Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This Dora the Explorer Bedding Set adds charm to your little girl's bedroom. With a pattern featuring Dora and Boots, the Dora the Explorer Bedding Set is sure to cheer up the room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%63 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Toddler Bedding

08/20/2010
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. My grand daughter adores Dora and this item makes her happy to be in her bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 22 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Cute set!!

08/25/2010
By ,
New Minden, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality.. My two year old LOVES it... Cheaper online than in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very Cute!

02/11/2010
By ,
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish this bedding set would be all cotton for a little one instead of satin but it looks very nice and my daughter loooves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very colorful

09/06/2010
By ,
crystal lake, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pic does not do this product justice! The colors are so vibrant and it has a satiny feel. Very nice and for $19.99 for comforter,fitted sheet, reg sheet and pilow case a great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great gift

09/06/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three year old granddaughter was thrilled with her new Dora bedding set! Beautiful colors, perfect fit for her toddler bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

my daughter loved it.

07/09/2010
By ,
Austin,MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great bed and a great price.My daughter got it for her birthday from her grandma and granpa and boy does she love!!!!!!!! We gothome form the pool and I put the sheets on it and she laid down and went right to sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Love the satin!

04/10/2010
By ,
Kingsland, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was tickled pink when she saw her Dora bedding! The comforter and pillowcase are satiny, the sheets are regular cotton. The colors are beautiful! Any Dora fan would love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

SO CUTE!!

12/02/2009
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedspread set was soooo cute and my two year old loved it! Its not a thick comforter so if thats what you are looking for this may not be the one but it is so beautiful because of the satin finish and perfect for any little girl. The price was right and I am all for it!!!! BRIGHT COLORS!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
02/12/2010
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GORGEOUS. We bought this for our 3 year old little girl, and as soon as she saw it she got so excited. The colors are amazingly bright. I have absolutely NO complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Daughter loves it!!!

08/23/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is well worth the price. I gave it to my daughter as part of a birthday gift. She absolutely loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Beautiful Bedding Set

01/25/2010
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bedding set, and so does my toddler who loves Dora! The sheets are beautiful and the comforter is a little thinner than most comforters which makes it wonderful to keep your toddler warm and not too hot! The comforter and pillow case are silk and very comfortable! Ill be buying a second set for my next upcoming toddler as well!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

very nice

08/10/2010
By ,
fort drum, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my 2 year old who loves dora. i was happy with the quality for the price and she went crazy for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

AWESOME

07/23/2010
By ,
Hollywood, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed set for my daughter who is in love with Dora. It is soft and durable. I have washed it a lot and the colors still have not faded. This got her to sleep in her own bed. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

I couldn't ask for a more perfect toddler bedset!

07/03/2010
By ,
Bountiful, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter, who is 2, just LOVES Dora, and adores satin; she won't sleep without her satin, "silky" blanket! So, when I saw this toddler bedding set, I knew that it was a match made in heaven! And I was right, she just loves it! She loves the satin comforter so much, that she usually sleeps on top of her covers, just to be able to touch it more. I haven't washed it yet, because we just got it, but the quality looks great, for what I paid. I would definately recommend this toddler bedset!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Bedding

12/27/2009
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loved it! Good quality and great price! The comforter is silky smooth and the colors are bright. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 36 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great for a little girl!

08/29/2010
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my friends 3 year old daughter. She absolutely loves the bed set. Great quality and low price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My daughter Loves it

09/09/2010
By ,
Charlotte, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed set is very cute. Satin very nice. Was expecting the blanket/ comforter to be a little bit heavier, so it'll be warmer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Bed Set

08/29/2010
By ,
Clifton Park, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were pleasantly surprised with the Dora bed set! It was shipped promptly and delivered 2 days earlier than we expected! Everything was neatly compacted in the reusable Dora bag! Our daughter LOVES it and it looks very nice in her room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 39 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Looks great but is also slippery

08/11/2010
By ,
St Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this set with the Dora Anniversary bed. The set is very cute together. It is so shiny and brightly colored. The quality is good for the price. The comforter is thin but fine for summer. For winter she will need another blanket on top. My only complaint is that because it is satin, it is so slippery. The pillow keeps slipping out of the pillow case and the comforter keeps slipping off of the bed. All in all I would recommend it because my daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Daughter LOVES it

09/05/2010
By ,
GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We are redecorating our daughter's room in Dora decor and this was the first item we purchased. True the comforter is thin, but just use another blanket with it and your child will be fine.
We ordered online and had shipped to our home and delivery was super fast. This is the perfect bedding for any little Dora fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 60 total reviews