Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Brahma Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

Brahma Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

Brahma - Women's Steel Toe Shoes have a slip-resistant outsole. The Women's Steel Toe Work Shoes are available in various colors and sizes. Women's Amy Brahma Shoes have been made with comfort and safety in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
3.922 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation78%40 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes
09/15/2012
By ,
yakima wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Took a full week to break them in, but after that they are pretty comfy. I work 12 hour shifts, so they NEED to be comfortable. They don't seem to breathe well is the only complaint I really have. I would recommend trying them on as they run a touch small. Wish they came in pink/black combination.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes
02/09/2013
By ,
Kingman kansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The shoe fit great but when I put them no one shoe the steel was curved down and scratched the top of my foot. I returned them to the store. Great shoe bad experience
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

Good work shoe

05/23/2012
By ,
Clare, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are nice looking; one of the better looking steel toe shoes for women I found, and at a great price! The steel toe does exactly what it is supposed to do. Based on other reviews, I bought a jell insert and thick socks and have had no problems with comfort or fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

Great value for one-time requirement

09/17/2012
By ,
Torrance, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these so I could meet safety regulations for touring an auto manufacturing plant. Very pleased to find an affordable steel-toe shoe that was also comfortable. Wore them on flight travel days -- they were comfortable right out of the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

UNBELIEVABLE VALUE

09/07/2011
By ,
Charlotte NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot beat this price ANYWHERE. It is most difficult to purchase ladies' steel toe shoes. But here in Walmart you get the item, accurate sizing, style and fits your wallet too! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE SHOES TO ALL WOMEN WHO NEED STEEL TOE SHOES.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

Great shoe for the price.

02/14/2013
By ,
Detroit, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thought the shoe would be hard and uncomfortable. It is surprisingly flexible and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

Worse shoe ever!!!!

03/04/2011
By ,
dayton,oh
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these shoes in a hurry because my husband drove off in the car I had them in. I have to agree with one of the other posts, these shoes were so painful! I had only been wearing them for an hour and they were killing my feet!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

Bought these at my local Walmart

07/28/2011
By ,
St. Augustine, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am normally a size 8 but I had to buy a 9 because the steel toe was killing me so I tried on the 81/2 and they still hurt. The size 9 are perfect and they are comfortable but I do sit all day in a factory. Hope this helps.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

Couldn't have asked for better service.

02/12/2013
By ,
Sutton, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and shipping was only $.97. Can't beat that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

Nice, light weight shoes

01/23/2010
By ,
Ames. IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these shoes. Other steel toed shoes are so heavy and clunky, but these aren't like that. And they are very nice looking. No one would ever know they're steel toed. I would recommend them to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes
07/01/2011
By ,
Chesterton in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great pair of shoes for work. I just have to get used to the steel toe. These are my first pair of steel toes. My feet been a little sore but each day it gets better just have to brake them in..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

Great Value!!

12/29/2009
By ,
Ontario, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfortable steel toe shoe out there. It is perfect for what I do and I would definately recommend this product to everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

steel toe shoes

01/29/2010
By ,
Littlestown Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These shoes are very uncomfortable, I never had a shoe that hurt my feet so bad. At times I can hardly walk in these.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

Fit better than a lot of the more expensive shoes.

08/04/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cost about a third less than other steel toed shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes
06/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
toes come in on the side a little but I hardly wear them and they're GREAT for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

great pair of shoes for the money

08/30/2011
By ,
lancaster, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would have wished the shoes came in half sizes, and have other colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

Brahma - Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes

02/24/2010
By ,
St Pete, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for what I needed - I wear a 9.5, ordered a 10 and they fit great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes
10/13/2011
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Their great shoes, but the sizing is way off. They run small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes
03/17/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great shoes for farming environment where steel toes are needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brahma Women's Amy Steel-Toe Work Shoes
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Styling
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
21-40 of 40 total reviews