Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Winsome Linea Console Table. Espresso

Winsome Linea Console Table. Espresso

Transform the look of your living room with the Linea Console Table Espresso. Made from solid wood, the table defines strength and stability. Featuring an elegant dark chrome finish, the espresso table will give a totally new dimension to the room with its contemporary design. The solid wood console table will go beautifully with the rest of the Linea collection. Its stylish lines and sleek looks will make it an ideal addition to any home. The contemporary console table will require some minimum assembly upon delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%55 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

Bella1010

12/23/2012
By ,
ontario, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice table, my only complaint is the table is almost black. I was expecting a dark brown.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

Real Wood!!!

06/19/2010
By ,
Chicago,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How hard is it to find solid hardwood furniture nowadays? I have seen more engineered wood and MDF-made products online than I can handle at this point, so imagine my delight when I happened upon this table. It's a definite steal at the current price; the look and quality of the product makes it even sweeter!
I LOVE seeing this beautifully finished AUTHENTIC WOOD console as I step inside my home.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

Great Value

03/02/2011
By ,
Cornwall Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these to place side by side in a nook in the back of my living room. Assembly was easy and they look great. I have my desktop computer and printer and a few office supplies on them. They look great and are very functional.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

Real Wood, Made Nice,Looks Expensive!

07/21/2010
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this product at rollback pricing for only $69... GREAT deal... it's well worth $100 easily... it's real wood and was SIMPLE TO ASSEMBLE! It looks really nice and looks more pricey than it was... my only complaint, which is fine and not really a problem, is the color is actually darker than the photo shows... it's so dark it's almost black in color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

Nice Console table

03/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty and well made console table. Easy to assemble...just attach the legs and flip over! It's that easy! Nice rich dark color that will go with most things.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

Console table

08/11/2011
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this table to place in the entryway of a house I'm selling, using Feng Shui.
It is perfect for my needs! Literally, everyone that has seen it commented on it and none could believe the low price Walmart charged for it!
As many others have commented, it is very dark in color. But, dark is what I wanted, so I was fortunate others mentioned the color in their reviews. It does appear black from a distance, but closer up, it is definately espresso. The quality is exceptional solid wood. It is easy to assemble (you are only removing packaging blocks and adding the legs).
I like the clean lines underneath (no cross bars etc). That allowed me an area to place a basket of shoe covers It would also be the perfect size to place behind a couch.
Just a really nice piece of furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

Holds up

09/07/2010
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table for a commercial space and I worried it would not hold up. A year later, and it's not showing much wear and tear, despite being heavily used. It looks good, and does it's job -- providing a place to put random stuff in a tight space. Also, it was easy to assemble (using a power drill), it took less than an hour including clean up. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

This table is wonderful!

08/29/2011
By ,
Grantsville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is so sturdy and very modern looking. Make sure the dimensions fit your needs as I searched for quite a while looking for the right size of table, but I'm so glad I found this one! Everyone was surprised at where I got it and how affordable it was since it looks and seems like it would have been much more expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

good looking table

12/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ship to store, so easy. table is dark expresso, very nice looking. easy to put together, took 10 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

BEAUTIFUL!!!

01/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks very expensive- great quality! It's darker than shown and looks extra rich in person.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

The table was very nice

01/06/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice table and quick delivery...the color is very dark for reference.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

Solid wood

08/24/2011
By ,
Marietta Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellant table for the money, using in hallway, matching mirror good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

GREAT TABLE FOR GREAT PRICE-REAL WOOD!

02/23/2012
By ,
Mansfield, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so hard to find a quality table at an unbeatable price such as this! It is real wood- which is SO RARE to find these days! I almost paid a little more for a table that was comparable in looks however it wasn't even real wood- needless to say I am so happy with my purchase! This was a breeze to put together, the wood is beautiful and the deep color is so rich looking. This is a steal at this price! Now that I have this table I have decided to buy the matching end tables.. no question you will be happy with your purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

Beautiful Piece of Furniture

09/01/2010
By ,
Camp Hill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Linea console table. I purchased it site-to-store about a week ago. This product is extemely easy to put together - just attach the legs with the provided wrench and flip it over.
The picture of the table is a little light, I'd say more items described as Espresso are a very dark brown...this is no different that the other items I ordered called Espresso.
It was a great value for the console table. I also ordered the coffee table and I love it just as much - if my living room was bigger I would say go with the set that includes the console, coffee and end table together!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

Great for the money

09/13/2010
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table for my husband; he is moving his business into our home and needed the extra table space next to the computer desk. This table is a great value for the money. It is not chipwood or veneer, it is real wood. The finish is just a little rough, I may sand and reapply a clear coat. However, my husband says it is great for his purposes. I put it together in just a few minutes, no problem. The only problem I did have was how long it took to receive-17 days instead of the stated 7-10 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Linea Console Table. Espresso
10/26/2012
By ,
cailfornia city ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a well made table, perfect for that small space that needs something or a small entry way. The only problem that I had with this table was that one of the legs on the table the holes for the screw was drilled to big. My husband had to go to the hardware store to buy anchores to hold the leg on. It is quick to put together and I may buy another one to put behind my couch or for my childern who are just starting a home.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

Nice Table

04/08/2011
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a stylish table!
I was looking for a long narrow table to put between the couch and my husband's overstuffed chair and this works perfectly. It's taller than an average table so we can see where we're placing things while we're sitting in the chair and on the couch.
The color is "espresso" which translates into BLACK, unless you have it in direct sunlight and then it's a very dark brown.
We love this little table!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

GREAT!

06/15/2012
By ,
philly
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT WAS PERFECT FOR WHERE I WANTED IT AND WAS VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED WITH THE SILVER ACCENTS, THEY DON'T SHOW VERY WELL ONLINE. AS WITH ANY PURCHASE ALWAYS MEASURE AND CHECK ALL DIMENTIONS OF BOTH THE ITEM AND SPACE WHERE IT WILL BE PLACED ONCE, TWICE AND THREE TIMES THEN YOU WON'T GO WRONG WITH THE FIT OF ANY ITEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

Awesome, LOVE it!

02/17/2011
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactely what I was looking for. Actually, based on the picture this product exceeded my expectations. Real wood, espresso color, chrome accents-WOW. So simple and fast to put together. This is an unbeatable deal! HIGHLY recommend. Only downfall is the site to store..Took forever and I am still waiting on all my other purchases made the same day and its been weeks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Linea Console Table. Espresso

Excellent deal

09/16/2010
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this piece for my office. Last year I purchased something similar from Overstock for a LOT more money. This one is just as nice and even has a more modern feel which I really like. It is dark wood and solid. I would higly recommend this purchase to anyone. It would be an ideal TV stand for a living room with a large flat screen TV .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1 2 3 Next