Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold

Keepsake Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold

The Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Birthstone Ring will make a lovely gift for your mother as an expression of your love. It features a stunning display of stones in the center that sparkle in the light, both indoors and outdoors. This gorgeous ring can be personalized with genuine or synthetic birthstones, each one representing a loved one in your family. The jewels sit inside secure prong settings. The princess-cut personalized birthstone ring can accommodate up to six stones. Further customize this treasure by engraving it with up to two names of your choice. Whether your mother prefers a traditional or contemporary style, you'll find that this elegant ring strikes the perfect balance. The engraved birthstone ring available in sterling silver, 10kt gold plate, 10kt gold and 14kt gold is an excellent choice for Mother's Day or a birthday celebration.
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation56%10 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold

Looks cheap!

12/20/2012
By ,
Marion, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband purchased this ring for me as a Christmas present. I was highly disappointed. I ordered genuine stones....but the stones I received were simulated and one of the stones wasn't even the right color. Also the diamond looking part above and below the stones looks pretty in the picture...but in person it looks more like quarter machine quality. I have never had a complaint before about Walmarts products...but this ring was just sad. On another note...customer service was really helpful. I received a full refund and put it toward another style mother's ring.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold

A real memory maker

07/19/2010
By ,
Scottdale, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose the sterling silver ring and loved how you could "design" your own ring and choose the stone placement. When I opened the box, the ring was better than I expected. I have received many complements and am proud to wear this ring. Thank you!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold

OMG!

04/16/2010
By ,
Hendersonville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this ring for my mom for mother's day at the same time I ordered a ring for myself. I chose a different for myself, and am so disappointed with it. When I saw this ring for the first time I was absolutely in awe of how beautiful it is. It is one of the most gorgeous rings I have ever seen. I'm sending the ugh one back to Zales and purchasing this one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold
05/15/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
gold plated finsh wears off in five months
poor quality
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold

Very disappointed!!

09/12/2011
By ,
Shelbyville, KY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this ring due to looks and the good reviews it had...but let me tell you I had this ring 2 days and one of the stones fell out. It is very cheaply made. You can look at it from the side and see the prongs sticking up, it is obvious they are not doing a great job holding the stones in!! Do not recommend this to anyone...spend a little more money and get a GOOD quality ring!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold

Not at all what I expected

12/17/2010
By ,
Iowa City, IA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased as a X-mas gift. Product looks much better on the website photos than in person. The genuine stones are much lighter in color than the website. The ring looked "cheap" as if purchased at a flee market or gumball machine. Processing time was adequate and they shipped it overnight to me. Very disappointed with the purchase. Will not recommend to anyone.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold

Exceptional !!

01/16/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
configuered this ring on the website, wasn't really convinced. but i ordered & WOW it is much prettier than it showed . stones are not as bright as it showed ,but i like it better with the muted stones .looks much softer. I love it but it may not be for everyone !! am a little worried about the prongs catching on things, though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold

Cheap Ring

04/07/2011
By ,
Middletown, CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this ring for my mother a few months ago and the gold plating is already gone. There is also a ridge in the ring that left a nasty mark on her hand.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold

Cheap!

11/29/2012
By ,
MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am very disappointed in this mother's ring I got for my birthday. It is very cheap looking and the cz's that surround the birthstones are so small you can't even see them. I should've went with another ring design or company. Very disappointed in this product! So sad!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold
12/05/2012
By ,
Ocala
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is ring is extremely well made and very beautiful. I purchased this for my mother and was very pleased with the high quality product I received as well as the speed of delivery on a custom ordered piece of jewelry. My mother was thrilled to say the least.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold

Loving It

01/16/2010
By ,
Rochester, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Im loving the colors in the ring. Im a person that love colors, many colors @ that. Im planning on getting this ring on valentines day. Im going to be soooo excited to see what this will look like on my finger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold
11/29/2010
By ,
indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What a piece of junk...dont not waste your time. Looks like something out of a gumball machine
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold
12/18/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I loved this ring when I received it, however it didn't last. I purchased the silver ring which bent within days of having it. I continued to wear the ring since I LOVED it, then two of the stones fell out. I can no longer wear it. =(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold

Love it!

05/03/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this ring from my mother as a gift the day my son was born in 2010. I absolutely love it. It's good quality and it's exactly the type of jewelry that I would have picked out for myself. I definitely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keepsake Personalized Felicity Mother's Princess-Cut Birthstone Ring available in Sterling Silver, 10kt Gold Plate, 10kt Gold and 14kt Gold
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5