Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

The Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow is the best way to add a decorative touch to your room or patio. These pillows are textured like chenille and are really soft, giving a snug feel. The Better Homes and Gardens Squares Rectangles Decorative Pillow adds visual interest and increases the comfort level too. These pillows look great whether they are neatly placed or scattered around. These 18" x 18" decorative pillows are made up of earth-friendly polyester fiberfill made of recycled plastic for added comfort and extended durability. Lean on this Better Homes and Gardens pillow to relax and relieve pressure on your back. You can use the spot-clean method to maintain its looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%53 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Nice Pillows

06/08/2013
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are nice, a great buy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Good pillows for the price

06/11/2014
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice pillows. They are soft and the color is right for where I needed them for.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Great pillows for a great price.

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows look great in my living room as I thought they would, They look and feel like they will be very durable. They must be very popular because no store in a 100 mile radius had 4 in stock is why I had to order them online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Square/Rectangle Pillow

06/22/2014
By ,
Forest Park, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the pillow, since I've already purchased the circled pillow to complement it. They both look awesome on my chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Nice pillow

04/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little smaller than I expected, but very nice..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow
03/23/2011
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my couch is chocolate brown and these match perfect and they're so soft! i bought 4 of them!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Good accent piece

04/18/2010
By ,
Whidbey Island, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these brown-toned pillows for my new contemporary-styled brown microvelvet sofa. They give just the right contrast and modern look to the sofa, and they are great to use when lounging on the sofa. My aunt recently visited; she is fairly short, so she placed a pillow behind her back to make for a very comfortable seat with her short legs able to touch the floor. These pillows are well made and the fabric, both front and back, is of high quality and looks like it will be very durable. I would highly recommend these pillows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Worth my while

04/05/2011
By ,
burlington nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been looking for throw pillows to match my decor and dark brown leather seats untill i saw these ones. They match very well with everything in my living room more so my area rug,very classy indeed. I bought 5 of them and yet to buy one more love love them cant beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Stylish Pillow

10/09/2010
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got a brand new sofa without decorative pillows and so we thought these would be perfect and they are! They look great with the all deep chocolate colored sofa and the geometric design gives some zing to the plain sofa.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

DEFINITE BUY

07/13/2011
By ,
Wilmington, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these toss pillows and was delightly surprised at the quality of this product and the price !! I had been looking on-line for similar pillows and the prices were outrageous. These are "plump" and look great on my leather couch. They were the finishing touch I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Thow pillows by Canopy

08/03/2010
By ,
Lansing,MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the pillows I purchased for our new livingroom furniture. The pillows are a good size, soft, and blend well with the decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

A wonderful pillow!

08/07/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 of these pillows and I am so happy that i read the reviews first. These pillows are made very well and good stuffing inside! Nice material and thanks to Walmarts online very affordable also! I love Walmart.com!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Good Quality Decorative Pillow!

06/18/2011
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am thrilled with my soft pillow. It matches my beige color accent chair perfectly! I love it! This is a great price. I highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you, Walmart!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Pillows

03/05/2014
By ,
Nashville, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pillows are beautiful and sturdy pillows. Great for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

nice pillows

02/19/2014
By ,
billings mt
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought two of these and they are nice and soft. Very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

As Advertised

02/01/2014
By ,
Chandler AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pillows were as advertised and arrive in expeditious fashion.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Good Looks

02/10/2010
By ,
Germantown, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recently purchased sofa and loveseat slipcovers and these were used to compliment/replace existing pillows. The colors are fantastic and go very nicely with the decor. I really wanted larger pillows (20" square would have been nice) since the old ones are much larger. But, they are lovely and I will keep them and make my own larger ones. Great pillows for the price!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Love it-Cool design for Office chair

06/01/2013
By ,
Worthington,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really cool and great priced
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Nice little pillows

05/29/2011
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered two of these to match my chocolate couch, and they are perfect. Color matches exact, design compliments the clean look of the couch. Pillows are comfortable, and have held up well so far. Wish they offered the same color/design in a rectangle shape, but since they dont, these are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Squares/Rectangles Decorative Pillow

Great Throw Pillow

01/10/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice throw pillow at a good value. Looks good with our new couch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next