Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

The Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow is the easiest way to make a room look new. Soft and textured like chenille, this Better Homes and Gardens pillow looks as good as it feels. Featuring a geometric design in shades of beige, brown, gray and black, this large 18"x18" pillow adds inviting comfort and visual interest whether it is scattered or neatly placed. You can even combine it with others in the collection and get an effortlessly matched look. Filled with planet-friendly fiberfill made from recycled plastic, this environmentally-safe sustainable fill pillow will make you feel extra good about dressing up your space. With the right mix of polyester, rayon and cotton, this earth-friendly pillow will offer great comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%41 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

Great pillow

06/08/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice pillow matched my chair.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown
03/21/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these throw pillows. They look amazing and really stand out. Very modern artistic look and feel. They are bigger then I expected which is a good thing.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

matches nicely

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pillow matches our quilt like no other
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

Nice Pillows, but a couple of flaws.

01/17/2014
By ,
Columbus, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pillows were nice and looked good with the black couch. I purchased these as a gift. When the
plastic was opened, there was a spot in each pillow. One looked like a ball of black thread imbedded in the pillow. The other also had a flaw, which was smaller and a more neutral
color. I offered to exchange the pillows, but the receiver, decided they were not that noticeable
and decided to keep them. These places were not something you could cut off and I would
have exchange them (personally). Otherwise, they were quite nice. They were well packaged
and shipped when promised. Customer service at the Walmart in Westerville, OH., was
efficient and pleasant. Just take a look when you buy, I am sure Walmart would have exchanged
them without a problem.............
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

Great Pillows for the Value

03/19/2010
By ,
East Windsor, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very lucky to have found this product from walmart on-line. I love my pillows even more when they were shipped to the store and I got to see them in person. I had a great experience with the site to store transaction and the pictures of the pillows on-line were very close to the colors that the pillows really are. Great job Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

Beatiful pillow at a great price!

06/18/2012
By ,
Gurnee, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for a gray/tan/khaki/black pillow for a while to go with my black leather couches until I found these. The mod pattern and clean lines of this design are really sharp. They are large pillows so they take up the right amount of real estate on the couch without looking overbearing or too small. If you lay/lean on them too long, they flatten out pretty quick but with a little fluffing, they perk right back up. I recommend these to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

Love these pillows!

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking at many many pillows at different stores,I finally found these. They match my sofas and colors are perfect in my family room. They are also less expensive then the others I looked at that I didn't like as well as these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

Gr8 Item!!!

07/14/2010
By ,
milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are gorgeous! Quality of this item is great for price. However, I thought that there was gray in it, But it's black, cream, and tan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

pillows were exactly what I was looking for.

03/21/2014
By ,
Clearfield,Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After thinking long and hard about purchasing these pillows - I finally broke down and bought them and I am so glad that I did. They are a perfect match for our couch and loveseat and are very well made. I just wished that I hadn't waited so long to buy them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

Excellent pillow choices for new couch!

03/07/2014
By ,
Big Oak Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As soon as I saw these pillows I knew that they would be perfect for my new couch. I was right! They arrived quickly & in great shape. Visitors to my home complimented me on them as soon as they saw them. Their look, their price & the ease in which I received them (right to my door) prompted me to order two more! Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

very nice

03/17/2014
By ,
riverview, michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money. The pillows have design on front and beige backing. Very soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

Pillows

02/17/2014
By ,
Stockton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are beautiful, firm, soft and great color! I love, love them!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

Flimsy, not worth$11 each at all

07/25/2010
By ,
Williamsburg, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was expecting a sturdy, beautiful pillow after reading reviews. These turned out to be flimsy and small, not a firm pillow. Not worth $22 for two!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

Decorative Pillows

07/21/2010
By ,
Lake Forest, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It looks just perfect with my living room decor. I bought those pillows plus the canopy rug!It was a really fantastic deal for me! Pillows have decoration on one side, other - is just cream color. Not only that but they are soft and comfy as well. I highly recommend this product, good quality and great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

very nice pillow

12/25/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these pillows for my daughter as a gift. Just beautiful and appeared to be well made. Unfortunately, it was necessary for me to return them as they didn't match the decor of her living room. The picture makes them appear more grayish with a bit of brown/tan, however when i received them they seemed to have more brown tones and only a tad of gray, which I was looking for, but I was very happy with the actual purchase. I would recommend this item....very attractive and well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown
05/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the Pillows about a week ago and absolutely love them. They are super soft on the back and quite fluffy. I am very impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown
03/20/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good combination of neutral colors to go with any decor
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

great pillow

12/20/2013
By ,
Orlando, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it really looks good. I think it is going to last
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

Love my new pillows

10/29/2013
By ,
Portage, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been searching for months for the perfect pillows, and I found them. They are beautiful, colors are perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares & Rectangles Accent Pillow with Sustainable Fill, Brown

For the price, the pillow is good overall, but....

12/10/2012
By ,
Palmdale, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just picked up two of these pillows today. Knowing that the colors shown online would be somewhat different from reality, I was still disappointed. The beiges were significantly darker than expected. Also, the size of the pillows received is smaller than the specifications given by about 2 inches. They are not 18" x 18," but closer to the measurements provided on my order confirmation, which were 15.5 x 16 inches. I really did want the larger size, but..... Still undecided as to whether these are "keepers."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next