toddler bedding set and love that they send the toddler bed and bedding set as a bundle, which saved us the money in the long run.
I would recommend this to anyone who has a child that has a Dora the Explorer fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great gift

09/06/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three year old granddaughter was thrilled with her new Dora bedding set! Beautiful colors, perfect fit for her toddler bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Kayla's toddler comforter/bed set

06/11/2010
By ,
Floral City, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My graddaughter, Kayla, is going to simply love her new Dora bedroom comforter/sheet set...Dora is her favorite cartoon character...
Love Pop-Pop
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

DORAAAA!!!!

06/13/2010
By ,
Cambridge Springs PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daugther made my 2 year old grand daughter's bed up while she was playing in her brothers room. She then sat up the web cam so I could see her expression...my daughter called her in her room and told her to look at her bed...she screamed DORA with that southern Texas accent so cute. Then came over to the web cam and told me ... "oh thank you grandma, thank you" then ran back and jumped in her bed. For the price, and the fact that I did NOT have to ship it, which shipping was FREE.. her scream of DOEWA (Dora) was priceless, and just brought me joy to see her so excited!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love the satin!

04/10/2010
By ,
Kingsland, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was tickled pink when she saw her Dora bedding! The comforter and pillowcase are satiny, the sheets are regular cotton. The colors are beautiful! Any Dora fan would love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My daughter Loves it

09/09/2010
By ,
Charlotte, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed set is very cute. Satin very nice. Was expecting the blanket/ comforter to be a little bit heavier, so it'll be warmer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Loves it

08/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My toddler loves this set the pillow case and comforter are silky and she snuggles right in!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 32 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Toddler Bedding

08/20/2010
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. My grand daughter adores Dora and this item makes her happy to be in her bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 33 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

AWESOME

07/23/2010
By ,
Hollywood, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed set for my daughter who is in love with Dora. It is soft and durable. I have washed it a lot and the colors still have not faded. This got her to sleep in her own bed. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Covers

06/21/2010
By ,
Walnut, Ms.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product, Very nice for the grand-daughter. She is thrilled.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My Daughter Loves It!!

09/09/2010
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my 18 month old daughter to put on her toddler bed. She loves Dora and loves this bed. I read reveiws that the quality is not the best and its not, but for the price I paid and how happy it makes my daughter I would definately buy it again and recomend it. Its shiny, silky any little girl would love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Daughter loves it!!!

08/23/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is well worth the price. I gave it to my daughter as part of a birthday gift. She absolutely loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

so cute!

06/23/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter was turning two and since she loves Dora I thought she would like this...well she just loved it! And it's really cute and well made, the colors are bright and girly. It looks absolutely adorable on her little toddler bed. And I ordered late and paid extra (which wasn't much) for 1 day- and it was there so fast! Walmart has the best shipping charges of anywhere I shop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very Cute

05/18/2010
By ,
Ft. Smith, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought this was a very cute comforter set and inexpensive! It looks so cute on my daughters toddler bed! We both like alot!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Bed Set

08/29/2010
By ,
Clifton Park, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were pleasantly surprised with the Dora bed set! It was shipped promptly and delivered 2 days earlier than we expected! Everything was neatly compacted in the reusable Dora bag! Our daughter LOVES it and it looks very nice in her room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 40 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love it

04/21/2010
By ,
Lakeland, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this in store for my 20 month old daughter's new toddler bed, and she loves it. I love that the pillowcase and blanket are silk. She loves to run her hand across the silk. Great quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 60 total reviews