Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nickelodeon Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This Dora the Explorer Bedding Set adds charm to your little girl's bedroom. With a pattern featuring Dora and Boots, the Dora the Explorer Bedding Set is sure to cheer up the room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%63 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
41
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very Cute!

02/11/2010
By ,
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish this bedding set would be all cotton for a little one instead of satin but it looks very nice and my daughter loooves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My daughter Loves it

09/09/2010
By ,
Charlotte, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed set is very cute. Satin very nice. Was expecting the blanket/ comforter to be a little bit heavier, so it'll be warmer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very Nice Bedding Set!

12/06/2009
By ,
Lehigh Valley, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was so helpful for Walmart to sell the Dora toddler bed along with a bedding set as a package deal. What savings! I couldn't find this combination anywhere else for that price and I've hunted everywhere. My daugher loves the sheets and comforter and loves to sit and play on her bed all the time! I definitely recommend this if you are thinking of buying the bed. It's a time saver and a great value because you get what you need for the bed right away - no extra shopping required!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 24 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Very nice!!

05/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loved it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Covers

06/21/2010
By ,
Walnut, Ms.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product, Very nice for the grand-daughter. She is thrilled.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Daughter loves it!!!

08/23/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is well worth the price. I gave it to my daughter as part of a birthday gift. She absolutely loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
02/12/2010
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GORGEOUS. We bought this for our 3 year old little girl, and as soon as she saw it she got so excited. The colors are amazingly bright. I have absolutely NO complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

my daughter loved it.

07/09/2010
By ,
Austin,MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great bed and a great price.My daughter got it for her birthday from her grandma and granpa and boy does she love!!!!!!!! We gothome form the pool and I put the sheets on it and she laid down and went right to sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Kayla's toddler comforter/bed set

06/11/2010
By ,
Floral City, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My graddaughter, Kayla, is going to simply love her new Dora bedroom comforter/sheet set...Dora is her favorite cartoon character...
Love Pop-Pop
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great for a little girl!

08/29/2010
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my friends 3 year old daughter. She absolutely loves the bed set. Great quality and low price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
09/02/2010
By ,
CDA, IDAHO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sheets are cotton and the little comforter and pillow case are satin and really soft. My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter just loves it. She was rubbing it all over her face saying how soft it is. I am very happy with this purchase and so is she.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

very nice

08/10/2010
By ,
fort drum, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my 2 year old who loves dora. i was happy with the quality for the price and she went crazy for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My Daughter Loves It!!

09/09/2010
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my 18 month old daughter to put on her toddler bed. She loves Dora and loves this bed. I read reveiws that the quality is not the best and its not, but for the price I paid and how happy it makes my daughter I would definately buy it again and recomend it. Its shiny, silky any little girl would love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

a DORA able bedding

09/21/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for a 2 yr old who loves Dora. Hopefully she will stay in bed longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Beautiful Bedding Set

01/25/2010
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bedding set, and so does my toddler who loves Dora! The sheets are beautiful and the comforter is a little thinner than most comforters which makes it wonderful to keep your toddler warm and not too hot! The comforter and pillow case are silk and very comfortable! Ill be buying a second set for my next upcoming toddler as well!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

so cute!

06/23/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter was turning two and since she loves Dora I thought she would like this...well she just loved it! And it's really cute and well made, the colors are bright and girly. It looks absolutely adorable on her little toddler bed. And I ordered late and paid extra (which wasn't much) for 1 day- and it was there so fast! Walmart has the best shipping charges of anywhere I shop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great way to dress a "Big Girl Bed"

09/13/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toddler set is just adorable. I bought it for my 3 year old who is transitioning to a toddler bed. She loves Dora so she just adores her new bedding set. The satin feel of the pillow case and comforter makes it seem like it was much more expensive than it actually was.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
09/14/2010
By ,
Montana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bottom sheet is not fitted therefore, it's always falling off the bed. Other than that my daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Dora Obsessed Child

06/14/2010
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set is amazing for your little one. The colors are bright and cheerful and the bedding doesn't look cheap. My daughter loves it! My only complaint is the quilt isn't that thick but besides that, it's a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Nickelodeon - Dora the Explorer 4-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

It's cute!

05/03/2010
By ,
Seattle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loved it and thanked me for this:) She's 2! It's light but does the job!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 60 total reviews