Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set

Long-sleeve crew logo tee Print pajama pants with elastic waist Scuff slippers Includes handy mesh sling backpack to carry it all
Average Customer Rating:
4.292 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%21 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set

IT will SHRINK!!!

12/17/2009
By ,
Galesburg, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got 3 different sets of these. The Guitar hero, xbox, and modern warfare. I got size large because that's the size all my other PJ pants are. BUT when I washed these the shirts all shrank to about the size of a men's small and the pants shrunk to about the size of a medium. NO I did not dry them on high heat, just warm like all my other clothes. The quality of the pants are good but they don't have fly buttons so you can get embarrassed easily if you don't pay attention to how you sit. Anyway out of the 3 sets all I get to wear is one pair of the pants and the slippers. Everything else shrunk so bad that I had to give shirts to my 9 yr old nephew and the hats to my 2 yr old son and the other 2 pants to my girlfrend. I am seriously disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Review 2 for Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set

DO NOT WASH!

12/10/2009
By ,
Gillett PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Shrunk to p-nut size after washing in cold!!! Horrible
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set

Pacman sleep set

12/22/2009
By ,
Turnersville NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the sleep pants but the shirt is too short
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set

Modern Warfare 2 Pajamas

12/20/2009
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this set for my nephew, son & husband. I was very surprised by how well they were made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set

GREAT DESIGN & FIT & PRICE!

12/18/2009
By ,
UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the guitar hero set for my husband and he takes a medium they fit great with a little extra room. I wash all 100% cotton items in cold & hang to dry. These were washed & hung t dry & fit the same as new after wards. The slippers that came with it were too small but fit me perfect so I adopted them. The beanie is also very cute & looks great on him. Awesome deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set

Wonderful set

01/05/2010
By ,
Geneseo, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product in M, XL, & 2XL. The Pajama's themselves were great & fit accordingly, however the slippers in each set were the same size. Unfortunatly that size was a smaller size, even for the set ordered under the big/tall mens. The rest was very pleasing and the price was unbeatable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set

Good for my purposes!

01/19/2010
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these for my 11-year old son in a small size because I couldn't find anything better in kid sizes and they fit just fine. He likes them and wears them often, although not so much the slippers, just the pajamas.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set

Great pajamas, bad slippers.

01/12/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pj's were great and a big hit with the son however the slippers were awful. Just scuffs basically with cardboard like soles. Still a good value since sleep pants alone can cost $12 this total cost $15.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set

wellmade

02/22/2010
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son says they are very cool stylish good fit comfortible instyle thebag holds it all for overnight trips thehat makes the outfitset off from all others thankyou walmart you did it again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set

WHAT HAPPENED

01/05/2010
By ,
shirley,ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i bought these for my husband and my son. they fit fine. after i washed them the shirts shrunk about 2 sizes .now i wear the shirts.. what a shame.. nice price though
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set

Mom's view

02/03/2010
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my teenage son. He loves them due to how comfortable they are. He freezes in the winter so they are perfect for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set

Good Enough

01/05/2010
By ,
All Around
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This PJ were bought for my son and he likes them and he is picky about cloths he will wears. He said they don't make him to hot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set

Gift

12/20/2009
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It made a great gift. Great price & product. Loved it...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Men's Video Game Sleepwear Set
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5