Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

Disney Princess Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

Bring the magic of New Orleans to your child's bedroom with the Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Sets. This baby bedding set includes a quilt, top sheet, bottom sheet, and pillow case that feature an adorable Princess and the Frog-theme, so that your child can show off her favorite character, Tiana. The bedding is made using 60-percent cotton and 40-percent polyester fabric providing ultra-durability and softness. The quilt comes filled with 100-percent polyester fiber to offer optimum comfort and warmth. It matches well with other Disney Princess and the Frog room decor and accessories. The Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Sets are suitable for all standard-sized toddler beds that use a 28-inch by 52-inch mattress.
Average Customer Rating:
4.701 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%114 out of 117reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 45 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

FINALLY A BLACK PRINCESS

12/08/2009
By ,
EDDYSTONE, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WAS SO EXCITED 2 GET THIS SET AND IT WAS PERFECT!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+92points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

!!! FIT 4 A PRINCESS !!!

11/14/2010
By ,
georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG This is the most wonderful thing disney could have ever came out with and plus its about time that we let our little african amercian girls know that yes theres a little princess for everyone! When I first saw this i was pregnant with my little princess then and i had already had her room did in ladybugs and was ready to do it over in The Princess and the Frog and now a whole year later i changed her whole room to it and I love the outcome of it!!! I give Disney 5 STARS for creating PRINCESS TIANA!! The only thing i was a little upset with was that i had to order everything online, unlike the rest of their other princess things were right their in the store but overall at the end everything was perfect!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Baltimore, Maryland
Posted 08/24/2011
where did you find her princess and the frog toddler bed??
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

THANKYOU, MS TIANA!!

10/03/2010
By ,
South Holland, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased 2 of these. Absolutely love this set! Finally, someone my girls can relate to; took long enough. Very colorful & pretty. 4-piece, pretty reasonably priced. Warm enough, for the upcoming weather changes. Daughters are pleased.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

Beautiful!

05/19/2012
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter absolutely loves it! She was soo excited when she saw it. The color is beautiful and it was a perfect fit for her bed. She likes sleeping in her OWN bed now!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

Very Beautiful Bedding Set

11/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so excited that Disney finally gave us a princess and as my daughter transitioned into a toddler, I just knew that I wanted to do her room in the Princess and the Frog. The colors are bright and vibrant and she loves the princess.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

Hooray for Princess Tiana!

01/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has a larger size toddler bed you know the regular crib sheets are just too small. So anyway this one is toooo cute she has the little purple Disney Princess toddler bed and the Princess Tiana sheet set sets it off just right she looks soooo cute in her bed. The pack is so small it's like wait is this the whole thing and it is and it's just right. Oh and it's like $10 cheaper at Wal-Mart than other places...who had it sold out before Christmas, but Wal-Mart had it and sent it for $.97 in like 2 days so that's whats really good.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set
12/29/2011
By ,
pulaski, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Received it very quickly!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

Princess Tiana is in the Building!

11/11/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I saw this product I was extremely happy! We are a diverse family and I am thrilled at that idea that my daughter is able to finally see an African American princess! Tiana is beautiful!! I am disappointed that the bedspread is a quilt but overall the colors are vibrant and its a treasure for the value! I am speechless! All I can say is THANK YOU DISNEY for making this product! I think I am happier than my daughter and she absolutely adores it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

Finally!!!

10/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally an African American Princess!!!!!!!! Have waited sooooo long for this moment. Saw this set in Target. They only had twin size in stock. Excellent set. Thanks!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

Crazy for TIANA

01/07/2010
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the new disney princess. My goddaughter's mom and I hae been looking for a toddler set so that we can put together her room and this was perfect. The colors are wonderful...we were tired of everything for girls having a pink background. It took a couple of days but the baby girl is finally sleeping in her own bed with Princess Tiana...great purchase. Cant wait for the bedroom set like they have for the princesses and the fairies...bring it on Walmart...her birthday is 4 weeks away!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

YESSS!!!

11/13/2009
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I totally agree with the first comment. I am so glad that there is finally an African American Princess! Just bought it for my 4 year old daughter and showed her the pictures online and she was so excited!! LOVE IT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

nice bedding for a room with a princess theme

01/01/2010
By ,
Atlanta, Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Finally Disney has an African American Princess. I'm loving it! This bedding goes great with the princess theme I have chosen for my daughter's room. She loves it! When I first opened the package the bedding was a little stiff but after washing, it softened up and I was pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set
11/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful bedding set worth every penny invested! The colors are very bright and colorful. I purchased this for my 2 year old God Daughter and she absolutely loves it! She was so excited to see Princess Tiana on her bed when she walked into her room. She had a priceless smile on her face! Who could ask for anything more. Thank you Disney for creating this beautiful black princess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

FANTASTIC

12/21/2009
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product was so worth the money. Tiana is beautiful and the color combination was great. My daughter just turned 1yr old and I wanted to change her room. She is so fasinated, now mabey she will sleep in her own bed. Definately a must have.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

Better than the picture!

04/11/2010
By ,
Powder Springs, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read some of the reviews before i purchased and i have to say that i think the blanket/comforter is perfect and its longer than a regular crib comforter. The colors are so beautiful and I am so glad Walmart offered this set for toddlers b/c i couldnt find it anywhere such a great price too! Thank goodness Disney is finally catching up to todays world by having a black princess, now my 2 yr old, bi-racial daughter will have the experience of knowing both sides of her races when watching the disney films. Now if they could just get the matching curtains & bathroom set that would be awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

Awesome Toddler Set

08/13/2010
By ,
Orlando, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fell in love with this product online and it certainly delivered. I purchased two sets for my 3 year and two year old. The pillow case, the blanket, and the fitted sheet are in fantastic condition. Well- minus the polish stain my two year old added to her fitted sheet. I have owned them since March 2010 and washed them dozens of times. No fading or fraying of the fabrics. I rarely use the non-fitted sheet that goes under the blanket but it does not detract from the value and quality of the product. Stop looking and buy it! You will not regret it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

06/20/2010
By ,
Bronx, NY; Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say that The Princess and the Frog toddler bedding is fantastic for the price! My daughter just fell in love with it! I had to wash it immediately after recieving it so she could use it. The colors were vibrant and the bedding soft. I've washed the set over five times since I purchased it, and there has been no warping of the fabric, no color fading or any shrinkage. I wash the bedding in cold water unless there's a stain, in which case warm water is used. I would definitely recommend buying this set for your little girl!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

Princess & The Frog Toddler Bedding

04/19/2010
By ,
Omaha, ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bedding is awesome. It comes in a really small package so I was sort of concerned that I didn't get the right stuff. With a toddler bed product it's going to be smaller. We took it out and my 3 yr old daughter just LOVED it. We washed it right away to see if it would get softer, but it didn't. That was the only thing I didn't like about it. However, my daughter didn't care one bit. Now she sleeps in her OWN big girl bed becasue she got her "Princess & The Frog Bedding!" It's awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

Princess & The Frog Bedding

09/28/2010
By ,
Bryans Road, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We gave this as a birthday gift to our 3 year old daughter who loves the movie Princess and the Frog. She watches it almost every weekend. She loves the movie and she love sleeping in her new toddler bed with her new bedding! Daddy and Mommy made a good choice! We are very satisfied with this product! The price was right on time too! The one thing I loved is we received it two days before her actual birthday. That was great customer service! ~ Many Thanks to Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney - Princess and the Frog 4-Piece Toddler Set

Relating to a Princess

12/30/2009
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter transitioned to a toddler bed and we were trying to make it as appealing as possible. She is only 20 months; but lit up brighter than the christmas tree when she saw all of the colors in the comforter set. The graphics on the bed set are amazing (as with most Disney products). The Princess Tiana on the comforter is bigger than she is and she lays there, as if she is talking to her.
We are very pleased.
A princess set for our princess.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 99 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next