Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lipo 6 Hers Lipo 6 Hers Multi-Phase Fat Burner, 60ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Lipo 6 Hers Lipo 6 Hers Multi-Phase Fat Burner, 60ct

The Lipo 6 Hers Multi-Phase Fat Burner is a dietary supplement that's designed for women's bodies and made to target stubborn belly fat. This powerful 3 multi-phase fat burner extended release capsule helps you burn weight all day long.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation67%8 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lipo 6 Hers Multi-Phase Fat Burner, 60ct

Best energy pill

01/12/2010
By ,
Phoenix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works so well, I have tried everything. It does not totally curb my appetite but works wonders on my energy level without feeling jittery. Love it and great value for the price nothing compares.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+77points
Review 2 for Lipo 6 Hers Multi-Phase Fat Burner, 60ct

better for women than others

03/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While everyone searches for a miracle diet pill to do all the work for them, this pill is a great addition to diet and exercise. I lost 5 lbs the first week I was taking them. They've increased my energy level and stamina exponentially. If you're not sensitive to caffeine and are serious about losing weight you may want to go farther and look into the Lipo 6 Hers Black...but to get started these pills are well worth their going price. Better than many others I've tried over the past 2 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 3 for Lipo 6 Hers Multi-Phase Fat Burner, 60ct

Long Lasting Appetite Control and Energy

07/16/2011
By ,
Rockingham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best fat burner that I have EVER tried. I started with one pill in the morning and increased to two pills in the morning. THIS IS VERY important. Your body needs the time to adjust to the elevated heartrate. The directions do say to start off with one pill and build up to 4 pills total (two in the am and two in the pm). I have trouble sleeping after taking a stimulant, so I only take two pills about 30 minutes before breakfast. I exercise and try to eat healthy with the weekend as "treat days". I might have a little something bad like ice cream. Anyway, I added this supplement to my fitness program. The biggest differences that I saw was the increase in energy, the decrease in appetite, and the decrease in belly fat. It really works. I still have some belly fat. It is not a miracle, but it is very helpful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Lipo 6 Hers Multi-Phase Fat Burner, 60ct

The Greatest Diet Pill Ever!

05/14/2011
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just had a baby and I exercised and ate healthy. This product helped me to see and get the results I wanted quickly. I will stick with Lipo 6.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 5 for Lipo 6 Hers Multi-Phase Fat Burner, 60ct

lipo 6 hers

02/11/2011
By ,
lawton, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really LOVE, LOVE these pills. they have helped me shed 14 lbs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 6 for Lipo 6 Hers Multi-Phase Fat Burner, 60ct
01/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this. i will only buy them. my trainer recommended them. i love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 7 for Lipo 6 Hers Multi-Phase Fat Burner, 60ct

Supresses Appetite

05/30/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been taking Lipo6 for 2 weeks and lost 4 lbs. It definitely has supressed my appetite! The first few days taking the pill made me naseaus, but I stuck with it and so far happy with the results. Between working out and watching the fat intake, I'd say the pills have help to kick start my diet. I'm giving 4 stars because they made me sick.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for Lipo 6 Hers Multi-Phase Fat Burner, 60ct

Not impressed

09/14/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm not liking these. Not to say they won't work for other's but they make me feel grouchy! And they don't curtail appetite any better than less expensive fat burners. I like the Green Tea Fat Burner much better and they are alot cheaper.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
From Nutrex Product Expert11/14/2013
We are sorry to hear that you did not have good results with the Lipo-6 Hers. While everyone's biochemistry is different, some stimulating compounds can cause irritability for certain people. However, this is not a common side effect for most people.
Without knowing how long you were taking the Lipo-6 Hers it is difficult to determine why you didn't see results but to be clear we recommend using the product for 8 weeks at a time. If you purchased one 60 capsule bottle and followed the directions on the label you would have been taking it for 2 weeks. This is not an adequate amount of time to determine whether or not the product is effective for you.
Also, it is important to point out what the product is specifically designed to do. First, it will elevate your metabolism allowing you to burn more calories than you normally would. Next, for most people, you will consume less calories as a result of the appetite suppressing effects. If you were taking two capsules per serving as directed I am not sure why you didn't notice these effects as most people do.
It is also important to understand what it takes to burn fat and lose weight. Even though we pride ourselves on our fat burning products we always explain to our customers and potential customers that there is no miracle pill out there that will allow you to keep doing what you were doing in regards to diet and lifestyle and burn fat at the same time. In order to burn fat you need to burn more calories than you consume on a consistent basis. As mentioned earlier, the product helps with this by burning more calories and consuming less calories than you normally would. But if your current diet already has too many calories per day then the product will not be able to help you. It is designed to supplement a sensible diet and if possible an exercise plan. If you do not exercise you can still burn fat but this will require you to consume less calories to compensate.
I hope this helps you in understanding what may have gone wrong for you.
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review!Nutrex
+3points
Review 9 for Lipo 6 Hers Multi-Phase Fat Burner, 60ct

GOOD PRODUCT

12/18/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product only works to boost your energy I always take it when I feel too lazy to work out. You will only lose weight with this if you exerciser and eat healthy. Plus no jitters. love love love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 10 for Lipo 6 Hers Multi-Phase Fat Burner, 60ct

Indifferent

04/03/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The product doesn't make a big change, It just make you go to restroom more, didn't suppress my hunger and I need to do rest of the work like dieting and exercising otherwise no result!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-16points
Review 11 for Lipo 6 Hers Multi-Phase Fat Burner, 60ct

Don't waste your money!!!

03/02/2012
By ,
Allen,TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It did nothing to give me energy or curb my appetite. Took it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lipo 6 Hers Multi-Phase Fat Burner, 60ct
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5