Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Women's Plus 3/4-Sleeve Terry Robe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Women's Plus 3/4-Sleeve Terry Robe

3/4-length sleeves Interior string ties Matching sash belt Knee length
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Women's Plus 3/4-Sleeve Terry Robe

JUNK!!

12/16/2009
By ,
Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is sooo thin and not worth the money. This would pass in a doller store. I bought 2 online and soo not happy with this product. Its to close to gift giving to try and return it and took me so long to find this thats it to late to do anything about it...Very unhappy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+18points
Review 2 for Women's Plus 3/4-Sleeve Terry Robe

very cheaply made

12/16/2009
By ,
calif.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this robe was so thin it wouldn't absorb anything. i was very disappointed in the quality of it. even if it was free,i wouldn't get it.
Product Attributes:
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 3 for Women's Plus 3/4-Sleeve Terry Robe

Everything I expected

03/12/2010
By ,
Southeast Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this robe. It is very lightweight which is what I was looking for. I am ordering another one to keep by the hot tub this summer. I ordered the coral and it is more of a light pink. Not as bright as the color shown. For the price a really good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Women's Plus 3/4-Sleeve Terry Robe

Nice robe

12/31/2009
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as an after-shower robe. I feel uncomfortable and constrained in a thick terry robe, and I hate the way fleece feels against wet skin. This robe is lightweight and just perfect for slipping on after a shower.
I am 6'2, and the robe hits me at about mid-thigh. I wish it was just a little longer, but I'm sure it's the perfect length for average sized women. I also wish that the robe had just a little more room around the waist- but don't we wish that about all of our clothes? :)
I like this robe, and I am glad I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Women's Plus 3/4-Sleeve Terry Robe

Great Alternative

12/31/2009
By ,
Fort Worth, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my sister's christmas present. Since she asked for a terry cloth robe i started looking around. The prices for these robes are ridiculous. They used to be everywhere and now if you do find them the prices are too high. I found this one on here and it was at a great price point and it arrived in a timely fashion. It seems to be on the lower end, thin but not too bad, it is made of terry cloth and was the same color as ordered. So all things considered it was ideal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Women's Plus 3/4-Sleeve Terry Robe

great lightweight robe

02/06/2010
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This robe is lightweight, but perfect for after a shower to do hair and makeup. No big bulky shawl collar to get in the way and the sleeve length is perfect. I do wish it had at least one pocket. I normally wear size 18 and ordered this in 2X - it fits fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Women's Plus 3/4-Sleeve Terry Robe

Light Weight Summer Robe-Great!

02/25/2010
By ,
DFW, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the coral color, very pretty! his is a lighter weight terry clothe than others, but great for summer or over swim suits! Very roomy and good style for price. Please remember that this is a LIGHT WEIGHT robe!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Women's Plus 3/4-Sleeve Terry Robe

3/4 sleeve Terry robe

12/30/2009
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful item, perfect for after shower or a quick cover up. not too heavy not too light. prefect sleeve lenght. very staisfied with product. Also found perfect slippers to go with it at (where-else)walmart store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Women's Plus 3/4-Sleeve Terry Robe

daughters gift

01/05/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
she likes that it was knee length and shorter sleeves. I was a little disappointed in the thinness of the material. She likes it a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Women's Plus 3/4-Sleeve Terry Robe

kewl nightwear for plus sizes

04/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this robe is light weight, comfortable and perfect for summer comfort
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Women's Plus 3/4-Sleeve Terry Robe

what i wanted

03/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice light weight robe so you don't get to warm. very comfy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Women's Plus 3/4-Sleeve Terry Robe
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5