Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gold's Gym Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Gold's Gym Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

The Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube is a compact tube that can be taken anywhere. This travelers resistance tube is compact enough to provide a great workout session, which will tone and firm your arms, legs, and chest. The exercise resistance tube has three types of resistance levels and can be used at the same time. It is attached with two easy-grip detachable rubber handles with adjustable nylon straps. This portable resistance tube comes with different resistance levels to meet your needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%25 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Item arrived on time as described. So far so good.

12/25/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its resistance may be too easy for a strong guy. But it's enough for me, a petite woman. I hope it can have more resistance and elasticity. But the price is cheap and the shipping to Fedex store is fast. So no complaint.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Works as advertised

04/10/2014
By ,
Mpls
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works just as advertised, no surprises.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Well made

03/30/2014
By ,
Venice, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well with my exercise program.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Good Product

02/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product because it comes with a little work out book that tells you different moves you can do.
I use this cord quite a bit and it has not broken on me. You will notice on the package on the inside that it tells you to check the cord for tiny holes or punctures before each use. It's just the way they are made, it's the stuff they use to make it. Sometimes they are stretched too soon and they get little holes or tears in it and they rip when you try to work out with them. You WILL get a refund if you take it back and explain what happened. It's not that it's a piece of junk. Trust me, you will be happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

very good product

01/27/2014
By ,
Worcester, Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loving it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Good Resistance Tube

12/04/2013
By ,
Southern Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works very good, very durable, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Pleasantly surprised

05/13/2011
By ,
Anderson, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I tried this band and was surprised that just after a few minutes, I really started feeling my muscles tightening up. My only dislike, is the length of the band. I'm only 5 ft tall so the band feels a little long for short people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Works just fine

08/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this resistance tube for a little over 3 years. I use it about twice a week and I have never had any problems with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Perfect Service

02/04/2014
By ,
Poplarville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was accurate and i enjoy working out with the strap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Very good buy; at a great price!

02/16/2010
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My product arrived to me in excellent condition, and it peforms as expected. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Nice product!

09/14/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube is a nice product! I purchased them because I snapped my B-Line tubes from Beachbody. I think though that they could be a little longer, I'm 5.9 and when I was doing my overhead presses I felt a little confined...like my arms were not extending straight up as they should. With my other arm exercises I did feel the burn, so it's a product good but I like my B-Line resistance tubes a lot better!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Good Resistance Band

03/01/2011
By ,
chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has medium range tension so, for someone who just needs a little resistance to improve the quality of their workout, it is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

JUNK! DO NOT BUY!!!

10/26/2009
By ,
boca raton, fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
products snapped at the hinge during first use. you get what you pay for. definitely not worth money. will be taking them back!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube
09/28/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stretches much more than expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

not recommended

07/12/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have bought 2 of this tubes, and the same thing happened, they the handles came off, I contacted the company and they did answer the first time and sent me a replacement, but only the first time, now I wont buy this product because the company wont replace it even when they know their product is defective. dont buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube
02/23/2013
By ,
Columbia, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic price and you can obtain a GREAT upper body workout with this item. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Good product

10/22/2012
By ,
north bergen, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 star less in expectations as i already had a heave resistance band and was expecting medium to be just a bit lesser than that but it feels more like light resistance than medium. Otherwise the product is good so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Basic Exercise/Resistance Band, Good Value

07/14/2010
By ,
Washington, DC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this band b/c it sells for a good price. It is a pretty basic band, a little on the stretchy/loose side if anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Tube.

03/29/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tube! I've had it a few months & it hasn't tore or ripped. Love doing my arm workout with this tube. Love it :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube

Resistance Tube

12/09/2010
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tube has met my expectaions! It gives the right amount of resistance and works my variouse muscles. Thanks Gold Gym!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next